http://fr.chinacranegroup.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Grue à portique > Grue à portique à double poutre > Grue de portique de conteneur monté par rail de câble métallique

Grue de portique de conteneur monté par rail de câble métallique

    Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Set/Sets
    Délai de livraison: 30 jours
Informations de base

Modèle: rcm50-LT

Certification: SGS, CE, Autre

Condition: Nouveau

Poids maximal de levage: 50-100t

Hauteur maximale de levage: 30-40m

Forme d'opération: Fonctionnement aérien + fonctionnement au sol

Type: Grue à portique à conteneurs, Double Beam Heavey Duty Crane

Forme de la poutre principale: Double poutre

Name: RMG Container Crane

Max Lifting Height: 10M-30M

Span: 35m

Lifting Speed: 20m/min

Lifting Mechanism: Wire Rope Electric Hoist

Power Source: 3 Phase 380V 50hz

Control Method: Remote Control Press Button Control

Working Grade: M3

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: Récipient

marque: Lite

transport: Ocean,Land

Lieu d'origine: Shandong, Chine

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 100 sets/year

Certificats : CE

Hafen: Qingdao Port,Shanghai,Ningbo

Description du produit

Grue de portique de conteneur monté par rail de câble métallique

Type de bride: câble métallique
Source d'alimentation: électrique
Certification: ISO9001: 2000, CE, Fem / JIS
Forme de la poutre principale: Double poutre
Type mobile: Orbital
Condition: Nouveau
Nos produits comprennent les éléments suivants:
1, Accessoires de grue
2, palan électrique
3, grues à un seul faisceau
4, grues à double poutre
5, grue de pont
6, grue de portique
7.Lifting équipement et accessoires
Nous fournissons des produits de grue dans le monde entier à un large éventail d'entreprises dans le monde entier.
Les portiques à portique (RMG) sont des machines spécialisées dans la manutention de conteneurs. Un RMG se déplace sur des rails pour soulever et empiler 20, 40 et d'autres conteneurs iso dans la zone de la cour du terminal à conteneurs. Le conteneur islifteby un spreader attaché aux câbles.

Les grues montées sur rail sont disponibles dans une variété de modèles avec différentes portées et surplombs.
La grue portique peut être monopoutre ou double poutre dépend de la capacité et le devoir du pont roulant. Le pont de pont roulant installé sur ses quatre piliers et les piliers sont attachés avec les chariots d'extrémité qui se déplacent avec le pont sur le rail. Le rail est monté au niveau du sol. L'alimentation électrique peut être monophasée ou triphasée en fonction de la charge de la grue. Le système électrique se compose d'un tambour de dévidage de câble et d'un système Festoon attaché au pont. Nous avons différentes capacités de grues à portique de 500 kg à 100000 kg avec différentes fonctions de ponts roulants


Avantages

1) Plus haut crochet, puisque le crochet peut être tiré entre les poutres principales.
2) La construction de poutre en caisson extrêmement rigide et la conception durable de chariot conviennent bien aux applications de service intensif.
3) Manutention économique des matériaux dans les zones où le système de pont roulant n'est pas facilement disponible
4) Sûr et efficace
5) Installation et maintenance faciles


Caractéristiques

    container gantry crane              

Span(rail to rail center)

6~data required

Cantilevers

According to your demand, but not more than 1/3 of span

Lifting height

6m, 9m, 12m or As required

Capacity

3t, 5t

10t

15t, 16t

20t, 25t

30t, 32t

Lifting speed(m/min)

8, 8/0.8

7/0.7

3.5,

4, 4/0.4

3, 3/0.3

3.5/0.35

Cross travelling speed(m/min)

10 or 20

10 or 20

10 or 20

10 or 20

10 or 20

Long travelling speed(m/min)

20, 30

20, 30

20, 30

20, 30

20, 30

Duty Class

A3/A4

Power source

380V, 50HZ, 3 phase (or other standard)

Control model

Pendant handle/ Cabin / Remote control



100mt crane

20m crane

railway crane

more cranes

1. Notre histoire:
LITE Crane Co., LTD a mis l'accent sur les pièces de grues de qualité supérieure pour plus de 14 ans en Chine. Nous avons commencé comme une petite entreprise, mais maintenant nous sommes devenus l'un des principaux fournisseurs dans l'industrie de la grue en Chine.
Aujourd'hui, LITE Crane Co., LTD a été l'un des meilleurs producteurs de pièces de grues et de grues de qualité, telles que: palan électrique, pont monopoutre, double poutre, portique, benne, coulée, série de grue antidéflagrante et accessoires.

2. Notre Usine:
LITE Crane Co., LTD est situé à Xinxiang, province du Henan en Chine. La société couvre une superficie de 680 mille mètres carrés et possède plus de 2700 employés. Les ventes annuelles de LITE Crane Co., LTD est de 1,6 milliards USD, il y a plus de 600 agences de vente à la maison et à l'étranger et plus de 180 ingénieurs et techniciens qui sont en charge de la conception et du développement de tous les produits et le centre de développement de leur nouvelle technologie et de leurs produits.

3. Notre produit:
Nos produits comprennent les éléments suivants:

1, Accessoires de grue
2, palan électrique
3, grues à un seul faisceau
4, grues à double poutre
5, grue de pont
6, grue de portique
7.Lifting équipement et accessoires
Nous fournissons des produits de grue dans le monde entier à un large éventail d'entreprises dans le monde entier.


4. Application de produit:
Les produits sont largement utilisés dans l'industrie suivante, tels que les centrales électriques, l'énergie nucléaire, la conservation de l'eau, les tunnels, les ponts, la pétrochimie, la métallurgie, la construction, l'entrepôt à ciel ouvert, le quai, l'atelier ...

5. notre Certificat:
Notre société est membre de China Crane Association et vice-président de China Heavy Machinery Association. Il possède les licences de production de grue électrique, grue simple et double-poutre, la sécurité du certificat d'approbation de fabrication, d'installation et de maintenance, le certificat d'approbation de sécurité de la fabrication du pont roulant 320T, portique et grue 280Tcasting.
La société a passé la certification du système de qualité de GB / T19001 -2008 / IS09001: 2008, la certification du système de gestion environnementale de GB / T24001-2004 / ISO14001: 2004 et la certification du système de gestion de la santé et sécurité au travail GB / T28001-2001.

6. Matériel de production:
Il y a 1600 unités de tout type d'équipement de traitement qui peuvent accomplir indépendamment tous les processus tels que fraiser, creuser, meulage, tirer, aléser, rouler, percer, poinçonner, découper, plier, souder, examiner et traiter thermiquement.

Marché 7.Production:
Nos produits sont vendus à plus de 30 provinces, municipalités et régions autonomes en Chine, et exportés vers l'Australie, le Vietnam, l'Inde, la Thaïlande et certains pays d'Asie du Sud-Est. Les ventes annuelles de grues à double et à double portique sont de plus de 3600 unités, plus de 23000 unités de grues monopoutre, environ 23000 unités de grue monopoutre et bipoutre et accessoires. La production et la vente des grues monopoutre ont mené la nation pendant sept années consécutives et la production par habitant et les avantages économiques sont parmi les meilleurs dans la même industrie.
8. notre service:
En plus de nos produits moulés existants, LITECrane Co., LTD peut également produire des produits selon les dessins ou les échantillons de nos clients. Nous contrôlons la qualité du produit critique pour chaque étape au cours de la fabrication de la coutume.


Groupes de Produits : Grue à portique > Grue à portique à double poutre

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *Sujet:
  • *Messages:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Devin Mr. Devin
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Devin Mr. Devin
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Shandong Lite Electrical Co.,Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Gantry Crane > Double Girder Gantry Crane > Wire Rope Rail Mounted Container Gantry Crane

Wire Rope Rail Mounted Container Gantry Crane

Wire Rope Rail Mounted Container Gantry Crane

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
Delivery Time: 30 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: rcm50-LT

    Certification: SGS, CE, Other

    Condition: New

    Maximum Lifting Weight: 50-100t

    Maximum Lifting Height: 30-40m

    Operation Form: Air Operation+Ground Operation

    Type: Container Gantry Crane, Double Beam Heavey Duty Crane

    Main Girder Form: Double Girder

    Name: RMG Container Crane

    Max Lifting Height: 10M-30M

    Span: 35m

    Lifting Speed: 20m/min

    Lifting Mechanism: Wire Rope Electric Hoist

    Power Source: 3 Phase 380V 50hz

    Control Method: Remote Control Press Button Control

    Working Grade: M3

Additional Info

    Packaging: Container

    Brand: Lite

    Transportation: Ocean,Land

    Place of Origin: shandong,China

    Supply Ability: 100 sets/year

    Certificate: CE

    Port: Qingdao Port,Shanghai,Ningbo

Product Description

Wire Rope Rail Mounted Container Gantry Crane

Sling Type: Wire Rope
Power Source: Electric
Certification: ISO9001: 2000, CE, Fem/JIS
Main Girder Form: Double Girder
Moving Type: Orbital
Condition: New
Our Products includes the following:
1, Crane accessories
2, Electric Hoist
3, Single - beam cranes
4, Double - beam cranes
5, Bridge Crane
6, Gantry crane
7.Lifting equipment and accessories
We supply crane products all over the globe to a wide range of companies worldwide.
Rail-mounted gantry cranes (RMG) are specialized yard container handling machines. An RMG travels on rails to lift and stack 20, 40 and other iso containers in the yard area of the container terminal. The container islifteby a spreader attached to cables.

Rail mounted cranes come in a variety of models with different spans and overhangs.
The Gantry Crane may be single girder or double girder depends upon the capacity and duty of the Overhead Crane.The bridge of gantry overhead crane installed on its four pillars and the pillars are attached with the end carriages that move with the bridge on the rail.The rail is fitted on the floor level. The power supply may be single phase or 3 phase depending upon the duty of the crane. The electrical system consists of cable reeling drum and Festoon system attached to the bridge.We have different capacities of gantry overhead cranes ranges from 500 kg to 100000 kg with different overhead crane duties


Advantages

1)Higher hook lift, since the hook can be pulled up between the main girders.
2)Extremely rigid box girder construction and durable trolley design are well suited for heavy service applications.
3)Economical material handling in those area where overhead crane system is not easily available
4)Safe and efficient
5)Easy installation and maintenance


Specifications

container gantry crane

Span(rail to rail center)

6~data required

Cantilevers

According to your demand, but not more than 1/3 of span

Lifting height

6m, 9m, 12m or As required

Capacity

3t, 5t

10t

15t, 16t

20t, 25t

30t, 32t

Lifting speed(m/min)

8, 8/0.8

7/0.7

3.5,

4, 4/0.4

3, 3/0.3

3.5/0.35

Cross travelling speed(m/min)

10 or 20

10 or 20

10 or 20

10 or 20

10 or 20

Long travelling speed(m/min)

20, 30

20, 30

20, 30

20, 30

20, 30

Duty Class

A3/A4

Power source

380V, 50HZ, 3 phase (or other standard)

Control model

Pendant handle/ Cabin / Remote control



100mt crane

20m crane

railway crane

more cranes

1. Our History:
LITE Crane Co., LTD has focused on top quality Crane Parts for over 14 years in China. We started as a small operation, but now have become one of the leading suppliers in the crane industry in China.
Today, LITE Crane Co., LTD has been one of the top producers of quality crane and crane parts, such as: electric hoist, single, double girder bridge, gantry, grab, casting, explosion-proof crane series and accessories.

2. Our Factory:
LITE Crane Co., LTD is located in Xinxiang, Henan Province China. The company covers an area of 680 thousand square meters and owns more than 2700 employees. The annual sales of LITE Crane Co., LTD is 1.6 billion USD, there are more than 600 sales agencies at home and abroad and more than 180 middle& senior engineering and technical personnel who are in charge of design and development of all products and also own the development center of their new technology and products.

3.Our Product:
Our Products includes the following:

1, Crane accessories
2, Electric hoist
3, Single - beam cranes
4, Double - beam cranes
5, Bridge crane
6, Gantry crane
7.Lifting equipment and accessories
We supply crane products all over the globe to a wide range of companies worldwide.


4.Product Application:
The products are widely used in the following industry, such as power plants, nuclear power, water conservancy, tunnels, bridges, petrochemical, metallurgy, construction, open-air warehouse, wharf, workshop ...

5.Our Certificate:
Our company is a member of China Crane Association and vice chairman company of China Heavy Machinery Association. It owns the production licenses of electric hoist, single & double-girder crane, the safety of the approval certificate of manufacturing, installation and maintenance, the safety approval certificate of the manufacturing of 320T bridge crane, portal crane and 280Tcasting crane.
The company has passed the quality system certification of GB/T19001 -2008/IS09001:2008, the environmental management system certification of GB/T24001-2004/ISO14001:2004 and the occupational health and safety management system certification GB/T28001-2001.

6.Production Equipment:
There are 1600 units of all kinds of processing equipment which can independently accomplish all the processes such as milling, digging, grinding, pulling, boring, rolling, drilling, punching, cutting, bending, welding, testing and heat treatment.

7.Production Market:
Our products are sold to more than 30 provinces, municipalities and autonomous regions in China, and also exported to Australia, Vietnam, India, Thailand and some Southeast Asian countries. The annual sales of double-girder and portal cranes is more than 3600 units, more than 23000 units single-girder cranes, about 23000 units single-girder & double-girder electric hoist and accessories. The production and sales of the single-girder cranes has lead the nation for seven consecutive years and the per capita output and economic benefits are among the best in the same industry.
8.Our service:
Besides our existing molded products, LITECrane Co., LTD also can produce products according to the drawings or samples from our customers. We control the product quality critically for every step during the manufacturing from custom.


Looking for ideal Rail Mounted Container Gantry Crane Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Rail Mounted Gantry Crane are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Rail Mounted Container Gantry Crane. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Gantry Crane > Double Girder Gantry Crane

Send Inquiry

Devin

Mr. Devin

Email:

lite@cranelt.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-537-2886996

Fax:

Mobile Phone:+8618653777266Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:lite@cranelt.com

Address:development area , Jining, Shandong