Shandong Lite Electrical Co.,Ltd الفرامل الكهربائية الهيدروليكية,الفرامل لرافعة,الفرامل الإفترازية لقطع غيار الرافعات

تعمل بالضغط العالي

حصة ل:  
    الدفع نوع: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    أدني كمية الطلب: 1 Piece/Pieces
    موعد التسليم: 5 أيام

معلومات أساسية

نموذج: LT-a1

شهادة: SGS, CE

شرط: الجديد

نمط العمل: مستمر

التركيب: عمودي

استعمال: أداة آلة, آلات البناء

مصدر الطاقة: هيدروليكي

Name: Electric Hydraulic Drum Brake

Usage: Crane Spare Parts

Voltage: 380V, 400V (440V, 460V)

Power: AC 3phase 50(60) Hz

Diameter Of Brake Wheel: E Wheel: 160-800mm

Application: Winch, Gantry Crane, Overhead Crane

Thrusters Type: Electric Hydraulic Thrusters

Specifications: GB6334-86

Additional Info

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: حزمة خشبية للتصدير

علامة تجارية: قليل الدسم

نقل: Ocean,Land

مكان المنشأ: شاندونغ، الصين

تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 10,0000 sets/month

الشهادات: SGS

ميناء: Qingdao Port

وصف المنتج

فرامل قرصية كهربائية هيدروليكية هي منتجات متطورة ذات أداء عال ووظائف متعددة. إنها صيانة ودائمة بسبب وظائف التنفيس المطبقة عليها مثل توازن التخليص التلقائي للأحذية وجهاز تعويض البلى الذاتي. يمكن لمفاتيح الحد المختلفة أن توفر إشارة الحماية المتشابكة إلى الرئيسي الآلات PLC. أنها تناسب بشكل جيد جدا لتباطؤ وتوقف / الكبح آلات حديثة واسعة النطاق مثل آلات التحميل والتفريغ ، ورفع ونقل الآلات ومعدات التعدين ومعدات التعدين.


ذات جودة عالية رافعة علوية الكهربائية طبل الهيدروليكية الفرامل تبقى قريبة في العملية العادية. بمجرد حصوله على الطاقة ، سوف يفتح للمشغل لضبط أو صيانة الجهاز. وتتمثل مهمتها في تقليل السرعة ومن ثم الحفاظ على جهاز الدوران في حالة ثابتة.

الصين لايت كرين جروب ذو جودة عالية رافعة علوية كهربائية طبلية هيدروليكية تستخدم على نطاق واسع في الرفع ، النقل ، المعادن ، المناجم ، الموانئ ، والبناء المدني كمكابح للماكينة المختلفة. يستجيب بُعد التوصيل وعزم الدوران للفرامل لمتطلبات JB / ZQ4388-1977. الشروط الفنية تتوافق مع JB6406.2-2006.

تعليمات التطبيق:
  • يمكن استخدام فرامل الأسطوانة الكهروهيدروليكية بشكل حصري لتخفيف آليات التباطؤ والتوقف / الكبح لمختلف أنواع الرفع ونقل الحزام ومناولة الموانئ والآلات المعدنية وآلات البناء.


Overhead Crane Brakes

Crane Spare Parts

تأسست مجموعة الصين لايت منذ أوائل الستينيات وهي شركة معروفة في الصين. لقد تم إنتاج المعدات لأكثر من 40 سنة. هناك أكثر من 3000 موظف في شركتنا ، مع أكثر من 480 من كبار الفنيين وموظفي الإدارة. تبلغ مساحة الاحتلال 880،000 متر مربع ، كما أن منشأة التصنيع أكثر من 1000 مجموعة. شركتنا هي مؤسسة تصنيع الآلات واسعة النطاق التي تشمل البحوث الميكانيكية (الكهربائية) ، والتطوير والتصميم والإنتاج والمبيعات والتركيب والخدمات والاستيراد والتصدير.

يتم إنتاج مجموعة متنوعة من الآلات من قبلنا مثل الرافعة الكهربائية ورافعة العارضة الواحدة حتى 20 طن ، رافعة جسرية ورافعة جسر علوية بسعة تصل إلى 600Ton ، رافعة بوابة بسعة تصل إلى 80Ton ، محمل سفينة ، مفكك سفينة ، حاوية محمولة بالسكك الحديدية رافعة وهلم جرا. منتجاتنا تستخدم على نطاق واسع في صناعة الآلات والتعدين والطاقة الكهربائية والكيميائية والعسكرية والسكك الحديدية ، والحفاظ على المياه ، وبناء السفن ، والميناء ، ومخزن. منتجاتنا مقبولة شعبيا من قبل عملائنا في الصين والهند وسنغافورة وفيتنام والكونغو وجنوب افريقيا وروسيا واسبانيا وكوريا واليابان وبلدان أخرى. وقد حصلت أربع مجموعات من الرافعات العملاقة لبناء رافعات بناء السفن سعة 240 طن والمطلوبة من قبل العملاء الأسبان على شهادة CE في عام 2007 وقد حصلت على تقييم إيجابي للصناعة التحويلية الصينية. وقد طلب تسوجي بناء 8 رافعات قنطرية لبناء السفن في عام 2008 وأقامت قاعدة صلبة للتصدير إلى السوق في البلدان المتقدمة.

صورة المنتج
  • تعمل بالضغط العالي
البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • *الموضوع:
  • إلى:
  • *رسائل:
    يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 Shandong Lite Electrical Co.,Ltdحق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Devin Mr. Devin
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد

http://www.chinacranegroup.com
Home > Products > Crane Parts > Crane Controls > Thruster Operated crane Brakes

Thruster Operated crane Brakes

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 5 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: LT-a1

Certification: SGS, CE

Condition: New

Working Mode: Continuous

Installation: Vertical

Usage: Machine Tool, Construction Machinery, Crane Spare Parts

Power Source: Hydraulic

Name: Electric Hydraulic Drum Brake

Voltage: 380V, 400V (440V, 460V)

Power: AC 3phase 50(60) Hz

Diameter Of Brake Wheel: E Wheel: 160-800mm

Application: Winch, Gantry Crane, Overhead Crane

Thrusters Type: Electric Hydraulic Thrusters

Specifications: GB6334-86

Additional Info

Packaging: wooden package for export

Brand: Lite

Transportation: Ocean,Land

Place of Origin: shandong,China

Supply Ability: 10,0000 sets/month

Certificate: SGS

Port: Qingdao Port

Product Description

Electro-hydraulic Disc Brakes are advanced products with high performance and multiple functions.They are maintenance-friendy due to advavance functions applied on them such as automatic shoe clearance balancing and wear-self compensation device.Various limit switches can provide interlocking protection signal to main machinery PLC.They fit very well for decelerating and stop/braking large-scale modern machines such as loading and unloading machinery,lifting and transporting machinery,metallurgy equipment and mining equipment.


High Quality Overhead Crane Electric Hydraulic Drum Brake keeps close in normal operation. Once gets power, it will open for operator to adjust or maintenance device. Its function is to reduce speed and then keep rotation device in static condition.

China Lite Crane Group High Quality Overhead Crane Electric Hydraulic Drum Brake is widely used in the hoisting, transportation, metallurgy, mines, ports, and civil construction as brake gears of various machines. The connection dimension and brake torque meet the requirement of JB/ZQ4388-1977. Technical conditions meet JB6406.2-2006.

Application instructions:
  • Electro-hydraulic drum brakes can be exclusively used forvarious mechanisms deceleration and stop/braking of various lift,belt transport, port handling, metallurgical and building machinery.


Overhead Crane Brakes

Crane Spare Parts

China Lite Group has been founded since early 1960s and is a well known crane manufacturer in China. We have been producing equipments for over 40 years There are over 3000 employees in our company, with over 480 senior technicians and management personnel. Occupation area is 880,000 square meter and manufacture facility is more than 1000 sets. Our company is a large-scale machinery manufacture enterprise involving mechanical (electrical) research, development, design, production, sales, installation, service, import and export.

A variety of machinery are produced by us such as Electric Hoist and Single Girder Crane up to 20 Ton, Gantry Crane and Overhead Bridge Crane with capacity up to 600Ton, portal crane with capacity up to 80Ton, ship loader, ship unloader, rail mounted container crane and so on. Our products have been widely used in industry of machinery, metallurgy, electric power, chemical, military, railroad, water conservancy, shipbuilding, port, and storehouse. Our products are popularly accepted by our customers of China, India, Singapore, Viet Nam, Congo, South Africa, Russia, Spain, Korea, Japan and other countries. Four sets of 240T lifting capacity shipbuilding gantry cranes ordered by Spanish customer have obtained CE certification in 2007 and has won positive appraises for Chinese manufacturing industry. Eight shipbuilding gantry cranes have been ordered by Tsuji in 2008 and established solid base for exporting to market in developed country.

Looking for ideal Electro Hydraulic Crane Brakes Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Brake for Crane are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Thruster Brake for Crane Spare Parts. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Crane Parts > Crane Controls

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Devin Mr. Devin
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier