http://ru.chinacranegroup.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Мостовой Кран > Кран Двойного Прогона Надземный
Группа Продуктов
Сервис онлайн
Свяжитесь сейчас

Кран Двойного Прогона Надземный

Категория продукта Кран Двойного Прогона Надземный, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Кран Двойного Прогона Надземный, Мостовой Кран поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Двухбалочный Кран R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
20т мостовые мостовой кран с магнитным Разбрасыватель

марка: Kuangyuan

Подробности Упаковки: Электрические и другие части упакован высокое качество фанеры ящик,балки упакованы пластиковые сплетенная ткань.

Способность поставки: 1000 Set/Sets per year

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : CE ISO CCS

20т мостовые мостовой кран с магнитным Спредер для подъема металла Описание Продукта Модель QC Двухбалочный мостовой Кран является разновидностью средних и тяжелых кран с самым лучшим ценой. Широко использованный для того чтобы транспортировать,...
Дь типа 5-50/10т взрывозащищенные мостовые Кран

марка: Лайт

Подробности Упаковки: 1. Электрический части упакованы в коробке утюга для уменьшения искажения в транспортировать; 2. Стальные конструкции крепятся при помощи болтов. Наземного Транспорта & Перевозка Груза: 1. Если размер весь кран не подходит для контейнеровоза, обычно к

Способность поставки: 10,000 sets/month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : SGS

Надземный кран с самосхватом широко использован в электростанции, грузовой двор, мастерская и терминалов для транспортировки сыпучих грузов. Группы классификации А6, А7. Весь механизм работает в такси. Есть три направления, чтобы войти в кабины...
Кран Двойного Прогона Надземный С Крюком

марка: Лайт

Подробности Упаковки: 1. Электрический части упакованы в коробке утюга для уменьшения искажения в транспортировать; 2. Стальные конструкции крепятся при помощи болтов. Наземного Транспорта & Перевозка Груза: 1. Если размер весь кран не подходит для контейнеровоза, обычно к

Способность поставки: 10,000 sets/month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : SGS

Мы предлагаем двухбалочный 10 тонн, 15 тонн 16 тонн 20 тонн 25 тонн 30 тонн 32 тонны 35 тонн 40 тонн 50 тонн 60 тонн 90 тонн мостового крана.мостовой кран дизайн-это продукт нового поколения, грузоподъемностью от 5 до 50т, пролет от 10,5 м до 31,5...
основной крюк электромагнитный мостовой кран

марка: Лайт

Подробности Упаковки: 1. Электрический части упакованы в коробке утюга для уменьшения искажения в транспортировать; 2. Стальные конструкции крепятся при помощи болтов. Наземного Транспорта & Перевозка Груза: 1. Если размер весь кран не подходит для контейнеровоза, обычно к

Способность поставки: 10,000 sets/month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : SGS

магнитный надземный кран специальный продукт оборудованный с электромагнитным патроном, который использован для того чтобы поднять утюг или стальные блоки, цилиндрами и так далее. Он состоит из моста, механизма крана перемещая, вагонетки,...
электромагнитный мостовой кран с 16ton

марка: Лайт

Подробности Упаковки: 1. Электрический части упакованы в коробке утюга для уменьшения искажения в транспортировать; 2. Стальные конструкции крепятся при помощи болтов. Наземного Транспорта & Перевозка Груза: 1. Если размер весь кран не подходит для контейнеровоза, обычно к

Способность поставки: 10,000 sets/month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : SGS

Модель QC Электромагнитный надземный Кран главным образом состоит из моста, механизма крана перемещая, вагонетки, электрического оборудования и электромагнитного патрона. При использовании поворотной части вешалки электромагнитного диска должны быть...
КК Тип Электромагнитный мостовой Кран 5т-16Т

марка: Лайт

Подробности Упаковки: 1. Электрический части упакованы в коробке утюга для уменьшения искажения в транспортировать; 2. Стальные конструкции крепятся при помощи болтов. Наземного Транспорта & Перевозка Груза: 1. Если размер весь кран не подходит для контейнеровоза, обычно к

Способность поставки: 10,000 sets/month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : SGS

КК Тип электромагнитный надземный кран на основе квантовых точек типа мостового крана, состоящая из балок, подъем и кросс механизм передвижения, долгого путешествия механизм, кабина, электрическое controlsystem и электромагнитных диска. Тележка...
Heavy Duty Qd TypeDouble Beam Overhead Crane

марка: OEM

Подробности Упаковки: High Quality Plastic Woven Cloth!

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : ISO9001: 2000, CE, GB/T3695-2008

Модель: QD-LT060

Heavy Duty Qd TypeDouble Beam Overhead Crane QD bridge foundry crane with hook is mainly used at the place where the molten metal is lifted. The working class of the complete machine is FEM 4M, and the thermal-protective coating is added at the...
Кт Двухбалочный Вешалки Мостового Крана 100 Тонн

марка: ОЕМ

Подробности Упаковки: Высококачественного Пластика Тканые Ткани!

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : ISO9001: 2000, CE, GB/T3695-2008

Модель: QD-LT100

Кт Двухбалочный Вешалки Мостового Крана /Мостового Крана 100 Тонн КТ Двухбалочный вешалки мостового крана /мостового крана 100 тонн широко используются в машиностроении, металлургии, портов, железнодорожных станций и складов. Она имеет компактную...
Double beam overhead crane with two hooks

марка: Kuangyuan

Подробности Упаковки: Electrical parts,electric hoist and parts crane packed by high quality plywood crate, beams packaged by plastic woven cloth

Способность поставки: 1000 Set/Sets per year

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : CE ISO CCS

QD type 32/5t bridge crane double beam overhead crane with two hooks Brief Introduction Type: QD type double beam overhead
Электрический пульт дистанционного управления 30 тонн надземный двойной Кран

марка: Kuangyuan

Подробности Упаковки: Электрические и другие части упакован высокое качество фанеры ящик,балки упакованы пластиковые сплетенная ткань.

Способность поставки: 1000 Set/Sets per month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : CE ISO CCS

Электрический пульт дистанционного управления 30 тонн надземный двойной Кран Общие Характеристики Проектирование Optimazed, стандарт DIN/fem, а меньшая нагрузка на колесо, экономия пространства Макс. Безопасная рабочая нагрузка 950 тонн...
Двойной Кран Подвесной Мостовой Кран

марка: Kuangyuan

Подробности Упаковки: Электрические и другие части упакован высокое качество фанеры ящик,балки упакованы пластиковые сплетенная ткань.

Способность поставки: 1000 Set/Sets per month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : CE ISO CCS

Двухбалочный Козловой кран Capacity : 3T to 32
Китай Кран Двойного Прогона Надземный Поставщики
  • Наши двухбалочные мостовые краны обеспечивают исключительную грузоподъемность и минимальная грузоподъемности. Их точная и стабильная геометрия обеспечивает туристические характеристики, которые минимизируют износ на конец вагонов и взлетно-посадочной полосы. Кроме того, грузовой крюк может подниматься между двумя подкрановыми балками, которая позволяет достичь максимальной высоты подъема.
  • Высококачественные проверенные компоненты промышленных кранов
  • Особенно высокая производительность благодаря двухбалочная конструкция, которая обеспечивает высокую длинные и кросс-данных, которые должны быть достигнуты
  • Низкий вес снижает макет инвестиций за счет снижения стоимости строительства
  • Возможное оснащение: Дополнительный ремонт площадки для обслуживания вашего строительную арматуру и эксплуатации промышленных краном из кабины или с помощью радиоуправления
  • Безопасного и устойчивого производства на каждом уровне цепочки поставок в соответствии с ISO 9001 (Качество), ISO 14001 (окружающая среда) и OHSAS 18001 (здоровье и безопасность)
  • Пакет продукта включает также помощь при установке, мерам безопасности и обучение для операторов, а также проверок и обслуживаний после продажи при необходимости
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Devin Mr. Devin
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

http://www.chinacranegroup.com
Home > Products > Overhead Crane > Double Girder Overhead Crane

Double Girder Overhead Crane

Product categories of Double Girder Overhead Crane, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Double Girder Overhead Crane, Bridge Crane suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Double Girder Crane R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Smelting and improving driving

Model No.: YJ-Crane

China Double Girder Overhead Crane of with CE
20T Overhead Bridge Crane with Magnetic Spreader

Brand: Kuangyuan

Packaging: Electrical and other parts packed by high quality plywood crate,Beams packed by plastic woven cloth.

Supply Ability: 1000 Set/Sets per year

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE ISO CCS

20T Overhead Bridge Crane with Magnetic Spreader to Lift Metal Steel Product Description QC Model Double Girder Overhead Crane is a kind of medium and heavy duty crane with best price. Widely used to transport, assemble, load and unload billet...
China Manufacturer of Bridge Crane
Double Girder Overhead Crane With Hook

Brand: Lite

Packaging: 1. Electric parts are packed in iron box to reduce distortion in conveying; 2. Steel structures are fastened by bolts. Land Transportation & Shipping: 1. If the size of whole crane are suitable for container ship, usually by container; 2. If the size is t

Supply Ability: 10,000 sets/month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: SGS

We offer Double girder 10 ton 15 ton 16 ton 20 ton 25 ton 30 ton 32 ton 35 ton 40 ton 50 ton 60 ton 90 ton overhead crane.overhead crane design is the new generation product, the lifting capacity from 5 to 50t, and span from 10.5m to 31.5m....
Customized Double Girder Crane Made in China
QB Type 5-50/10t Explosion-Proof Bridge/Overhead Crane

Brand: Lite

Packaging: 1. Electric parts are packed in iron box to reduce distortion in conveying; 2. Steel structures are fastened by bolts. Land Transportation & Shipping: 1. If the size of whole crane are suitable for container ship, usually by container; 2. If the size is t

Supply Ability: 10,000 sets/month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: SGS

The overhead crane with grab is widely used in power plant, freight yard, workshop and terminal to transport bulk cargo. Its classification group is A6, A7. All the mechanism is operated in cab. There is three direction to enter cab platform. The...
Professional Manufacturer of Double Girder Gantry Crane
main hook electromagnetic bridge crane

Brand: Lite

Packaging: 1. Electric parts are packed in iron box to reduce distortion in conveying; 2. Steel structures are fastened by bolts. Land Transportation & Shipping: 1. If the size of whole crane are suitable for container ship, usually by container; 2. If the size is t

Supply Ability: 10,000 sets/month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: SGS

magnetic overhead crane is a special product equipped with electromagnetic chuck that used to lift iron or steel blocks, cylinders and so on. It consists of bridge, crane travelling mechanism, trolley, electric equipment and electromagnetic chuck....
China Supplier of Double Girder Overhead Crane
electromagnetic bridge crane with 16ton

Brand: Lite

Packaging: 1. Electric parts are packed in iron box to reduce distortion in conveying; 2. Steel structures are fastened by bolts. Land Transportation & Shipping: 1. If the size of whole crane are suitable for container ship, usually by container; 2. If the size is t

Supply Ability: 10,000 sets/month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: SGS

QC Model Electromagnetic Overhead Crane mainly consists of bridge, crane traveling mechanism, trolley, electric equipment and electromagnetic chuck. When used, the rotary part of the hanger of electromagnetic disk must be locked up with screws and...
Expert Manufacturer of Bridge Crane
Qc Type  Electromagnetic Bridge Crane 5t-16T

Brand: Lite

Packaging: 1. Electric parts are packed in iron box to reduce distortion in conveying; 2. Steel structures are fastened by bolts. Land Transportation & Shipping: 1. If the size of whole crane are suitable for container ship, usually by container; 2. If the size is t

Supply Ability: 10,000 sets/month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: SGS

QC type electromagnetic overhead crane is based on the QD type overhead crane, which consisting of the beams, lifting and cross traveling mechanism, long traveling mechanism, cabin, electrical controlsystem and electromagnetic disk. The trolley can...
Competitive Double Girder Crane China Manufacturer
Heavy Duty Qd TypeDouble Beam Overhead Crane

Brand: OEM

Packaging: High Quality Plastic Woven Cloth!

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO9001: 2000, CE, GB/T3695-2008

Model No.: QD-LT060

Heavy Duty Qd TypeDouble Beam Overhead Crane QD bridge foundry crane with hook is mainly used at the place where the molten metal is lifted. The working class of the complete machine is FEM 4M, and the thermal-protective coating is added at the...
High Quality Double Girder Gantry Crane China Manufacturer
Qd Double Girder Hanger Bridge Crane 100 Ton

Brand: OEM

Packaging: High Quality Plastic Woven Cloth!

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO9001: 2000, CE, GB/T3695-2008

Model No.: QD-LT100

Qd Double Girder Hanger Bridge Crane /Overhead Crane 100 Ton QD Double Girder Hanger Bridge Crane /Overhead Crane 100 Ton is widely used in machinery manufacturing, metallurgy, ports, rail stations and warehouses. It has compact structure with small...
China Double Girder Overhead Crane Supplier
Double beam overhead crane with two hooks

Brand: Kuangyuan

Packaging: Electrical parts,electric hoist and parts crane packed by high quality plywood crate, beams packaged by plastic woven cloth

Supply Ability: 1000 Set/Sets per year

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE ISO CCS

QD type 32/5t bridge crane double beam overhead crane with two hooks Brief Introduction Type: QD type double beam overhead
China Factory of Bridge Crane
Double Crane Overhead Bridge Crane

Brand: Kuangyuan

Packaging: Electrical and other parts packed by high quality plywood crate,Beams packed by plastic woven cloth.

Supply Ability: 1000 Set/Sets per month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE ISO CCS

Double girder traveling Bridge crane Capacity : 3T to 32
Electric Remote Control 30 ton Overhead Double Crane

Brand: Kuangyuan

Packaging: Electrical and other parts packed by high quality plywood crate,Beams packed by plastic woven cloth.

Supply Ability: 1000 Set/Sets per month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE ISO CCS

Electric Remote Control 30 ton Overhead Double Crane General Features Optimazed designing, DIN/FEM standard, smaller wheel load, space saving Max. Safe working load 950t Flexible solution for all lifting
China Double Girder Overhead Crane Suppliers
  • Our double-girder overhead traveling cranes offer exceptional load capacity and minimum deadweight. Their precise and stable geometry provides travel characteristics that minimize wear on the end carriages and runway. In addition, the load hook can be raised between the two crane girders which enables maximum lifting heights.
  • High quality thanks to proven industrial crane components
  • Particularly high performance thanks to the double-girder design which enables high long and cross-travel speeds to be achieved
  • Low dead weight reduces investment layout by reducing building cost
  • Possible fittings: Optional maintenance platform for maintenance of your building fittings and operation of the industrial crane from a cabin or by radio control
  • Safe and sustainable production at every level of our supply chain in compliance with ISO 9001 (Quality), ISO 14001 (Environment) and OHSAS 18001 (Health & Safety)
  • Product package also includes assistance with the installation, safety measures and training for operators, as well as inspections and after sales services if required
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Devin Mr. Devin
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier