http://fr.chinacranegroup.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Pièces de grue > Grue à godet > Godet de grippage hydraulique pour l'excavatrice / grue

Godet de grippage hydraulique pour l'excavatrice / grue

    Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Set/Sets
    Délai de livraison: 20 jours
Informations de base

Modèle: LT320

Type:: Excavator/Crane Grab Bucket

Material:: Q345b+Hq60

Weight: 1500kg

Specification: 20-90Ton

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: Emballage nu

productivité:  500sets/Year

marque: OEM

transport: Ocean,Land

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 4000/SET/YEAR

Certificats : ISO9001: 2000, CE, GOST SGS

Code SH: 8431410000

Hafen: QINGDAO,TIANJING,SHANGHAI

Description du produit
Seau hydraulique de grippage de clamshell pour différents genres d'excavatrice / grue

Nos produits comprennent les éléments suivants:
1, Accessoires de grue
2, palan électrique
3, grues à un seul faisceau
4, grues à double poutre
5, grue de pont
6, grue de portique
7.Lifting équipement et accessoires
Nous fournissons des produits de grue dans le monde entier à un large éventail d'entreprises dans le monde entier.
Description du produit

prénom Seau à clapet
Marque LT320
MOQ 1 PCS
Matériaux Q345B + HQ60
garantie Six mois
Avantages

1.Utilisez le matériel de grande qualité, le fond de dents renforcé, augmentez la vie d'utilisation.
2. Facile à installer et facile à utiliser.
Conception 3.Durable et calculée résultant dans le fonctionnement efficace.
4. Fait de l'acier structural et à haute résistance de bonne qualité.
5. Avoir ISO et SGS certificat de qualité.
Prix ​​6.Competitive

INFORMATION DE L'USINE
Emballage et expédition
1. Nous emballons le seau par palette qui est Seaworthy
Temps de livraison 2.Fast: 5-7days pour la petite quantité. Et 20-30days pour la quantité de récipient.
3. Nous avons une équipe spécialisée dans l'emballage et le chargement de conteneurs, ils ont une expérience riche.

Produits de l'entreprise
Nous sommes le fabricant professionnel de godet d'excavatrice, production, développement et vente par nous-mêmes. Principalement fournir le seau standard d'excavatrice, seau résistant, seau de roche d'excavatrice, et également fournir l'attache rapide, seau d'inclinaison, seau de boue, seau trapézoïdal, seau de ripper, s60 seau, seau d'excavation bidirectionnel, seau de chargeur, pouce hydraulique, seau d'inclinaison d'inclinaison, godet squelette, seau à pelle, ripper à dents simples, ripper à double dents, trois ripper, grappin hydraulique, pince à bois, grappin à bûches, grappin rotatif, compactage vibratoire, lame de déneigement, pelle compacteur, pince hydraulique pour chargeur, grappin rotatif, Grappin hydraulique de 5 dents, seau de concasseur, seau d'écran rotatoire de 360 ​​degrés, compacteur de plaque, seau de quatre dans un, seau à clapet, fraise hydraulique, mini seau et d'autres pièces.

En outre, nous pouvons concevoir des seaux selon le dessin de clients.
Hydraulic Clamshell Grab Bucket-LT






More Grab

Crane Parts Show Lt

Lite Crane Factory Show

Sur l'usine

1. Notre histoire:

LITE Crane Co., LTD a mis l'accent sur les pièces de grues de qualité supérieure pour plus de 14 ans en Chine. Nous avons commencé comme une petite entreprise, mais maintenant nous sommes devenus l'un des principaux fournisseurs dans l'industrie de la grue en Chine.

Aujourd'hui, LITE Crane Co., LTD a été l'un des meilleurs producteurs de pièces de grues et de grues de qualité, telles que: palan électrique, pont monopoutre, double poutre, portique, benne, coulée, série de grue antidéflagrante et accessoires.

2. Notre Usine:

LITE Crane Co., LTD est situé à Xinxiang, province du Henan en Chine. La société couvre une superficie de 680 mille mètres carrés et possède plus de 2700 employés. Les ventes annuelles de LITE Crane Co., LTD est de 1,6 milliards USD, il y a plus de 600 agences de vente à la maison et à l'étranger et plus de 180 ingénieurs et techniciens qui sont en charge de la conception et du développement de tous les produits et le centre de développement de leur nouvelle technologie et de leurs produits.

3. Notre produit:

Nos produits comprennent les éléments suivants:

1, Accessoires de grue

2, palan électrique

3, grues à un seul faisceau

4, grues à double poutre

5, grue de pont

6, grue de portique

7.Lifting équipement et accessoires

Nous fournissons des produits de grue dans le monde entier à un large éventail d'entreprises dans le monde entier.

4. Application de produit:

Les produits sont largement utilisés dans l'industrie suivante, tels que les centrales électriques, l'énergie nucléaire, la conservation de l'eau, les tunnels, les ponts, la pétrochimie, la métallurgie, la construction, l'entrepôt à ciel ouvert, le quai, l'atelier ...

5. notre Certificat:

Notre société est membre de China Crane Association et vice-président de China Heavy Machinery Association. Il possède les licences de production de grue électrique, grue simple et double-poutre, la sécurité du certificat d'approbation de fabrication, installation et maintenance, le certificat d'approbation de sécurité de la fabrication du pont roulant 320T, portique et grue 280Tcasting.

La société a passé la certification du système de qualité de GB / T19001 -2008 / IS09001: 2008, la certification du système de gestion environnementale de GB / T24001-2004 / ISO14001: 2004 et la certification GB / T28001-2001 du système de gestion de la santé et sécurité au travail.

6. Matériel de production:

Il y a 1600 unités de tout type d'équipement de traitement qui peuvent accomplir indépendamment tous les processus tels que fraiser, creuser, meulage, tirer, aléser, rouler, percer, poinçonner, découper, plier, souder, examiner et traiter thermiquement.

Marché 7.Production:

Nos produits sont vendus à plus de 30 provinces, municipalités et régions autonomes en Chine, et exportés vers l'Australie, le Vietnam, l'Inde, la Thaïlande et certains pays d'Asie du Sud-Est. Les ventes annuelles de grues à double et à double portique sont de plus de 3600 unités, plus de 23000 unités de grues monopoutre, environ 23000 unités de grue monopoutre et bipoutre et accessoires. La production et la vente des grues monopoutre ont mené la nation pendant sept années consécutives et la production par habitant et les avantages économiques sont parmi les meilleurs dans la même industrie.

8. notre service:

En plus de nos produits moulés existants, LITECrane Co., LTD peut également produire des produits selon les dessins ou les échantillons de nos clients. Nous contrôlons la qualité du produit critique pour chaque étape au cours de la fabrication de la coutume.








Groupes de Produits : Pièces de grue > Grue à godet

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *Sujet:
  • *Messages:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Devin Mr. Devin
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

http://www.chinacranegroup.com
Home > Products > Crane Parts > Crane Grab Bucket > Hydraulic Grab Bucket for Excavator/Crane

Hydraulic Grab Bucket for Excavator/Crane

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
    Delivery Time: 20 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: LT320

Type:: Excavator/Crane Grab Bucket

Material:: Q345b+Hq60

Weight: 1500kg

Specification: 20-90Ton

Additional Info

Packaging: Nude Packing

Productivity:  500sets/Year

Brand: OEM

Transportation: Ocean,Land

Supply Ability: 4000/SET/YEAR

Certificate: ISO9001: 2000, CE, GOST SGS

HS Code: 8431410000

Port: QINGDAO,TIANJING,SHANGHAI

Product Description
Hydraulic Clamshell Grab Bucket for Various Kinds of Excavator/Crane

Our Products includes the following:
1, Crane accessories
2, Electric Hoist
3, Single - beam cranes
4, Double - beam cranes
5, Bridge Crane
6, Gantry Crane
7.Lifting equipment and accessories
We supply crane products all over the globe to a wide range of companies worldwide.
Product Description

Name Clamshell Bucket
Brand LT320
MOQ 1pcs
Materials Q345B+HQ60
Warranty Six Months
Advantages

1.Use great quality material,teeth bottom reinforced,increase the use life.
2.Easy to install and easy to use.
3.Durable and calculated design resulting in efficient operation.
4.Made of top quality structural and high strength steel.
5.Have ISO and SGS quality certificate.
6.Competitive price

INFORMATION OF FACTORY
Packaging & Shipping
1.We pack the bucket by pallet which is Seaworthy
2.Fast delivery time:5-7days for small quantity.and 20-30days for container quantity.
3.We have a team specialized in packing and loading container,they have rich experience.

Company Products
We are the professional manufacturer of excavator bucket, production, developing and selling by ourselves. Mainly supply excavator standard bucket, heavy duty bucket, excavator rock bucket, and also supply quick coupler, tilt bucket, mud bucket, trapezoidal bucket, ripper bucket, s60 bucket, 2 way ditching bucket, loader bucket, hydraulic thumb, tilt rake bucket, skeleton bucket, dustpan bucket, single teeth ripper, double teeth ripper, three type ripper, grab, hydraulic grab, timber grapple, log grab, rotating grapple, vibratory compaction, snow blade, excavator compactor wheel, loader hydraulic grab, timber rotating grab, 5 teeth hydraulic grapple, crusher bucket, 360 degree rotating screen bucket, plate compactor, four in one bucket, clamshell bucket, hydraulic cutter, mini bucket and other parts.

In addition,We can design buckets according to customers drawing.
Hydraulic Clamshell Grab Bucket-LT






More Grab

Crane Parts Show Lt

Lite Crane Factory Show

About factory

1. Our History:

LITE Crane Co., LTD has focused on top quality Crane Parts for over 14 years in China. We started as a small operation, but now have become one of the leading suppliers in the crane industry in China.

Today, LITE Crane Co., LTD has been one of the top producers of quality crane and crane parts, such as: electric hoist, single, double girder bridge, gantry, grab, casting, explosion-proof crane series and accessories.

2. Our Factory:

LITE Crane Co., LTD is located in Xinxiang, Henan Province China. The company covers an area of 680 thousand square meters and owns more than 2700 employees. The annual sales of LITE Crane Co., LTD is 1.6 billion USD, there are more than 600 sales agencies at home and abroad and more than 180 middle& senior engineering and technical personnel who are in charge of design and development of all products and also own the development center of their new technology and products.

3.Our Product:

Our Products includes the following:

1, Crane accessories

2, Electric hoist

3, Single - beam cranes

4, Double - beam cranes

5, Bridge crane

6, Gantry crane

7.Lifting equipment and accessories

We supply crane products all over the globe to a wide range of companies worldwide.

4.Product Application:

The products are widely used in the following industry, such as power plants, nuclear power, water conservancy, tunnels, bridges, petrochemical, metallurgy, construction, open-air warehouse, wharf, workshop ...

5.Our Certificate:

Our company is a member of China Crane Association and vice chairman company of China Heavy Machinery Association. It owns the production licenses of electric hoist, single & double-girder crane, the safety of the approval certificate of manufacturing, installation and maintenance, the safety approval certificate of the manufacturing of 320T bridge crane, portal crane and 280Tcasting crane.

The company has passed the quality system certification of GB/T19001 -2008/IS09001:2008, the environmental management system certification of GB/T24001-2004/ISO14001:2004 and the occupational health and safety management system certification GB/T28001-2001.

6.Production Equipment:

There are 1600 units of all kinds of processing equipment which can independently accomplish all the processes such as milling, digging, grinding, pulling, boring, rolling, drilling, punching, cutting, bending, welding, testing and heat treatment.

7.Production Market:

Our products are sold to more than 30 provinces, municipalities and autonomous regions in China, and also exported to Australia, Vietnam, India, Thailand and some Southeast Asian countries. The annual sales of double-girder and portal cranes is more than 3600 units, more than 23000 units single-girder cranes, about 23000 units single-girder & double-girder electric hoist and accessories. The production and sales of the single-girder cranes has lead the nation for seven consecutive years and the per capita output and economic benefits are among the best in the same industry.

8.Our service:

Besides our existing molded products, LITECrane Co., LTD also can produce products according to the drawings or samples from our customers. We control the product quality critically for every step during the manufacturing from custom.








Looking for ideal Excavator Bucket For Crane Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Hydraulic Grab Bucket For Crane are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Grab Bucket for Excavator/Crane. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Crane Parts > Crane Grab Bucket

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Devin Mr. Devin
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier