Shandong Lite Electrical Co.,Ltd ضوابط رافعة,رافعة التحكم عن بعد,رافعة التحكم عن بعد,التحكم في الرفع,,

ضوابط رافعة

فئة المنتج من ضوابط رافعة, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،ضوابط رافعة, رافعة التحكم عن بعد الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من رافعة التحكم عن بعد R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!
عرض بأسلوب : قائمة   شبكة
رافعة كهربائية التحكم عن بعد دعم استخدام رافعة

نموذج : F24-10S/D

F24-10S / D 433Mhz جسر رافعة الصناعية اللاسلكية للتحكم عن بعد وصف المنتج 1. لديها أكثر من 10 سنوات من الخبرة البحثية والتصديرية في صناعة التحكم عن بعد الراديو. 2. مراقبة الجودة الجيدة ، تتماشى جميع عمليات العمل مع معيار ISO9001: 2008. 3. شهادات CE ،...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
فرامل اسطوانية كهربائية هيدروليكية للرافعات |

نموذج : LT-B1

مجموعة رافعات الصين المحدودة Lite Co.، ltd هي شركة رائدة في توريد منتجات وخدمات مناولة المواد لشركة Port Machinery ، و Crane Brakes وتمتلك الخبرة والأصول المادية والفكرية لتكون مزودًا كامل الخدمات لأنظمة الفرامل الصناعية لمختلف الرافعات. توفر...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
رافعة جسرية للتحكم عن بعد

نموذج : F24-10D

يمكن استخدام وحدة تحكم عن بعد للرافعة S -ingle-hook ، الرافعة الكهربائية أحادية السرعة أو حركة المرور من نوع الرافعة والتحكم عن بعد الصناعي مع 8 جهات اتصال أو أقل. يعمل كل نظام راديو للتحكم عن بعد في جميع ظروف التشغيل المزودة برمز الهوية الفريد...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
رافعة التحكم عن بعد راديو

نموذج : F24-6D

يتم تطبيق التحكم عن بعد الصناعي على نطاق واسع لرفع المعدات ، وآلات البناء ، وآليات تحميل / تفريغ البضائع ، ونظام إمدادات المياه ، ونقل البيانات ، وصهر الحديد وصناعة الصلب ، وصناعة السيارات وصناعة الورق والصناعات الكيماوية ، ومعالجة الهياكل الفولاذية...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
تحكم لاسلكي عن بعد للرافعة

نموذج : HC108

نظام التحكم في الرافعة هو حل وقفة واحدة لعملية رافعة دقيقة وموثوقة. يعد نظام التحكم عن بعد في الرافعة العلوية واحدة من أكثر المناطق استخدامًا في أنظمة التحكم عن بعد للرافعات الهوائية. على وجه الخصوص ، في صناعة المعادن ، وصناعة السيارات ، ومصانع...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
رافعة علوية التحكم عن بعد

نموذج : H108

تستخدم رافعة التحكم عن بعد في الرافعات البرجية ، الرافعات العلوية ، مضخات الخرسانة ، خلاطات الخرسانة ، أحواض بناء السفن ، إلخ ، للصناعات الصناعية والزراعية والنظيفة والصرف وغيرها. 1. علوية رافعة التحكم عن بعد النظام الرافعة العلوية هي واحدة من أكثر...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
مكابح الفرامل لقطع غيار الرافعات

نموذج : LT-B110

تعتبر فرامل الرفع ضرورية لنجاح وكفاءة العديد من العمليات الصناعية ، والفرامل هي عنصر حيوي في وظائف وسلامة الرافعة. على جانب السرعة العالية للرافعة ، يتم استخدام جهاز الرفع أو القرص المغناطيسي أو فرامل الأسطوانة لأغراض الخدمة. يتم استخدام فرامل قرصية...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
تعمل بالضغط العالي

نموذج : LT-a1

فرامل قرصية كهربائية هيدروليكية هي منتجات متطورة ذات أداء عال ووظائف متعددة. إنها صيانة ودائمة بسبب وظائف التنفيس المطبقة عليها مثل توازن التخليص التلقائي للأحذية وجهاز تعويض البلى الذاتي. يمكن لمفاتيح الحد المختلفة أن توفر إشارة الحماية المتشابكة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الصناعية اللاسلكية العلوية رافعة التحكم عن بعد

نموذج : YK

رافعة التحكم عن بعد رافعة الصناعية اللاسلكية للبيع مواصفات: هيكل: الألياف

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الصناعية راديو لاسلكي للتحكم عن بعد لجسر كرين

نموذج : -LTF21-E1

الصناعية راديو لاسلكي للتحكم عن بعد لجسر كرين ميزات: * 6 أزرار دفع مفردة السرعة + زر EMGS واحد + زر START + مفتاح واحد * نقاط تحكم تصل إلى 6 * مع جهاز إنذار الجهد البطارية لقطع الدائرة عندما الجهد غير كافية. * مع مفتاح التبديل تدوير لضمان السلامة. *...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الصين ضوابط رافعة الموردين
رافعة الكابلات الكهربائية ذات خطاف مفرد ، أحادي السكة ، رافعة كهربائية أحادية السرعة أو رافعة رافعة واحدة السرعة ،

وتستخدم للتحكم عن بعد الصناعية التي تقل عن 6 اتصال

1. تاريخنا:

ركزت شركة LITE Crane Co.، LTD على قطع غيار الرافعات عالية الجودة لأكثر من 14 عامًا في الصين. بدأنا كعملية صغيرة ، لكننا أصبحنا الآن أحد الموردين الرئيسيين في صناعة الرافعة في الصين.

واليوم ، كانت LITE Crane Co.، LTD واحدة من أكبر منتجي قطع الرافعة والرافعات ، مثل: الرافعة الكهربائية ، الجسر العمودي ، العوارض المزدوجة ، الرافعة القنطرية ، الإمساك ، آلة الصب ، سلسلة الرافعة وملحقاتها.

2. لدينا مصنع:

LITE Crane Co.، LTD يقع في شينشيانغ بمقاطعة خنان الصين. تغطي الشركة مساحة 680 ألف متر مربع وتمتلك أكثر من 2700 موظف. المبيعات السنوية لشركة LITE Crane Co.، LTD هي 1.6 مليار دولار أمريكي ، هناك أكثر من 600 وكالة مبيعات في الداخل والخارج وأكثر من 180 من الموظفين الفنيين والهندسيين من كبار وكبار المسؤولين عن تصميم وتطوير جميع المنتجات وأيضاً تملكها مركز تطوير تكنولوجياتهم ومنتجاتهم الجديدة.

3. منتجنا:

منتجاتنا تشمل ما يلي:

1 ، اكسسوارات رافعة

2 ، رافعة كهربائية

3 ، واحدة - شعاع الرافعات

4 ، مزدوجة - شعاع الرافعات

5 ، جسر رافعة

6 ، رافعة قنطرية متحركة

7. رفع المعدات والملحقات

نحن توريد منتجات رافعة في جميع أنحاء العالم لمجموعة واسعة من الشركات في جميع أنحاء العالم.

4. product التطبيق:

المنتجات المستخدمة على نطاق واسع في الصناعة التالية ، مثل محطات الطاقة ، والطاقة النووية ، والحفاظ على المياه ، والأنفاق والجسور والبتروكيماويات والمعادن ، البناء ، مستودع في الهواء الطلق ، رصيف ، ورشة عمل ...

5. شهادة لدينا:

شركتنا هي عضو في رابطة الصين رافعة ونائب رئيس شركة رابطة الآلات الثقيلة الصينية. وهي تمتلك تراخيص إنتاج رافعة كهربائية ، رافعة أحادية ومزدوجة ، وسلامة شهادة الموافقة على التصنيع والتركيب والصيانة ، وشهادة اعتماد السلامة لتصنيع الرافعة الجسرية 320T ، ورافعة المدخل و 280 آلة البث.

لقد حصلت الشركة على شهادة نظام الجودة GB / T19001 -2008 / IS09001: 2008 ، وشهادة نظام إدارة البيئة من GB / T24001-2004 / ISO14001: 2004 وشهادة نظام إدارة الصحة والسلامة المهنية GB / T28001-2001.

6. معدات الإنتاج:

هناك 1600 وحدة من جميع أنواع معدات المعالجة التي يمكن أن تحقق بشكل مستقل جميع العمليات مثل الطحن والحفر والطحن وسحب ، مملة ، المتداول ، الحفر ، اللكم ، القطع ، الانحناء ، واللحام ، والاختبار والمعالجة الحرارية.

7. سوق الإنتاج:

يتم بيع منتجاتنا إلى أكثر من 30 مقاطعة وبلدية ومنطقة ذاتية الحكم في الصين ، كما يتم تصديرها إلى أستراليا وفيتنام والهند وتايلاند وبعض دول جنوب شرق آسيا. المبيعات السنوية للرافعات مزدوجة العارضة والبوابة هي أكثر من 3600 وحدة ، وأكثر من 23000 وحدة من الرافعات ذات العارضة الواحدة ، وحوالي 23000 وحدة من الرافعات الكهربائية ذات العارضة الواحدة والعارضة المزدوجة والملحقات. إن إنتاج وبيع الرافعات ذات العارضة الواحدة قد قادت البلاد لمدة سبع سنوات متتالية ، ونصيب الفرد من الناتج والفوائد الاقتصادية من بين الأفضل في نفس الصناعة.

8.خدمتنا:

إلى جانب منتجاتنا المقولبة الموجودة ، فإن LITECrane Co.، LTD يمكن أن تنتج أيضا المنتجات وفقا للرسومات أو العينات من عملائنا. نحن نسيطر على جودة المنتج بشكل نقدي لكل خطوة أثناء التصنيع من العادة.



اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 Shandong Lite Electrical Co.,Ltdحق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Devin Mr. Devin
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد

http://www.chinacranegroup.com
Home > Products > Crane Parts > Crane Controls

Crane Controls

Product categories of Crane Controls, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Crane Controls, Remote Control Crane suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Crane Remote Control R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Electro-hydraulic drum brake for cranes |

Brand: Lite

Packaging: wooden package for export

Supply Ability: 10,0000 sets/month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: SGS

China crane group Lite Co.,ltd is a leader in supplying material handling products and services for Port Machinery, Crane Brakes and possesses the expertise and physical and intellectual assets to be a full-service provider of industrial brake...
China Crane Controls of with CE
Remote control crane electric hoist supporting use

Brand: Kuangyuan

Packaging: Electric parts are packed by high quality plywood crate, to reduce distortion in conveying.

Supply Ability: 100 Set/Sets per Week

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE ISO CCS

F24-10S / D 433Mhz bridge crane industrial wireless remote control product description 1. Has more than 10 years of research and export experience in the radio remote control industry. 2. Good quality control, all work processes are in line with...
China Manufacturer of Remote Control Crane
gantry crane remote control

Brand: Lite

Packaging: carton package

Supply Ability: 10,0000 sets/month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: SGS

crane remote controller can be used for Single-hook, single-speed electric hoist or hoist-type traffic and industrial remote control with 8 contacts or less.Each radio remote control system functions in all manner of operational conditions equipped...
Customized Crane Remote Control Made in China
crane radio remote control

Brand: Lite

Packaging: carton package

Supply Ability: 10,0000 sets/month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: SGS

Industrial remote control are widely applied for lifting equipments, construction machinery, cargo loading/unloading machines, water supply system, data transmission, the iron-smelting and steel making, the automobile manufacturing, papermaking and...
Professional Manufacturer of Hoist Control
wireless remote controller for crane

Brand: Lite

Packaging: carton package

Supply Ability: 10,0000 sets/month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: SGS

crane control system is a one-stop solution for accurate and reliable crane operation. Overhead Crane Remote Control system is one of the most widely used areas of industrial overhead crane radio remote control systems. In particular, in metallurgy,...
China Supplier of Crane Controls
Overhead Crane Remote Control

Brand: Lite

Packaging: carton package

Supply Ability: 10,0000 sets/month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: SGS

Overhead Crane Remote Control are used for tower cranes, overhead cranes, concrete pumps, concrete mixers, shipyard, etc., for industrial, agricultural, clean, drainage and other industries. 1. Overhead Crane Remote Control system Overhead crane is...
Expert Manufacturer of Remote Control Crane
Brake Thruster for crane spare parts

Brand: Lite

Packaging: wooden package for export

Supply Ability: 10,0000 sets/month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: SGS

Hoist brakes are critical to the success and efficiency of many industrial operations and brakes are a vital component to the functionality and safety of the crane. On the high speed side of the crane, thruster or magnetic disc or drum brakes are...
Competitive Crane Remote Control China Manufacturer
Thruster Operated crane Brakes

Brand: Lite

Packaging: wooden package for export

Supply Ability: 10,0000 sets/month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: SGS

Electro-hydraulic Disc Brakes are advanced products with high performance and multiple functions.They are maintenance-friendy due to advavance functions applied on them such as automatic shoe clearance balancing and wear-self compensation...
High Quality Hoist Control China Manufacturer
Wireless industrial overhead crane remote control

Brand: Kuangyuan

Packaging: Electric parts are packed by high quality plywood crate, to reduce distortion in conveying.

Supply Ability: 100 Set/Sets per Week

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE ISO CCS

Wireless industrial overhead crane remote control for Sale Specifications: Structure:
China Crane Controls Supplier
Industrial Wireless Radio Remote Control for Bridge Crane

Brand: Lite

Packaging: carton package

Supply Ability: 10,0000 sets/month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: SGS

Industrial Wireless Radio Remote Control for Bridge Crane Features: *6 Single speed push buttons +one EMGS button+ one START button + one SWITCH * control points up to 6 * With the battery voltage alarm device to cut off the circuit when voltage is...
China Factory of Remote Control Crane
China Crane Controls Suppliers
Single hook electric Cable Hoist, monorails, single speed Electric Hoist or electric single speed hoist crane,

and used for the industrial remote control which are under 6 connection

1. Our History:

LITE Crane Co., LTD has focused on top quality Crane Parts for over 14 years in China. We started as a small operation, but now have become one of the leading suppliers in the crane industry in China.

Today, LITE Crane Co., LTD has been one of the top producers of quality crane and crane parts, such as: electric hoist, single, double girder bridge, gantry, grab, casting, explosion-proof crane series and accessories.

2. Our Factory:

LITE Crane Co., LTD is located in Xinxiang, Henan Province China. The company covers an area of 680 thousand square meters and owns more than 2700 employees. The annual sales of LITE Crane Co., LTD is 1.6 billion USD, there are more than 600 sales agencies at home and abroad and more than 180 middle& senior engineering and technical personnel who are in charge of design and development of all products and also own the development center of their new technology and products.

3.Our Product:

Our Products includes the following:

1, Crane accessories

2, Electric hoist

3, Single - beam cranes

4, Double - beam cranes

5, Bridge Crane

6, Gantry Crane

7.Lifting equipment and accessories

We supply crane products all over the globe to a wide range of companies worldwide.

4.Product Application:

The products are widely used in the following industry, such as power plants, nuclear power, water conservancy, tunnels, bridges, petrochemical, metallurgy, construction, open-air warehouse, wharf, workshop ...

5.Our Certificate:

Our company is a member of China Crane Association and vice chairman company of China Heavy Machinery Association. It owns the production licenses of electric hoist, single & double-girder crane, the safety of the approval certificate of manufacturing, installation and maintenance, the safety approval certificate of the manufacturing of 320T bridge crane, portal crane and 280Tcasting crane.

The company has passed the quality system certification of GB/T19001 -2008/IS09001:2008, the environmental management system certification of GB/T24001-2004/ISO14001:2004 and the occupational health and safety management system certification GB/T28001-2001.

6.Production Equipment:

There are 1600 units of all kinds of processing equipment which can independently accomplish all the processes such as milling, digging, grinding, pulling, boring, rolling, drilling, punching, cutting, bending, welding, testing and heat treatment.

7.Production Market:

Our products are sold to more than 30 provinces, municipalities and autonomous regions in China, and also exported to Australia, Vietnam, India, Thailand and some Southeast Asian countries. The annual sales of double-girder and portal cranes is more than 3600 units, more than 23000 units single-girder cranes, about 23000 units single-girder & double-girder electric hoist and accessories. The production and sales of the single-girder cranes has lead the nation for seven consecutive years and the per capita output and economic benefits are among the best in the same industry.

8.Our service:

Besides our existing molded products, LITECrane Co., LTD also can produce products according to the drawings or samples from our customers. We control the product quality critically for every step during the manufacturing from custom.



Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Devin Mr. Devin
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier