Shandong Lite Electrical Co.,Ltd مصعد البناء,رافعة البناء,رافعات مواد البناء,مصعد البناء السائبة البناء,,

مصعد البناء

فئة المنتج من مصعد البناء, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،مصعد البناء, رافعة البناء الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من رافعات مواد البناء R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!
عرض بأسلوب : قائمة   شبكة
غمس زنك البناء البناء

نموذج : LT02158

غمس زنك البناء البناء غمس الزنك بناء روافع وصف المنتج جميع الآلات لدينا هي ISO ، CE ، SGS المعتمدة ، يتم تصدير 80 ٪ إلى أكثر من 20 دولة وكسب سمعة من عملائنا. نحن نلتزم نوعية جيدة مع خدمة استثنائية والتقنية الدعم. في فرضية ضمان الجودة ، نحاول دائمًا...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الصين مصعد البناء الموردين

وتشمل هذه المصاعد مجموعة واسعة من المنتجات التي يمكن أن توفر وصولاً إلى ارتفاعات مرتفعة إلى ارتفاعات عالية ويمكن أن تحمل في أي مكان من عدة مئات إلى عدة آلاف من الجنيهات. يمكن أن تكون المصاعد بسيطة مثل رافعة مقصية محمولة أو حسب الطلب مثل رافعات السقالات المجهزة.

1. تاريخنا:

ركزت شركة LITE Crane Co.، LTD على قطع غيار الرافعات عالية الجودة لأكثر من 14 عامًا في الصين. بدأنا كعملية صغيرة ، لكننا أصبحنا الآن أحد الموردين الرئيسيين في صناعة الرافعة في الصين.

اليوم ، كانت LITE Crane Co.، LTD واحدة من أكبر منتجي قطع الرافعة والرافعات ، مثل: الرافعة الكهربائية ، الجسر المفرد ، العوارض المزدوجة ، الرافعة المتنقلة ، الإمساك ، آلة الصب ، سلسلة الرافعة وملحقاتها.

 

2. لدينا مصنع:

LITE Crane Co.، LTD يقع في شينشيانغ بمقاطعة خنان الصين. تغطي الشركة مساحة 680 ألف متر مربع وتمتلك أكثر من 2700 موظف. المبيعات السنوية لشركة LITE Crane Co.، LTD هي 1.6 مليار دولار أمريكي ، هناك أكثر من 600 وكالة مبيعات في الداخل والخارج وأكثر من 180 من الموظفين الفنيين والهندسيين من كبار وكبار المسؤولين عن تصميم وتطوير جميع المنتجات وأيضاً تملكها مركز تطوير تكنولوجياتهم ومنتجاتهم الجديدة.

                

3. منتجنا:

منتجاتنا تشمل ما يلي:

 

1 ، اكسسوارات رافعة

2 ، رافعة كهربائية

3 ، واحدة - شعاع الرافعات

4 ، مزدوج - شعاع الرافعات

5 ، جسر رافعة

6 ، رافعة قنطرية متحركة

7. رفع المعدات والملحقات

نحن توريد منتجات رافعة في جميع أنحاء العالم لمجموعة واسعة من الشركات في جميع أنحاء العالم.

 

 

4. product التطبيق:

المنتجات المستخدمة على نطاق واسع في الصناعة التالية ، مثل محطات الطاقة ، والطاقة النووية ، والحفاظ على المياه ، والأنفاق والجسور والبتروكيماويات والمعادن ، البناء ، مستودع في الهواء الطلق ، رصيف ، ورشة عمل ...

 

5. شهادة لدينا:

شركتنا هي عضو في رابطة الصين رافعة ونائب رئيس شركة رابطة الآلات الثقيلة الصينية. وهي تمتلك تراخيص إنتاج رافعة كهربائية ، رافعة أحادية ومزدوجة ، وسلامة شهادة الموافقة على التصنيع والتركيب والصيانة ، وشهادة اعتماد السلامة لتصنيع الرافعة الجسرية 320T ، ورافعة المدخل و 280 آلة البث.

لقد حصلت الشركة على شهادة نظام الجودة GB / T19001 -2008 / IS09001: 2008 ، وشهادة نظام إدارة البيئة من GB / T24001-2004 / ISO14001: 2004 وشهادة نظام إدارة الصحة والسلامة المهنية GB / T28001-2001.

 

6. معدات الإنتاج:

هناك 1600 وحدة من جميع أنواع معدات المعالجة التي يمكن أن تحقق بشكل مستقل جميع العمليات مثل الطحن والحفر والطحن وسحب ، مملة ، المتداول ، الحفر ، اللكم ، القطع ، الانحناء ، واللحام ، والاختبار والمعالجة الحرارية.

 

7. سوق الإنتاج:

يتم بيع منتجاتنا إلى أكثر من 30 مقاطعة وبلدية ومنطقة ذاتية الحكم في الصين ، كما يتم تصديرها إلى أستراليا وفيتنام والهند وتايلاند وبعض دول جنوب شرق آسيا. المبيعات السنوية للرافعات ذات العارضة المزدوجة والبوابة هي أكثر من 3600 وحدة ، وأكثر من 23000 وحدة من الرافعات ذات العارضة الواحدة ، وحوالي 23000 وحدة من الرافعات الكهربائية ذات العارضة الواحدة والعارضة المزدوجة والملحقات. إن إنتاج وبيع الرافعات ذات العارضة الواحدة قد قادت البلاد لمدة سبع سنوات متتالية ، ونصيب الفرد من الناتج والفوائد الاقتصادية من بين الأفضل في نفس الصناعة.

8.خدمتنا:

إلى جانب منتجاتنا المقولبة الموجودة ، فإن LITECrane Co.، LTD يمكن أن تنتج أيضا المنتجات وفقا للرسومات أو العينات من عملائنا. نحن نسيطر على جودة المنتج بشكل نقدي لكل خطوة أثناء التصنيع من العادة.



اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 Shandong Lite Electrical Co.,Ltdحق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Devin Mr. Devin
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد

http://www.chinacranegroup.com
Home > Products > Construction Hoist > Construction Elevator

Construction Elevator

Product categories of Construction Elevator, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Construction Elevator, Building Construction Hoist suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Building Material Hoists R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Dipping Zinc Construction Hoist

Brand: OEM

Packaging: Plywood Case, Plastic Case

Supply Ability: 400/SET/month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO9001: 2000, CE, GOST SGS

Dipping Zinc Construction HoistDipping Zinc Construction Hoists Product Description All our machines are ISO, CE, SGS approved, 80% are exported to over 20 countries and earn A reputation form our customers. We commit a good quality with exceptional...
China Construction Elevator of with CE
China Construction Elevator Suppliers

These elevators include a wide range of products that can provide access to mid-rise up to high-rise heights and can carry anywhere from a few hundred to several thousand pounds. The lifts can be as simple as a portable scissor lift or as customized as fitted scaffolding hoists.

1. Our History:

LITE Crane Co., LTD has focused on top quality Crane Parts for over 14 years in China. We started as a small operation, but now have become one of the leading suppliers in the crane industry in China.

Today, LITE Crane Co., LTD has been one of the top producers of quality crane and crane parts, such as: Electric Hoist, single, double girder bridge, gantry, grab, casting, explosion-proof crane series and accessories.

2. Our Factory:

LITE Crane Co., LTD is located in Xinxiang, Henan Province China. The company covers an area of 680 thousand square meters and owns more than 2700 employees. The annual sales of LITE Crane Co., LTD is 1.6 billion USD, there are more than 600 sales agencies at home and abroad and more than 180 middle& senior engineering and technical personnel who are in charge of design and development of all products and also own the development center of their new technology and products.

3.Our Product:

Our Products includes the following:

1, Crane accessories

2, Electric hoist

3, Single - beam cranes

4, Double - beam cranes

5, Bridge Crane

6, Gantry Crane

7.Lifting equipment and accessories

We supply crane products all over the globe to a wide range of companies worldwide.

4.Product Application:

The products are widely used in the following industry, such as power plants, nuclear power, water conservancy, tunnels, bridges, petrochemical, metallurgy, construction, open-air warehouse, wharf, workshop ...

5.Our Certificate:

Our company is a member of China Crane Association and vice chairman company of China Heavy Machinery Association. It owns the production licenses of electric hoist, single & double-girder crane, the safety of the approval certificate of manufacturing, installation and maintenance, the safety approval certificate of the manufacturing of 320T bridge crane, portal crane and 280Tcasting crane.

The company has passed the quality system certification of GB/T19001 -2008/IS09001:2008, the environmental management system certification of GB/T24001-2004/ISO14001:2004 and the occupational health and safety management system certification GB/T28001-2001.

6.Production Equipment:

There are 1600 units of all kinds of processing equipment which can independently accomplish all the processes such as milling, digging, grinding, pulling, boring, rolling, drilling, punching, cutting, bending, welding, testing and heat treatment.

7.Production Market:

Our products are sold to more than 30 provinces, municipalities and autonomous regions in China, and also exported to Australia, Vietnam, India, Thailand and some Southeast Asian countries. The annual sales of double-girder and portal cranes is more than 3600 units, more than 23000 units single-girder cranes, about 23000 units single-girder & double-girder electric hoist and accessories. The production and sales of the single-girder cranes has lead the nation for seven consecutive years and the per capita output and economic benefits are among the best in the same industry.

8.Our service:

Besides our existing molded products, LITECrane Co., LTD also can produce products according to the drawings or samples from our customers. We control the product quality critically for every step during the manufacturing from custom.



Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Devin Mr. Devin
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier