http://ru.chinacranegroup.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Части Крана > Цепь Слинга > жара-обработанная стальная цепь сплава для надземного крана

жара-обработанная стальная цепь сплава для надземного крана

    Вид оплаты: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
    Incoterm: CFR,CIF
    Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces
    Срок поставки: 15 дней
Базовая информация

Модель: G80

Name: Crane Used Chain, Lifting Chain For Crane

Modle: G80

Application: Used For Overhead Spare Parts

Additional Info

Подробности Упаковки: Деревянный пакет

марка: Лайт

транспорт: Ocean,Land

Место происхождения: Шаньдун,Китай

Способность поставки: 10,000 sets/month

Сертификаты : ISO

Порт: Qingdao Port,Shenzhen Port,Shanghai Port

Описание продукта

Цепь ранга 80 поднимаясь низкий вес, но высокая прочность сплава стали со сравнительно высоким содержанием углерода. Погашенная и закаленная перед тестированием доказательство, предел прочности на разрыв нашей цепи сплава вдвое выше, обычные стальные цепи. Цепочка с тиснением класс обозначение каждые 36". Покрашенная собственная личность.

Наша цепь ранга 80 поднимаясь и соответствует или превосходит все существующие Оша, правительство, NACM, и ASTM требований. эта цепочка изготовлена из легированной стали тепло-и рекомендуется для использования подъемное. Кремни акции в этом Номинальный диаметр цепи 8 мм класс 80, но мы можем поставить другие размеры под заказ от 6 мм до 26 мм. Цепь трудно резать, поэтому мы поставляем его в выбранный длины с набором аксессуаров, чтобы соответствовать.

Покупая цепи и компоненты для строп цепь? Наши готовые и сертифицированные стропы цепные причине этот класс цепь 80 подъема. Предлагается в одно-, двух-, трех-и четырехместные-ноги и в различных конфигурациях.


Цепь ранга 80 стали сплава является наиболее широко используемой цепи для применений надземного поднимаясь и доступно от 9/32" до 1-1/2".


SIZE STOCK NUMBER FEET/DRUM WORKING LOAD LIMIT WEIGHT/FOOT
9/32" G80281 400, 800 3,500 lbs. .72 lbs.
5/16" G80312 275, 550 4,500 lbs. 1.06 lbs.
3/8" G80375 200, 400 7,100 lbs. 1.50 lbs.
1/2" G80500 100, 200 12,000 lbs. 2.61 lbs.
5/8" G80625 75, 150 18,100 lbs. 3.61 lbs.
3/4" G80750 50, 100 28,300 lbs. 6.22 lbs.
7/8" G80875 75 34,200 lbs. 7.32 lbs.
1" G80100 60 47,700 lbs. 10.21 lbs.
1 1/4" G801250 50 72,300 lbs. 15.45 lbs.

Crane Components

12 cm grab chain sling

Lifting Chains



наша компания:

Облегченная Co. крана, Ltd была сосредоточена на высокое качество части крана за 14 лет в Китае. Мы начинали как небольшая операция, но сейчас стали одними из ведущих поставщиков в индустрии крана Китая.

Сегодня, облегченная Co. крана, Ltd является одним из ведущих производителей качественных кранов и крановых запчастей, таких как: лебедка электрическая, одинарного, двойного прогона мостовые, козловые, грейфера, литье, взрыв-доказательство кран серии и аксессуары.


Наше обслуживание:

Кроме наших существующих формованных изделий, LITECrane ко. Ltd также можем произвести продукты согласно чертежам или образцы от наших клиентов. Мы контролируем критически качества продукции на каждом этапе производства от таможни.

Группа Продуктов : Части Крана > Цепь Слинга

Письмо этому поставщику
  • *Тема:
  • *Сообщений:
    Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Devin Mr. Devin
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Devin Mr. Devin
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Shandong Lite Electrical Co.,Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Crane Parts > Chain Sling > heat treated alloy steel chain for overhead crane

heat treated alloy steel chain for overhead crane

heat treated alloy steel chain for overhead crane

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
Incoterm: CFR,CIF
Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 15 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: G80

    Name: Crane Used Chain, Lifting Chain For Crane

    Modle: G80

    Application: Used For Overhead Spare Parts

Additional Info

    Packaging: Wooden package

    Brand: Lite

    Transportation: Ocean,Land

    Place of Origin: Shandong,China

    Supply Ability: 10,000 sets/month

    Certificate: ISO

    Port: Qingdao Port,Shenzhen Port,Shanghai Port

Product Description

GRADE 80 Lifting Chain is low weight, but high strength alloy steel with comparatively high carbon content. Quenched and tempered before proof testing, the ultimate tensile strength of our alloy chain is double that of ordinary steel chain. Chain embossed with grade marking every 36". Self colored.

Our GRADE 80 lifting chain also meets or exceeds all existing OSHA, Government, NACM, and ASTM requirements. this chain is made from alloy steel heat treated and is recommended for overhead lifting purposes. Flints stock this nominal size 8 mm Grade 80 chain but we can supply other sizes to order from 6 mm to 26 mm. The chain is hard to cut so we supply it in selected lengths with a range of accessories to fit.

Buying chain and components for a Chain Sling? Our pre-made and certified chain slings built with this GRADE 80 lifting chain. Offered in single-, double-, triple-, and quadruple-legs and in various configurations.


Grade 80 Alloy steel chain is the most widely used chain for overhead lifting applications and is available from 9/32" through 1-1/2".


SIZE STOCK NUMBER FEET/DRUM WORKING LOAD LIMIT WEIGHT/FOOT
9/32" G80281 400, 800 3,500 lbs. .72 lbs.
5/16" G80312 275, 550 4,500 lbs. 1.06 lbs.
3/8" G80375 200, 400 7,100 lbs. 1.50 lbs.
1/2" G80500 100, 200 12,000 lbs. 2.61 lbs.
5/8" G80625 75, 150 18,100 lbs. 3.61 lbs.
3/4" G80750 50, 100 28,300 lbs. 6.22 lbs.
7/8" G80875 75 34,200 lbs. 7.32 lbs.
1" G80100 60 47,700 lbs. 10.21 lbs.
1 1/4" G801250 50 72,300 lbs. 15.45 lbs.

Crane Components

12 cm grab chain sling

Lifting Chains



our company:

LITE Crane Co., LTD has focused on top quality Crane Parts for over 14 years in China. We started as a small operation, but now have become one of the leading suppliers in the crane industry in China.

Today, LITE Crane Co., LTD has been one of the top producers of quality crane and crane parts, such as: Electric Hoist, single, double girder bridge, gantry, grab, casting, explosion-proof crane series and accessories.


Our service:

Besides our existing molded products, LITECrane Co., LTD also can produce products according to the drawings or samples from our customers. We control the product quality critically for every step during the manufacturing from custom.

Looking for ideal G80 Chain Connectors Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the G80 Large Master Links are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Round Steel Link Chain. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Crane Parts > Chain Sling

Send Inquiry

Devin

Mr. Devin

Email:

lite@cranelt.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-537-2886996

Fax:

Mobile Phone:+8618653777266Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:lite@cranelt.com

Address:development area , Jining, Shandong