Shandong Lite Electrical Co.,Ltd سلسلة حبال,الأشرطة رفع,رفع الرافعات,رفع يرفع,,

سلسلة حبال

فئة المنتج من سلسلة حبال, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،سلسلة حبال, الأشرطة رفع الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من رفع الرافعات R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!
عرض بأسلوب : قائمة   شبكة
LT-G80 مفرز قوة عالية

نموذج : chain sling-G80

الصف 80 سبائك الصلب سلسلة حبال / سلسلة رفع الرافعة وصف المنتج حجم السلسلة: 6mm إلى 32mm المواد: سبائك الصلب الشد العالية. وضع العلامات: T8 أو G80 والدفعة رقم كل متر واحد التعبئة: طبل الصلب والبليت منتجاتنا تشمل ما يلي: 1 ، اكسسوارات رافعة 2 ، رافعة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
مفرش رفع مزدوج السلسلة

نموذج : FST-LT-2A02-002

اثنين من سلاسل سبائك الصلب لرفع وصف المنتج: المادة: الكربون الصلب وسبائك الصلب المعالجة السطحية: المجلفن ، باللون الأسود ، لون خاص ، مصقول ، رذاذ البلاستيك ، مسحوق الطلاء اللون: أحمر ، رمادي ، أخضر ، وفقا لمتطلباتك التطبيق: السفينة ، صناعة الصلب ،...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الصف 80 رفع سلسلة القاذفات.

نموذج : G80

سلسلة سبائك هو وعرة ، تنوعا ، قوة عالية ، سلسلة الوزن المنخفض المصنعة من خاصة تحليل سبائك الصلب. تمتلك Peer-Alloy محتوى عالي نسبياً من الكربون بالإضافة إلى احتوائها على عناصر أخرى مختلفة من السبائك. يتم إخماد السلسلة وخففها قبل اختبار الدليل. تبلغ...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
سلسلة 6mm تزوير حبال

التطبيق: تستخدم على نطاق واسع حبال السلسلة في مصانع الصلب ، مصانع أنابيب الصلب ، رافعة رافعة ، euipments رفع وشركات تركيب أنابيب البنزين وغيرها من الشركات. المادة: G80 + سبائك الصلب سمك السلسلة: 9/32 " أقطار السلسلة: 9/32 " جذر السلسلة: 4...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
رفع سلاسل الرافعات مع ربط الخطاف

إن مجموعة الرافعات الشوكية الثقيلة هي سلسلة رفع تستخدم على نطاق واسع في مصانع الصلب ، مصانع أنابيب الصلب أنابيب بترول تركيب موقع الشركة ، رصيف الميناء وما إلى ذلك ، وتحميل وتفريغ...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
8mm 2 Legs 3M Lifting Chain Sling

الرافعة سلسلة مع مستطيل الساقين ، مع مسكات قابلة للتعديل ، وخطافات التثبيت الذاتي (ADOSL) - الصف 100. يتم وضع علامة على كل حبال مع حد حمل العمل. يجب تحديد المعلومات التالية بناءً على الطلبات ويجب استخدامها في استفسارات حول حبال السلسلة: سلسلة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الصف 80 رفع سلسلة الرافعات

يجب تحديد المعلومات التالية بناءً على الطلبات ويجب استخدامها في استفسارات حول حبال السلسلة: سلسلة الانحناء نوع: مزدوجة الساق ، الجمعية اللجام ، قابل للتعديل ، لا نهاية لها أو Choker. CHAIN ​​RESING STOCK NUMBER: SOG ، DOS ، TOF ، QOG الصفوف: GR 80...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
سلسلة سبائك الصلب المعالجة الحرارية للرافعة العلوية

نموذج : G80

سلسلة الرفع 80 هي عبارة عن وزن منخفض ، ولكن سبائك فولاذية عالية القوة ذات محتوى كربوني عالي نسبياً. مروية وخفف قبل اختبار دليل ، وقوة الشد في نهاية المطاف من سلسلة سبائك لدينا هو ضعف ذلك من سلسلة الصلب العادي. سلسلة تنقش مع علامة الصف كل 36 "....

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
سلسلة الرفع G80

نموذج : G80

GRADE 80 SHORT LINK ALLOY STEEL LIFTING CHAIN ​​BS-EN818 تمت الموافقة على الرفع العلوي وخيار ممتاز للسحب والتعافي والرفع. إنه طبيعي باللون الأسود وله تشطيب مطبوع والذي يأتي مشحمًا قليلاً. تعتبر سلسلة الصف 80 مناسبة للاستخدام في نطاق درجة الحرارة من...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
G80 الجملة ملحومة تحميل وصلة سلسلة حبال

نموذج : LTG80

حار بيع 3x9 5x15 6x18mm G80 رافعة سلسلة لرفع حجم dxp (مم) عرض الوزن التقريبي (كجم / م) العمل LoadLimit (ر) اختبار الحمل (kn) تحميل العاجلة دقيقة. FN داخل min.w1 خارج ماكس. W3 3x9 3.8 10.7 0.21 0.28 7.1 11.3 4X12 5 14.3 0.35 0.5 12.6 20.1 5x15 6.3...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الصين سلسلة حبال الموردين
المادة: الكربون الصلب ، سبائك الصلب

المعالجة السطحية: المجلفن ، باللون الأسود ، لون النفس ، تلميع ، رش البلاستيك ، مسحوق المغلفة

اللون: الأحمر والرمادي والأخضر ، لطلباتك

التطبيق: سفينة ، صناعة الحديد والصلب ، صناعة الكيماويات البترولية ، منجم للفحم

1. تاريخنا:

ركزت شركة LITE Crane Co.، LTD على قطع غيار الرافعات عالية الجودة لأكثر من 14 عامًا في الصين. بدأنا كعملية صغيرة ، لكننا أصبحنا الآن أحد الموردين الرئيسيين في صناعة الرافعة في الصين.

اليوم ، كانت LITE Crane Co.، LTD واحدة من أكبر منتجي قطع الرافعة والرافعات ، مثل: الرافعة الكهربائية ، الجسر المفرد ، العوارض المزدوجة ، الرافعة المتنقلة ، الإمساك ، آلة الصب ، سلسلة الرافعة وملحقاتها.

2. لدينا مصنع:

LITE Crane Co.، LTD يقع في شينشيانغ بمقاطعة خنان الصين. تغطي الشركة مساحة 680 ألف متر مربع وتمتلك أكثر من 2700 موظف. المبيعات السنوية لشركة LITE Crane Co.، LTD هي 1.6 مليار دولار أمريكي ، هناك أكثر من 600 وكالة مبيعات في الداخل والخارج وأكثر من 180 من الموظفين الفنيين والهندسيين من كبار وكبار المسؤولين عن تصميم وتطوير جميع المنتجات وأيضاً تملكها مركز تطوير تكنولوجياتهم ومنتجاتهم الجديدة.

3. منتجنا:

منتجاتنا تشمل ما يلي:

1 ، اكسسوارات رافعة

2 ، رافعة كهربائية

3 ، واحدة - شعاع الرافعات

4 ، مزدوج - شعاع الرافعات

5 ، جسر رافعة

6 ، رافعة قنطرية متحركة

7. رفع المعدات والملحقات

نحن توريد منتجات رافعة في جميع أنحاء العالم لمجموعة واسعة من الشركات في جميع أنحاء العالم.

4. product التطبيق:

المنتجات المستخدمة على نطاق واسع في الصناعة التالية ، مثل محطات الطاقة ، والطاقة النووية ، والحفاظ على المياه ، والأنفاق والجسور والبتروكيماويات والمعادن ، البناء ، مستودع في الهواء الطلق ، رصيف ، ورشة عمل ...

5. شهادة لدينا:

شركتنا هي عضو في رابطة الصين رافعة ونائب رئيس شركة رابطة الآلات الثقيلة الصينية. وهي تمتلك تراخيص إنتاج رافعة كهربائية ، رافعة أحادية ومزدوجة ، وسلامة شهادة الموافقة على التصنيع والتركيب والصيانة ، وشهادة اعتماد السلامة لتصنيع الرافعة الجسرية 320T ، ورافعة المدخل و 280 آلة البث.

لقد حصلت الشركة على شهادة نظام الجودة GB / T19001 -2008 / IS09001: 2008 ، شهادة نظام إدارة البيئة GB / T24001-2004 / ISO14001: 2004 وشهادة نظام إدارة الصحة والسلامة المهنية GB / T28001-2001.

6. معدات الإنتاج:

هناك 1600 وحدة من جميع أنواع معدات المعالجة التي يمكن أن تحقق بشكل مستقل جميع العمليات مثل الطحن والحفر والطحن وسحب ، مملة ، المتداول ، الحفر ، اللكم ، القطع ، الانحناء ، واللحام ، والاختبار والمعالجة الحرارية.

7. سوق الإنتاج:

يتم بيع منتجاتنا إلى أكثر من 30 مقاطعة وبلدية ومنطقة ذاتية الحكم في الصين ، كما يتم تصديرها إلى أستراليا وفيتنام والهند وتايلاند وبعض دول جنوب شرق آسيا. المبيعات السنوية للرافعات مزدوجة العارضة والبوابة هي أكثر من 3600 وحدة ، وأكثر من 23000 وحدة من الرافعات ذات العارضة الواحدة ، وحوالي 23000 وحدة من الرافعات الكهربائية ذات العارضة الواحدة والعارضة المزدوجة والملحقات. إن إنتاج وبيع الرافعات ذات العارضة الواحدة قد قادت البلاد لمدة سبع سنوات متتالية ، ونصيب الفرد من الناتج والفوائد الاقتصادية من بين الأفضل في نفس الصناعة.

8.خدمتنا:

إلى جانب منتجاتنا المقولبة الموجودة ، فإن LITECrane Co.، LTD يمكن أن تنتج أيضا المنتجات وفقا للرسومات أو العينات من عملائنا. نحن نسيطر على جودة المنتج بشكل نقدي لكل خطوة أثناء التصنيع من العادة.



اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 Shandong Lite Electrical Co.,Ltdحق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Devin Mr. Devin
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد

http://www.chinacranegroup.com
Home > Products > Crane Parts > Chain Sling

Chain Sling

Product categories of Chain Sling, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Chain Sling, Lifting Straps suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Lifting Slings R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
LT-G80 high strength spreader

Brand: OEM

Packaging:  Standard Package

Min. Order: 20 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: CE, ISO 9001

Model No.: chain sling-G80

Grade 80 Alloy Steel Chain Sling / Chain Lifting Sling Product Description Chain size: 6mm to 32mm Material: high tensile alloy steel. Marking: T8 or G80 and batch No. every one meter Packing: Steel drum and pallet Our Products includes the...
China Chain Sling of with CE
Double chain lifting spreader

Brand: OEM

Packaging:  Standard Package

Min. Order: 20 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: CE, ISO 9001

Model No.: FST-LT-2A02-002

Two alloy steel chain slings for lifting Product description: Material: carbon steel, alloy steel Surface treatment: galvanized, black painted, own color, polished, plastic spray, powder coating Color: red, gray, green, according to your...
China Manufacturer of Lifting Straps
Grade 80 Lifting chain Slings.

Brand: Lite

Packaging: Wooden package

Supply Ability: 10,000 sets/month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO

Alloy Chain is rugged, versatile, high strength, low weight chain manufactured from a special analysis alloy steel. Peer-Alloy has a comparatively high carbon content as well as containing various other alloying elements. The chain is quenched and...
Customized Lifting Slings Made in China
Chain sling With Clevis Hook

Brand: Lite

Packaging: Wooden package

Supply Ability: 10,000 sets/month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO

Application: Chain slings are widely used in material handling and hoisting, industrial and mining enterprises, freight station ports, crane spreaders and gasoline pipeline installation companies. Material: G80 + alloy steel Working length: 4.5...
Professional Manufacturer of Lifting Strops
heat treated alloy steel chain for overhead crane

Brand: Lite

Packaging: Wooden package

Supply Ability: 10,000 sets/month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO

GRADE 80 Lifting Chain is low weight, but high strength alloy steel with comparatively high carbon content. Quenched and tempered before proof testing, the ultimate tensile strength of our alloy chain is double that of ordinary steel chain. Chain...
China Supplier of Chain Sling
G80 Lifting lashing Chain

Brand: Lite

Packaging: Wooden package

Supply Ability: 10,000 sets/month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO

GRADE 80 SHORT LINK ALLOY STEEL LIFTING CHAIN BS-EN818 is approved for overhead lifting and an excellent choice for towing, recovery and lifting. It is naturally black and has a varnished finish which comes slightly lubricated. Grade 80 chain is...
Expert Manufacturer of Lifting Straps
6mm chain rigging sling

Brand: Lite

Packaging: Wooden package

Supply Ability: 10,000 sets/month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO

Application:chain sling are widely used in steel factories, steel pipe factories ,crane hoist,lifting euipments and petrol pipe installing companies and other enterprises. Material: G80 + Alloy steel Chain thickness: 9/32" Diameters of chain: 9/32"...
Competitive Lifting Slings China Manufacturer
Lifting Chain Slings with Link Hook

Brand: Lite

Packaging: Wooden package

Supply Ability: 10,000 sets/month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO

Heavy duty lifting slings assembly is a lifting chain which is widely used in steel factories, steel pipe factories petrol pipe installing companiesconstruction site, wharf and dock etc, loading and unloading goods. heavy duty four legs lifting...
High Quality Lifting Strops China Manufacturer
8mm 2 Legs 3M Lifting Chain Sling

Brand: Lite

Packaging: Wooden package

Supply Ability: 10,000 sets/month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO

Chain sling with 2 legs-oblong, with adjustable grabs, and self locking hooks (ADOSL) – Grade 100. Each sling is tagged with working load limit. The following information must be specified on orders and should be used for chain sling inquiries:...
China Chain Sling Supplier
Grade 80 lifting chain slings

Brand: Lite

Packaging: Wooden package

Supply Ability: 10,000 sets/month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO

The following information must be specified on orders and should be used for chain sling inquiries: CHAIN SLING TYPE: Double Leg, Bridle Assembly, Adjustable, Endless or Choker. CHAIN SLING STOCK NUMBER: SOG, DOS, TOF, QOG CHAIN GRADE: GR 80 OR GR...
China Factory of Lifting Straps
G80 Wholesale Welded Load Link Chain Sling

Brand: Lite

Packaging: Wooden package

Supply Ability: 10,000 sets/month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO

Hot Sale 3x9 5x15 6x18mm G80 Hoist Chain for Lifting size dxp(mm) width Approx Weight(kg/m) Working LoadLimit(t) Test Load(KN) Breaking Load min. FN inside min.w1 outside max. w3 3x9 3.8 10.7 0.21 0.28 7.1 11.3 4x12 5 14.3 0.35 0.5 12.6 20.1 5x15...
China Chain Sling Suppliers
Material: Carbon steel, Alloy steel

Surface treatment: Galvanized, Black painted, Self color, Polishing, Plastic spraying, Powder coated

Color: Red, grey, green, as to your requests

Application: Ship, iron and steel industry, petroleum chemical industry, coal mine

1. Our History:

LITE Crane Co., LTD has focused on top quality Crane Parts for over 14 years in China. We started as a small operation, but now have become one of the leading suppliers in the crane industry in China.

Today, LITE Crane Co., LTD has been one of the top producers of quality crane and crane parts, such as: Electric Hoist, single, double girder bridge, gantry, grab, casting, explosion-proof crane series and accessories.

2. Our Factory:

LITE Crane Co., LTD is located in Xinxiang, Henan Province China. The company covers an area of 680 thousand square meters and owns more than 2700 employees. The annual sales of LITE Crane Co., LTD is 1.6 billion USD, there are more than 600 sales agencies at home and abroad and more than 180 middle& senior engineering and technical personnel who are in charge of design and development of all products and also own the development center of their new technology and products.

3.Our Product:

Our Products includes the following:

1, Crane accessories

2, Electric hoist

3, Single - beam cranes

4, Double - beam cranes

5, Bridge Crane

6, Gantry Crane

7.Lifting equipment and accessories

We supply crane products all over the globe to a wide range of companies worldwide.

4.Product Application:

The products are widely used in the following industry, such as power plants, nuclear power, water conservancy, tunnels, bridges, petrochemical, metallurgy, construction, open-air warehouse, wharf, workshop ...

5.Our Certificate:

Our company is a member of China Crane Association and vice chairman company of China Heavy Machinery Association. It owns the production licenses of electric hoist, single & double-girder crane, the safety of the approval certificate of manufacturing, installation and maintenance, the safety approval certificate of the manufacturing of 320T bridge crane, portal crane and 280Tcasting crane.

The company has passed the quality system certification of GB/T19001 -2008/IS09001:2008, the environmental management system certification of GB/T24001-2004/ISO14001:2004 and the occupational health and safety management system certification GB/T28001-2001.

6.Production Equipment:

There are 1600 units of all kinds of processing equipment which can independently accomplish all the processes such as milling, digging, grinding, pulling, boring, rolling, drilling, punching, cutting, bending, welding, testing and heat treatment.

7.Production Market:

Our products are sold to more than 30 provinces, municipalities and autonomous regions in China, and also exported to Australia, Vietnam, India, Thailand and some Southeast Asian countries. The annual sales of double-girder and portal cranes is more than 3600 units, more than 23000 units single-girder cranes, about 23000 units single-girder & double-girder electric hoist and accessories. The production and sales of the single-girder cranes has lead the nation for seven consecutive years and the per capita output and economic benefits are among the best in the same industry.

8.Our service:

Besides our existing molded products, LITECrane Co., LTD also can produce products according to the drawings or samples from our customers. We control the product quality critically for every step during the manufacturing from custom.



Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Devin Mr. Devin
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier