http://fr.chinacranegroup.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Grue à portique > Grue à portique à double poutre > Utilisation industrielle en plein air double portique portique goliath grue

Utilisation industrielle en plein air double portique portique goliath grue

    Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Set/Sets
    Délai de livraison: 30 jours
Informations de base

Modèle: MG360-LT

Certification: SGS, CE, Autre

Condition: Nouveau

Poids maximal de levage: Autre

Hauteur maximale de levage: 30-40m

Forme d'opération: Fonctionnement aérien + fonctionnement au sol

Type: Grue à portique à conteneurs, Double Beam Heavey Duty Crane

Forme de la poutre principale: Double poutre

Max Lifting Height: 10M-30M

Span: 35m

Lifting Speed: 20m/min

Lifting Mechanism: Wire Rope Electric Hoist

Power Source: 3 Phase 380V 50hz

Control Method: Remote Control Press Button Control

Working Grade: M3

Name: Outdoor Use Double Girder Gantry

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: Récipient

marque: Lite

transport: Ocean,Land

Lieu d'origine: Shandong, Chine

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 100 sets/year

Certificats : CE

Code SH: 8501200000

Hafen: Qingdao Port,Shanghai,Ningbo

Description du produit

Utilisation industrielle en plein air double portique portique goliath grue

La grue à portique à double poutre est utilisée dans les entrepôts à ciel ouvert ou les chemins de fer pour le chargement et le déchargement ainsi que pour les travaux de levage. Accompagné d'outils de levage particuliers, il pourrait être utilisé pour le conteneur. Il a des caractéristiques de belle apparence, performance parfaite, faible coût, entretien facile, durabilité et ainsi de suite.

Nos produits comprennent les éléments suivants:

1, Accessoires de grue
2, palan électrique
3, grues à un seul faisceau
4, grues à double poutre
5, grue de pont
6, grue de portique
7.Lifting équipement et accessoires
Nous fournissons des produits de grue dans le monde entier à un large éventail d'entreprises dans le monde entier.
Caractéristiques

Source d'énergie

3P 380V 50Hz, ou selon votre demande

Structure en acier

type de boîte

mécanisme de levage

palan électrique / chariot

Méthodes de contrôle

Commande de cabine ou télécommande

Système de travail

A5

Cantilever

non ou un côté ou deux côtés (sur votre option)

Source de courant

Câble ou glissière (sur votre option)

Recommander le rail

P43 QU70 Chine standard

Dispositif de protection contre les surcharges

Comprenant

Système d'arrêt d'urgence

Comprenant

la norme

ISO 9001: 2000 ISO 14001: 2004 et OHSAS 18001

garantie

24mois

Emballage

caisses en bois
Double Girder Gantry Crane

LT gantry crane3-500T

1. Notre histoire:
LITE Crane Co., LTD a mis l'accent sur les pièces de grues de qualité supérieure pour plus de 14 ans en Chine. Nous avons commencé comme une petite entreprise, mais maintenant nous sommes devenus l'un des principaux fournisseurs dans l'industrie de la grue en Chine.
Aujourd'hui, LITE Crane Co., LTD a été l'un des meilleurs producteurs de pièces de grues et de grues de qualité, telles que: palan électrique, pont monopoutre, double poutre, portique, benne, coulée, série de grue antidéflagrante et accessoires.

2. Notre Usine:
LITE Crane Co., LTD est situé à Xinxiang, province du Henan en Chine. La société couvre une superficie de 680 mille mètres carrés et possède plus de 2700 employés. Les ventes annuelles de LITE Crane Co., LTD est de 1,6 milliards USD, il y a plus de 600 agences de vente à la maison et à l'étranger et plus de 180 ingénieurs et techniciens qui sont en charge de la conception et du développement de tous les produits et le centre de développement de leur nouvelle technologie et de leurs produits.

3. Notre produit:
Nos produits comprennent les éléments suivants:

1, Accessoires de grue
2, palan électrique
3, grues à un seul faisceau
4, grues à double poutre
5, grue de pont
6, grue de portique
7.Lifting équipement et accessoires
Nous fournissons des produits de grue dans le monde entier à un large éventail d'entreprises dans le monde entier.


4. Application de produit:
Les produits sont largement utilisés dans l'industrie suivante, tels que les centrales électriques, l'énergie nucléaire, la conservation de l'eau, les tunnels, les ponts, la pétrochimie, la métallurgie, la construction, l'entrepôt à ciel ouvert, le quai, l'atelier ...

5. notre Certificat:
Notre société est membre de China Crane Association et vice-président de China Heavy Machinery Association. Il possède les licences de production de grue électrique, grue simple et double-poutre, la sécurité du certificat d'approbation de fabrication, d'installation et de maintenance, le certificat d'approbation de sécurité de la fabrication du pont roulant 320T, portique et grue 280Tcasting.
La société a passé la certification du système de qualité de GB / T19001 -2008 / IS09001: 2008, la certification du système de gestion environnementale de GB / T24001-2004 / ISO14001: 2004 et la certification GB / T28001-2001 du système de gestion de la santé et sécurité au travail.

6. Matériel de production:
Il y a 1600 unités de tout type d'équipement de traitement qui peuvent accomplir indépendamment tous les processus tels que fraiser, creuser, meulage, tirer, aléser, rouler, percer, poinçonner, découper, plier, souder, examiner et traiter thermiquement.

Marché 7.Production:
Nos produits sont vendus à plus de 30 provinces, municipalités et régions autonomes en Chine, et exportés vers l'Australie, le Vietnam, l'Inde, la Thaïlande et certains pays d'Asie du Sud-Est. Les ventes annuelles de grues à double et à double portique sont de plus de 3600 unités, plus de 23000 unités de grues monopoutre, environ 23000 unités de grue monopoutre et bipoutre et accessoires. La production et la vente des grues monopoutre ont mené la nation pendant sept années consécutives et la production par habitant et les avantages économiques sont parmi les meilleurs dans la même industrie.
8. notre service:
En plus de nos produits moulés existants, LITECrane Co., LTD peut également produire des produits selon les dessins ou les échantillons de nos clients. Nous contrôlons la qualité du produit critique pour chaque étape au cours de la fabrication de la coutume.
Lite Crane Factory Show

Groupes de Produits : Grue à portique > Grue à portique à double poutre

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *Sujet:
  • *Messages:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Devin Mr. Devin
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Devin Mr. Devin
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Shandong Lite Electrical Co.,Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Gantry Crane > Double Girder Gantry Crane > Industrial outdoor use double girder gantry goliath crane

Industrial outdoor use double girder gantry goliath crane

Industrial outdoor use double girder gantry goliath crane

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
Delivery Time: 30 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: MG360-LT

    Certification: SGS, CE, Other

    Condition: New

    Maximum Lifting Weight: Other

    Maximum Lifting Height: 30-40m

    Operation Form: Air Operation+Ground Operation

    Type: Container Gantry Crane, Double Beam Heavey Duty Crane

    Main Girder Form: Double Girder

    Max Lifting Height: 10M-30M

    Span: 35m

    Lifting Speed: 20m/min

    Lifting Mechanism: Wire Rope Electric Hoist

    Power Source: 3 Phase 380V 50hz

    Control Method: Remote Control Press Button Control

    Working Grade: M3

    Name: Outdoor Use Double Girder Gantry

Additional Info

    Packaging: Container

    Brand: Lite

    Transportation: Ocean,Land

    Place of Origin: shandong,China

    Supply Ability: 100 sets/year

    Certificate: CE

    HS Code: 8501200000

    Port: Qingdao Port,Shanghai,Ningbo

Product Description

Industrial outdoor use double girder gantry goliath crane

Double beam Gantry Crane is applied to open air warehouse or railways for loading and unloading as well as lifting work. Accompanied with particular lifting tools, it could be used for container. It has features of beautiful appearance, perfect performance, low cost, easy maintenance, durability and so on.

Our Products includes the following:

1, Crane accessories
2, Electric Hoist
3, Single - beam cranes
4, Double - beam cranes
5, Bridge Crane
6, Gantry crane
7.Lifting equipment and accessories
We supply crane products all over the globe to a wide range of companies worldwide.
Specifications

Power source

3P 380V 50Hz,or according to your demand

Steel structure

box type

lifting mechanism

electric hoist/trolley

Control methods

Cabin control or remote control

Working system

A5

Cantilever

no or one side or two sides(on your option)

Power supply

Cable or slide wire(on your option)

Recommend rail

P43 QU70 China standard

Overload protection device

Including

Emergency stop system

Including

Standard

ISO 9001:2000 ISO 14001:2004 and OHSAS 18001

Warranty

24 months

Packing

wooden cases
Double Girder Gantry Crane

LT gantry crane3-500T

1. Our History:
LITE Crane Co., LTD has focused on top quality Crane Parts for over 14 years in China. We started as a small operation, but now have become one of the leading suppliers in the crane industry in China.
Today, LITE Crane Co., LTD has been one of the top producers of quality crane and crane parts, such as: electric hoist, single, double girder bridge, gantry, grab, casting, explosion-proof crane series and accessories.

2. Our Factory:
LITE Crane Co., LTD is located in Xinxiang, Henan Province China. The company covers an area of 680 thousand square meters and owns more than 2700 employees. The annual sales of LITE Crane Co., LTD is 1.6 billion USD, there are more than 600 sales agencies at home and abroad and more than 180 middle& senior engineering and technical personnel who are in charge of design and development of all products and also own the development center of their new technology and products.

3.Our Product:
Our Products includes the following:

1, Crane accessories
2, Electric hoist
3, Single - beam cranes
4, Double - beam cranes
5, Bridge crane
6, Gantry crane
7.Lifting equipment and accessories
We supply crane products all over the globe to a wide range of companies worldwide.


4.Product Application:
The products are widely used in the following industry, such as power plants, nuclear power, water conservancy, tunnels, bridges, petrochemical, metallurgy, construction, open-air warehouse, wharf, workshop ...

5.Our Certificate:
Our company is a member of China Crane Association and vice chairman company of China Heavy Machinery Association. It owns the production licenses of electric hoist, single & double-girder crane, the safety of the approval certificate of manufacturing, installation and maintenance, the safety approval certificate of the manufacturing of 320T bridge crane, portal crane and 280Tcasting crane.
The company has passed the quality system certification of GB/T19001 -2008/IS09001:2008, the environmental management system certification of GB/T24001-2004/ISO14001:2004 and the occupational health and safety management system certification GB/T28001-2001.

6.Production Equipment:
There are 1600 units of all kinds of processing equipment which can independently accomplish all the processes such as milling, digging, grinding, pulling, boring, rolling, drilling, punching, cutting, bending, welding, testing and heat treatment.

7.Production Market:
Our products are sold to more than 30 provinces, municipalities and autonomous regions in China, and also exported to Australia, Vietnam, India, Thailand and some Southeast Asian countries. The annual sales of double-girder and portal cranes is more than 3600 units, more than 23000 units single-girder cranes, about 23000 units single-girder & double-girder electric hoist and accessories. The production and sales of the single-girder cranes has lead the nation for seven consecutive years and the per capita output and economic benefits are among the best in the same industry.
8.Our service:
Besides our existing molded products, LITECrane Co., LTD also can produce products according to the drawings or samples from our customers. We control the product quality critically for every step during the manufacturing from custom.
Lite Crane Factory Show

Looking for ideal Outdoor Use Gantry Crane Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Gantry Goliath Crane are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Double Girder Gantry Goliath Crane. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Gantry Crane > Double Girder Gantry Crane

Send Inquiry

Devin

Mr. Devin

Email:

lite@cranelt.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-537-2886996

Fax:

Mobile Phone:+8618653777266Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:lite@cranelt.com

Address:development area , Jining, Shandong