http://ru.chinacranegroup.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Части Крана > Цепь Слинга
Группа Продуктов
Сервис онлайн
Свяжитесь сейчас

Цепь Слинга

Категория продукта Цепь Слинга, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Цепь Слинга, Поднятие Планки поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Подъемные Стропы R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Высокопрочный разбрасыватель LT-G80

марка: OEM

Подробности Упаковки:  Стандартный пакет

Количество минимального заказа: 20 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : CE, ISO 9001

Модель: chain sling-G80

Сортовой прокат из нержавеющей стали класса 80 Описание товара Размер цепи: от 6 мм до 32 мм Материал: высокопрочная легированная сталь. Маркировка: T8 или G80 и номер партии каждый метр Упаковка: стальной барабан и поддон Наши продукты включают в...
Двойной цепной подъемник

марка: OEM

Подробности Упаковки:  Стандартный пакет

Количество минимального заказа: 20 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : CE, ISO 9001

Модель: FST-LT-2A02-002

Две цепочки из легированной стали для подъема Описание продукта: Материал: углеродистая сталь, легированная сталь Обработка поверхности: оцинкованная, окрашенная в черный цвет, собственный цвет, полированный, пластиковый спрей, порошковое покрытие...
Класс 80 грузоподъемные цепи.

марка: Лайт

Подробности Упаковки: Деревянный пакет

Способность поставки: 10,000 sets/month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO

Сплав цепь-это прочный, универсальный, высокопрочный, низкий вес цепи изготовлены из специального анализа стали сплава. Пэр-сплав имеет сравнительно высокое содержание углерода, а также содержащих различные другие легирующие элементы. Цепь из...
Такелажные цепи 6мм слинг

марка: Лайт

Подробности Упаковки: Деревянный пакет

Способность поставки: 10,000 sets/month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO

Применение:слинг цепи широко использованы в стальных фабриках, заводах стальная труба ,кран,автовышка, подъем euipments и бензин установка трубных компаний и других предприятий. Материал: телефона g80 + сплав стали Толщина цепи: 9/32" Диаметр цепи:...
Lifting Chain Slings with Link Hook

марка: Lite

Подробности Упаковки: Wooden package

Способность поставки: 10,000 sets/month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO

Heavy duty lifting slings assembly is a lifting chain which is widely used in steel factories, steel pipe factories petrol pipe installing companiesconstruction site, wharf and dock etc, loading and unloading goods. heavy duty four legs lifting...
8мм 2 ноги цепь 3М подъемный строп

марка: Лайт

Подробности Упаковки: Деревянный пакет

Способность поставки: 10,000 sets/month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO

Цепной строп с 2 ногами-продолговатые, с регулируемым хватает, и собственная личность фиксируя крючки (ADOSL) – класс 100. Каждый строп маркируется с пределом рабочей нагрузки. Следующая информация должна быть указана на заказы и должны быть...
Класс 80 грузоподъемные цепи

марка: Лайт

Подробности Упаковки: Деревянный пакет

Способность поставки: 10,000 sets/month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO

Следующая информация должна быть указана на заказы и должны быть использованы для строп цепной запросы: Строп цепной Тип: Двойная нога, монтаж уздечку, Регулируемый, бесконечные или колье. ЦЕПЬ СЛИНГ НАЛИЧИИ КОЛИЧЕСТВО: СОГ, ДОС, ТОФ, QOG ЦЕПЬ...
жара-обработанная стальная цепь сплава для надземного крана

марка: Лайт

Подробности Упаковки: Деревянный пакет

Способность поставки: 10,000 sets/month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO

Цепь ранга 80 поднимаясь низкий вес, но высокая прочность сплава стали со сравнительно высоким содержанием углерода. Погашенная и закаленная перед тестированием доказательство, предел прочности на разрыв нашей цепи сплава вдвое выше, обычные...
Поднимаясь цепь g80 хлеща

марка: Лайт

Подробности Упаковки: Деревянный пакет

Способность поставки: 10,000 sets/month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO

Класс 80 коротких ссылок стали сплава поднимаясь цепь БС-EN818 предназначено для надземный подниматься и отлично подходит для транспортировки, подъема и подъема. Это естественно черного цвета и лакированное покрытие, которое немного выходит...
Телефона G80 Оптовая Сварные Цепи Нагрузки Слинг

марка: Лайт

Подробности Упаковки: Деревянный пакет

Способность поставки: 10,000 sets/month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO

Горячие продажи цепи 3х9 5х15 6x18mm телефона g80 подъема для подъема Размер ДГП(мм) Ширина приблизительный вес(кг/м) Рабочая LoadLimit(т) испытательная нагрузка(кн) разрушающая нагрузка мин. ФН внутри мин.П1 снаружи Макс. В3 3х9 3.8 10.7 0.21 0.28...
Китай Цепь Слинга Поставщики
Материал: сталь углерода, сталь сплава

Поверхностное покрытие: Гальванизированная, покрашенная чернота, цвет собственной личности, Полирующ, пластичный распылять, покрынный порошок

Цвет: красный, серый, зеленый, как на Ваши запросы

Применение: корабль, металлургической промышленности, нефтяной и химической промышленности, угольной шахты

1. Наша История:

Облегченная Co. крана, Ltd была сосредоточена на высокое качество части крана за 14 лет в Китае. Мы начинали как небольшая операция, но сейчас стали одними из ведущих поставщиков в индустрии крана Китая.

Сегодня, облегченная Co. крана, Ltd является одним из ведущих производителей качественных кранов и крановых запчастей, таких как: лебедка электрическая, одинарного, двойного прогона мостовые, козловые, грейфера, литье, взрыв-доказательство кран серии и аксессуары.

 

2. Наша Фабрика:

Облегченная Co. крана, Ltd расположено в городе Синьсян, провинции Хэнань, Китай. Компания занимает площадь 680 тысяч квадратных метров и владеет более чем 2700 сотрудников. Годовой объем продаж облегченная Co. крана, Ltd является 1,6 млрд долларов США, есть более чем 600 агентств по сбыту в стране и за рубежом и более чем 180 средний и старший инженерно-технический персонал, которые отвечают за проектирование и разработку всей продукции, а также собственный центр разработки новых технологий и продукции.

                

3.Наш Продукт:

Наша продукция включает в себя следующее:

 

1, вспомогательное оборудование крана

2, электрическая лебедка

3, однобалочные краны

4, двойной кран-балки

5, мостового крана

6, Козловой кран

7.Грузоподъемное оборудование и аксессуары

Мы поставляем крановые продукцию по всему миру для широкого круга компаний по всему миру.

 

 

4.Применение Продукта:

Продукты широко использованы в следующей индустрии, таких как электростанции, атомной энергетики, водного хозяйства, тоннелей, мостов, нефтехимической, металлургии, строительства, открытый склад, причал, мастерская ...

 

5.Наш Сертификат:

Наша компания является членом китайской Ассоциации кран и вице-председатель компании китайской Ассоциации тяжелого машинного оборудования. Она владеет лицензиями на производство электрической тали, одно-и двухбалочных кранов, безопасность сертификат одобрения производства, монтажа и технического обслуживания, свидетельство о допущении по безопасности производства козлах 320t мостового крана, козлового крана и 280Tcasting крана.

Компания прошла аттестацию системы качества GB/T19001 -2008/понятиями is09001:2008, системы экологического менеджмента сертификация ГБ/T24001-2004/iso14001:2004 и охраны здоровья и системы управления безопасностью сертификации GB/T28001-2001.

 

6.Производственное Оборудование:

Есть 1600 единиц всех видов технологического оборудования, которые могут самостоятельно выполнить все процессы, такие как фрезерование, копать, молоть, потянуть, расточка, прокатка, сверление, штамповка, резка, гибка, сварка, испытания и термической обработки.

 

7.Рынок Продукции:

Наши продукты проданы до больше чем 30 провинций, муниципалитетов и автономных районов в Китае, а также экспортируется в Австралию, Вьетнам, Индия, Таиланд и некоторых стран Юго-Восточной Азии. Годовой объем продаж двухбалочных и портальных кранов-более 3600 единиц, более 23000 единиц, краны мостовые однобалочные, около 23000 единиц однобалочный & двойн-прогона электрической лебедки и аксессуары. Производство и продажа краны мостовые однобалочные и привести страну в течение семи лет подряд и объем производства на душу населения и экономические выгоды являются одними из лучших в той же отрасли.

8.Наше обслуживание:

Кроме наших существующих формованных изделий, LITECrane ко. Ltd также можем произвести продукты согласно чертежам или образцы от наших клиентов. Мы контролируем критически качества продукции на каждом этапе производства от таможни.



Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Devin Mr. Devin
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

http://www.chinacranegroup.com
Home > Products > Crane Parts > Chain Sling

Chain Sling

Product categories of Chain Sling, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Chain Sling, Lifting Straps suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Lifting Slings R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
LT-G80 high strength spreader

Brand: OEM

Packaging:  Standard Package

Min. Order: 20 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: CE, ISO 9001

Model No.: chain sling-G80

Grade 80 Alloy Steel Chain Sling / Chain Lifting Sling Product Description Chain size: 6mm to 32mm Material: high tensile alloy steel. Marking: T8 or G80 and batch No. every one meter Packing: Steel drum and pallet Our Products includes the...
China Chain Sling of with CE
Double chain lifting spreader

Brand: OEM

Packaging:  Standard Package

Min. Order: 20 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: CE, ISO 9001

Model No.: FST-LT-2A02-002

Two alloy steel chain slings for lifting Product description: Material: carbon steel, alloy steel Surface treatment: galvanized, black painted, own color, polished, plastic spray, powder coating Color: red, gray, green, according to your...
China Manufacturer of Lifting Straps
Grade 80 Lifting chain Slings.

Brand: Lite

Packaging: Wooden package

Supply Ability: 10,000 sets/month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO

Alloy Chain is rugged, versatile, high strength, low weight chain manufactured from a special analysis alloy steel. Peer-Alloy has a comparatively high carbon content as well as containing various other alloying elements. The chain is quenched and...
Customized Lifting Slings Made in China
Chain sling With Clevis Hook

Brand: Lite

Packaging: Wooden package

Supply Ability: 10,000 sets/month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO

Application: Chain slings are widely used in material handling and hoisting, industrial and mining enterprises, freight station ports, crane spreaders and gasoline pipeline installation companies. Material: G80 + alloy steel Working length: 4.5...
Professional Manufacturer of Lifting Strops
heat treated alloy steel chain for overhead crane

Brand: Lite

Packaging: Wooden package

Supply Ability: 10,000 sets/month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO

GRADE 80 Lifting Chain is low weight, but high strength alloy steel with comparatively high carbon content. Quenched and tempered before proof testing, the ultimate tensile strength of our alloy chain is double that of ordinary steel chain. Chain...
China Supplier of Chain Sling
G80 Lifting lashing Chain

Brand: Lite

Packaging: Wooden package

Supply Ability: 10,000 sets/month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO

GRADE 80 SHORT LINK ALLOY STEEL LIFTING CHAIN BS-EN818 is approved for overhead lifting and an excellent choice for towing, recovery and lifting. It is naturally black and has a varnished finish which comes slightly lubricated. Grade 80 chain is...
Expert Manufacturer of Lifting Straps
6mm chain rigging sling

Brand: Lite

Packaging: Wooden package

Supply Ability: 10,000 sets/month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO

Application:chain sling are widely used in steel factories, steel pipe factories ,crane hoist,lifting euipments and petrol pipe installing companies and other enterprises. Material: G80 + Alloy steel Chain thickness: 9/32" Diameters of chain: 9/32"...
Competitive Lifting Slings China Manufacturer
Lifting Chain Slings with Link Hook

Brand: Lite

Packaging: Wooden package

Supply Ability: 10,000 sets/month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO

Heavy duty lifting slings assembly is a lifting chain which is widely used in steel factories, steel pipe factories petrol pipe installing companiesconstruction site, wharf and dock etc, loading and unloading goods. heavy duty four legs lifting...
High Quality Lifting Strops China Manufacturer
8mm 2 Legs 3M Lifting Chain Sling

Brand: Lite

Packaging: Wooden package

Supply Ability: 10,000 sets/month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO

Chain sling with 2 legs-oblong, with adjustable grabs, and self locking hooks (ADOSL) – Grade 100. Each sling is tagged with working load limit. The following information must be specified on orders and should be used for chain sling inquiries:...
China Chain Sling Supplier
Grade 80 lifting chain slings

Brand: Lite

Packaging: Wooden package

Supply Ability: 10,000 sets/month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO

The following information must be specified on orders and should be used for chain sling inquiries: CHAIN SLING TYPE: Double Leg, Bridle Assembly, Adjustable, Endless or Choker. CHAIN SLING STOCK NUMBER: SOG, DOS, TOF, QOG CHAIN GRADE: GR 80 OR GR...
China Factory of Lifting Straps
G80 Wholesale Welded Load Link Chain Sling

Brand: Lite

Packaging: Wooden package

Supply Ability: 10,000 sets/month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO

Hot Sale 3x9 5x15 6x18mm G80 Hoist Chain for Lifting size dxp(mm) width Approx Weight(kg/m) Working LoadLimit(t) Test Load(KN) Breaking Load min. FN inside min.w1 outside max. w3 3x9 3.8 10.7 0.21 0.28 7.1 11.3 4x12 5 14.3 0.35 0.5 12.6 20.1 5x15...
China Chain Sling Suppliers
Material: Carbon steel, Alloy steel

Surface treatment: Galvanized, Black painted, Self color, Polishing, Plastic spraying, Powder coated

Color: Red, grey, green, as to your requests

Application: Ship, iron and steel industry, petroleum chemical industry, coal mine

1. Our History:

LITE Crane Co., LTD has focused on top quality Crane Parts for over 14 years in China. We started as a small operation, but now have become one of the leading suppliers in the crane industry in China.

Today, LITE Crane Co., LTD has been one of the top producers of quality crane and crane parts, such as: Electric Hoist, single, double girder bridge, gantry, grab, casting, explosion-proof crane series and accessories.

2. Our Factory:

LITE Crane Co., LTD is located in Xinxiang, Henan Province China. The company covers an area of 680 thousand square meters and owns more than 2700 employees. The annual sales of LITE Crane Co., LTD is 1.6 billion USD, there are more than 600 sales agencies at home and abroad and more than 180 middle& senior engineering and technical personnel who are in charge of design and development of all products and also own the development center of their new technology and products.

3.Our Product:

Our Products includes the following:

1, Crane accessories

2, Electric hoist

3, Single - beam cranes

4, Double - beam cranes

5, Bridge Crane

6, Gantry Crane

7.Lifting equipment and accessories

We supply crane products all over the globe to a wide range of companies worldwide.

4.Product Application:

The products are widely used in the following industry, such as power plants, nuclear power, water conservancy, tunnels, bridges, petrochemical, metallurgy, construction, open-air warehouse, wharf, workshop ...

5.Our Certificate:

Our company is a member of China Crane Association and vice chairman company of China Heavy Machinery Association. It owns the production licenses of electric hoist, single & double-girder crane, the safety of the approval certificate of manufacturing, installation and maintenance, the safety approval certificate of the manufacturing of 320T bridge crane, portal crane and 280Tcasting crane.

The company has passed the quality system certification of GB/T19001 -2008/IS09001:2008, the environmental management system certification of GB/T24001-2004/ISO14001:2004 and the occupational health and safety management system certification GB/T28001-2001.

6.Production Equipment:

There are 1600 units of all kinds of processing equipment which can independently accomplish all the processes such as milling, digging, grinding, pulling, boring, rolling, drilling, punching, cutting, bending, welding, testing and heat treatment.

7.Production Market:

Our products are sold to more than 30 provinces, municipalities and autonomous regions in China, and also exported to Australia, Vietnam, India, Thailand and some Southeast Asian countries. The annual sales of double-girder and portal cranes is more than 3600 units, more than 23000 units single-girder cranes, about 23000 units single-girder & double-girder electric hoist and accessories. The production and sales of the single-girder cranes has lead the nation for seven consecutive years and the per capita output and economic benefits are among the best in the same industry.

8.Our service:

Besides our existing molded products, LITECrane Co., LTD also can produce products according to the drawings or samples from our customers. We control the product quality critically for every step during the manufacturing from custom.



Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Devin Mr. Devin
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier