Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Devin Mr. Devin
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

Shandong Lite Electrical Co.,Ltd

Liste de Produits

Accueil > Liste de Produits > Pièces de grue > Commandes de grue > Freins à grue actionnés par le propulseur

Freins à grue actionnés par le propulseur

Freins à grue actionnés par le propulseur

Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Piece/Pieces
Délai de livraison: 5 jours

Informations de base

    Modèle: LT-a1

    Certification: SGS, CE

    Condition: Nouveau

    Mode de fonctionnement: Continu

    Installation: Verticale

    Usage: Machine-outils, Machines de construction, Crane Spare Parts

    Source d'énergie: Hydraulique

    Name: Electric Hydraulic Drum Brake

    Voltage: 380V, 400V (440V, 460V)

    Power: AC 3phase 50(60) Hz

    Diameter Of Brake Wheel: E Wheel: 160-800mm

    Application: Winch, Gantry Crane, Overhead Crane

    Thrusters Type: Electric Hydraulic Thrusters

    Specifications: GB6334-86

Additional Info

    Détails d'emballage: paquet en bois pour l'exportation

    marque: Lite

    transport: Ocean,Land

    Lieu d'origine: Shandong, Chine

    Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10,0000 sets/month

    Certificats : SGS

    Hafen: Qingdao Port

Description du produit

Les freins à disque électro-hydrauliques sont des produits avancés avec des performances élevées et des fonctions multiples. Ils sont faciles à entretenir grâce à leurs fonctions d'advancement telles que l'équilibrage automatique du jeu des sabots et le dispositif de compensation automatique de l'usure. Ils conviennent très bien à la décélération et à l'arrêt / freinage de machines modernes à grande échelle telles que les machines de chargement et de déchargement, les machines de levage et de transport, les équipements métallurgiques et les équipements miniers.


Grue surélevée de haute qualité Le frein à tambour hydraulique électrique reste ferme en fonctionnement normal. Une fois que le courant est rétabli, l'opérateur peut régler le dispositif de maintenance. Sa fonction est de réduire la vitesse et de maintenir le dispositif de rotation dans un état statique.

La Chine Le frein à tambour hydraulique électrique de grue de groupe de haute qualité de groupe de grue de Lite est très utilisé dans le levage, le transport, la métallurgie, les mines, les ports, et la construction civile comme vitesses de différentes machines. La dimension de raccordement et le couple de freinage répondent aux exigences de JB / ZQ4388-1977. Les conditions techniques rencontrent JB6406.2-2006.

Instructions d'application:
  • Les freins à tambour électrohydrauliques peuvent être utilisés exclusivement pour divers mécanismes de décélération et d'arrêt / freinage de diverses machines de levage, de transport par courroie, de manutention portuaire, de métallurgie et de construction.


Overhead Crane Brakes

Crane Spare Parts

China Lite Group a été fondée depuis le début des années 1960 et est un fabricant de grues bien connu en Chine. Nous produisons des équipements depuis plus de 40 ans. Notre société compte plus de 3000 employés, avec plus de 480 techniciens supérieurs et personnel de gestion. La zone d'occupation est de 880 000 mètres carrés et l'usine de fabrication est plus de 1000 ensembles. Notre société est une entreprise de fabrication de machines à grande échelle impliquant la recherche mécanique (électrique), le développement, la conception, la production, les ventes, l'installation, le service, l'importation et l'exportation.

Nous produisons une variété de machines telles que palan électrique et grue monopoutre jusqu'à 20 tonnes, grue portique et pont roulant avec capacité jusqu'à 600Ton, grue portique avec capacité jusqu'à 80Ton, chargeur de navire, déchargeur de navire, conteneur monté sur rail grue et ainsi de suite. Nos produits ont été largement utilisés dans l'industrie des machines, la métallurgie, l'énergie électrique, chimique, militaire, chemin de fer, conservation de l'eau, construction navale, port et entrepôt. Nos produits sont populairement acceptés par nos clients de Chine, Inde, Singapour, Vietnam, Congo, Afrique du Sud, Russie, Espagne, Corée, Japon et autres pays. Quatre ensembles de grues à portique de levage de la capacité 240T commandés par le client espagnol ont obtenu la certification de la CE en 2007 et ont gagné des évaluations positives pour l'industrie manufacturière chinoise. Huit grues portiques de construction navale ont été commandées par Tsuji en 2008 et ont établi une base solide pour l'exportation vers le marché dans les pays développés.

Groupes de Produits : Pièces de grue > Commandes de grue

Envoyer Une Demande

Devin

Mr. Devin

E-mail :

lite@cranelt.com

Envoyer Une Demande

Numéro De Téléphone:86-537-2886996

Fax:

Portable:+8618653777266Contact me with Whatsapp

E-mail :lite@cranelt.com

Adresse De Compagnie:development area , Jining, Shandong

http://www.chinacranegroup.com
Home > Products > Crane Parts > Crane Controls > Thruster Operated crane Brakes

Thruster Operated crane Brakes

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 5 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: LT-a1

Certification: SGS, CE

Condition: New

Working Mode: Continuous

Installation: Vertical

Usage: Machine Tool, Construction Machinery, Crane Spare Parts

Power Source: Hydraulic

Name: Electric Hydraulic Drum Brake

Voltage: 380V, 400V (440V, 460V)

Power: AC 3phase 50(60) Hz

Diameter Of Brake Wheel: E Wheel: 160-800mm

Application: Winch, Gantry Crane, Overhead Crane

Thrusters Type: Electric Hydraulic Thrusters

Specifications: GB6334-86

Additional Info

Packaging: wooden package for export

Brand: Lite

Transportation: Ocean,Land

Place of Origin: shandong,China

Supply Ability: 10,0000 sets/month

Certificate: SGS

Port: Qingdao Port

Product Description

Electro-hydraulic Disc Brakes are advanced products with high performance and multiple functions.They are maintenance-friendy due to advavance functions applied on them such as automatic shoe clearance balancing and wear-self compensation device.Various limit switches can provide interlocking protection signal to main machinery PLC.They fit very well for decelerating and stop/braking large-scale modern machines such as loading and unloading machinery,lifting and transporting machinery,metallurgy equipment and mining equipment.


High Quality Overhead Crane Electric Hydraulic Drum Brake keeps close in normal operation. Once gets power, it will open for operator to adjust or maintenance device. Its function is to reduce speed and then keep rotation device in static condition.

China Lite Crane Group High Quality Overhead Crane Electric Hydraulic Drum Brake is widely used in the hoisting, transportation, metallurgy, mines, ports, and civil construction as brake gears of various machines. The connection dimension and brake torque meet the requirement of JB/ZQ4388-1977. Technical conditions meet JB6406.2-2006.

Application instructions:
  • Electro-hydraulic drum brakes can be exclusively used forvarious mechanisms deceleration and stop/braking of various lift,belt transport, port handling, metallurgical and building machinery.


Overhead Crane Brakes

Crane Spare Parts

China Lite Group has been founded since early 1960s and is a well known crane manufacturer in China. We have been producing equipments for over 40 years There are over 3000 employees in our company, with over 480 senior technicians and management personnel. Occupation area is 880,000 square meter and manufacture facility is more than 1000 sets. Our company is a large-scale machinery manufacture enterprise involving mechanical (electrical) research, development, design, production, sales, installation, service, import and export.

A variety of machinery are produced by us such as Electric Hoist and Single Girder Crane up to 20 Ton, Gantry Crane and Overhead Bridge Crane with capacity up to 600Ton, portal crane with capacity up to 80Ton, ship loader, ship unloader, rail mounted container crane and so on. Our products have been widely used in industry of machinery, metallurgy, electric power, chemical, military, railroad, water conservancy, shipbuilding, port, and storehouse. Our products are popularly accepted by our customers of China, India, Singapore, Viet Nam, Congo, South Africa, Russia, Spain, Korea, Japan and other countries. Four sets of 240T lifting capacity shipbuilding gantry cranes ordered by Spanish customer have obtained CE certification in 2007 and has won positive appraises for Chinese manufacturing industry. Eight shipbuilding gantry cranes have been ordered by Tsuji in 2008 and established solid base for exporting to market in developed country.

Looking for ideal Electro Hydraulic Crane Brakes Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Brake for Crane are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Thruster Brake for Crane Spare Parts. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Crane Parts > Crane Controls

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Devin Mr. Devin
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier