http://fr.chinacranegroup.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Pièces de grue > Commandes de grue > Propulseur de frein pour pièces de rechange de grue

Propulseur de frein pour pièces de rechange de grue

    Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Piece/Pieces
    Délai de livraison: 5 jours
Informations de base

Modèle: LT-B110

Certification: SGS, CE

Condition: Nouveau

Mode de fonctionnement: Continu

Installation: Verticale

Usage: Machine-outils, Machines de construction, Crane Spare Parts

Source d'énergie: Hydraulique

Name: Electric Hydraulic Drum Brake

Voltage: 380V, 400V (440V, 460V)

Power: AC 3phase 50(60) Hz

Diameter Of Brake Wheel: E Wheel: 160-800mm

Application: Winch, Gantry Crane, Overhead Crane

Thrusters Type: Electric Hydraulic Thrusters

Specifications: GB6334-86

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: paquet en bois pour l'exportation

marque: Lite

transport: Ocean,Land

Lieu d'origine: Shandong, Chine

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10,0000 sets/month

Certificats : SGS

Hafen: Qingdao Port

Description du produit

Les freins de levage sont essentiels au succès et à l'efficacité de nombreuses opérations industrielles et les freins sont un élément essentiel de la fonctionnalité et de la sécurité de la grue. Sur le côté haute vitesse de la grue, des freins à disque ou à disque magnétique ou à tambour sont utilisés pour le service. Les freins à disque à étrier sont utilisés pour les services d'urgence et se trouvent du côté de la grue à basse vitesse pour empêcher la chute d'une charge en cas de rupture de l'arbre ou de défaillance de transmission.



Les freins de levage sont une caractéristique de sécurité essentielle des ponts roulants . Conçus pour maintenir une charge lorsque le moteur de levage ne tourne pas, ces freins réduisent le risque de chute de charges pouvant entraîner des blessures et des dommages matériels.

La Chine Le frein à tambour hydraulique électrique de grue de groupe de haute qualité de groupe de grue de Lite est très utilisé dans le levage, le transport, la métallurgie, les mines, les ports, et la construction civile comme vitesses de différentes machines. La dimension de raccordement et le couple de freinage répondent aux exigences de JB / ZQ4388-1977. Les conditions techniques rencontrent JB6406.2-2006.

Caractéristiques principales

1. Exécution sûre, frein doucement et mouvement à haute fréquence.
2. Excellente performance d'action, bonne exécution de joint et classe élevée de protection extérieure.
3. Les garnitures ont pris forme au moyen de moulage sous pression, qui sont faciles et rapides à remplacer, et ont une longue durée de service élevée.
4. Les articulations principales ont le palier autolubrifiant et le point de remplissage d'huile. La transmission du cadre de frein est efficace. L'action est sensible et fiable. La durée de vie est longue.
5. Utiliser la méthode d'insertion entre la garniture de frein et les mâchoires de frein. Il est plus sûr et plus facile de changer la garniture de frein.
6. Réaliser quelques fonctions supplémentaires en ajoutant un périphérique supplémentaire


Instructions d'application:
  • Les freins à tambour électrohydrauliques peuvent être utilisés exclusivement pour divers mécanismes de décélération et d'arrêt / freinage de diverses machines de levage, de transport par courroie, de manutention portuaire, de métallurgie et de construction.

hoist-crane-brakes

Crane brakes

Industrial Braking Systems


China Lite Group a été fondée depuis le début des années 1960 et est un fabricant de grues bien connu en Chine. Nous produisons des équipements depuis plus de 40 ans. Notre société compte plus de 3000 employés, avec plus de 480 techniciens supérieurs et personnel de gestion. La zone d'occupation est de 880 000 mètres carrés et l'usine de fabrication est plus de 1000 ensembles. Notre société est une entreprise de fabrication de machines à grande échelle impliquant la recherche mécanique (électrique), le développement, la conception, la production, les ventes, l'installation, le service, l'importation et l'exportation.

Nous produisons une variété de machines telles que palan électrique et grue monopoutre jusqu'à 20 tonnes, grue portique et pont roulant avec capacité jusqu'à 600Ton, grue portique avec capacité jusqu'à 80Ton, chargeur de navire, déchargeur de navire, conteneur monté sur rail grue et ainsi de suite. Nos produits ont été largement utilisés dans l'industrie des machines, la métallurgie, l'énergie électrique, chimique, militaire, chemin de fer, conservation de l'eau, construction navale, port et entrepôt. Nos produits sont populairement acceptés par nos clients de Chine, Inde, Singapour, Vietnam, Congo, Afrique du Sud, Russie, Espagne, Corée, Japon et autres pays. Quatre ensembles de grues à portique de levage de la capacité 240T commandés par le client espagnol ont obtenu la certification de la CE en 2007 et ont gagné des évaluations positives pour l'industrie manufacturière chinoise. Huit grues portiques de construction navale ont été commandées par Tsuji en 2008 et ont établi une base solide pour l'exportation vers le marché dans les pays développés.

Groupes de Produits : Pièces de grue > Commandes de grue

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *Sujet:
  • *Messages:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Devin Mr. Devin
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

http://www.chinacranegroup.com
Home > Products > Crane Parts > Crane Controls > Brake Thruster for crane spare parts

Brake Thruster for crane spare parts

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 5 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: LT-B110

Certification: SGS, CE

Condition: New

Working Mode: Continuous

Installation: Vertical

Usage: Machine Tool, Construction Machinery, Crane Spare Parts

Power Source: Hydraulic

Name: Electric Hydraulic Drum Brake

Voltage: 380V, 400V (440V, 460V)

Power: AC 3phase 50(60) Hz

Diameter Of Brake Wheel: E Wheel: 160-800mm

Application: Winch, Gantry Crane, Overhead Crane

Thrusters Type: Electric Hydraulic Thrusters

Specifications: GB6334-86

Additional Info

Packaging: wooden package for export

Brand: Lite

Transportation: Ocean,Land

Place of Origin: shandong,China

Supply Ability: 10,0000 sets/month

Certificate: SGS

Port: Qingdao Port

Product Description

Hoist brakes are critical to the success and efficiency of many industrial operations and brakes are a vital component to the functionality and safety of the crane. On the high speed side of the crane, thruster or magnetic disc or drum brakes are used for service duty. Caliper Disc brakes are used for emergency duty and are on the low-speed side of the crane to prevent a load from falling in the event of s shaft breaking or transmission failure.



Hoist brakes are an essential safety feature of overhead cranes. Designed to hold a load when the hoist motor is not running, these brakes reduce the risk of falling loads that could result in injury and property damage.

China Lite Crane Group High Quality Overhead Crane Electric Hydraulic Drum Brake is widely used in the hoisting, transportation, metallurgy, mines, ports, and civil construction as brake gears of various machines. The connection dimension and brake torque meet the requirement of JB/ZQ4388-1977. Technical conditions meet JB6406.2-2006.

Main Features

1. Safe performance, Brake smoothly and High frequency movement.
2. Excellent action performance, good seal performance and high protection class of outer covering.
3. The linings have taken form by means of die casting, which are easy and quick to replace, and have long service hand high-usage.
4. The main oscillating joints have the self-lubrication bearing and oil filler point. The transmission of brake frame is efficient. The action is sensitive and reliable. The service life is long.
5. Use insert method between brake lining and brake shoes, It is more safe and easy to change brake lining.
6. Realize some additional functions by adding additional device


Application instructions:
  • Electro-hydraulic drum brakes can be exclusively used forvarious mechanisms deceleration and stop/braking of various lift,belt transport, port handling, metallurgical and building machinery.

hoist-crane-brakes

Crane brakes

Industrial Braking Systems


China Lite Group has been founded since early 1960s and is a well known crane manufacturer in China. We have been producing equipments for over 40 years There are over 3000 employees in our company, with over 480 senior technicians and management personnel. Occupation area is 880,000 square meter and manufacture facility is more than 1000 sets. Our company is a large-scale machinery manufacture enterprise involving mechanical (electrical) research, development, design, production, sales, installation, service, import and export.

A variety of machinery are produced by us such as Electric Hoist and Single Girder Crane up to 20 Ton, Gantry Crane and Overhead Bridge Crane with capacity up to 600Ton, portal crane with capacity up to 80Ton, ship loader, ship unloader, rail mounted container crane and so on. Our products have been widely used in industry of machinery, metallurgy, electric power, chemical, military, railroad, water conservancy, shipbuilding, port, and storehouse. Our products are popularly accepted by our customers of China, India, Singapore, Viet Nam, Congo, South Africa, Russia, Spain, Korea, Japan and other countries. Four sets of 240T lifting capacity shipbuilding gantry cranes ordered by Spanish customer have obtained CE certification in 2007 and has won positive appraises for Chinese manufacturing industry. Eight shipbuilding gantry cranes have been ordered by Tsuji in 2008 and established solid base for exporting to market in developed country.

Looking for ideal Hoist Crane Brakes Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Electric Hydraulic Brake are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Hydraulic Drum Brake. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Crane Parts > Crane Controls

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Devin Mr. Devin
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier