Shandong Lite Electrical Co.,Ltd رافعة كهربائية أوروبية قياسية,سلك حبل الرافعة الكهربائية المصغرة,رافعة كهربائية عالية الموثوقية
الصفحة الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > روافع تعمل بالطاقة الكهربائية > سلك كهربائي حبل الرافعة > الرافعة الكهربائية المصغرة ذات الحبل القياسي الأوروبي

الرافعة الكهربائية المصغرة ذات الحبل القياسي الأوروبي

حصة ل:  
    الدفع نوع: L/C,T/T,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    أدني كمية الطلب: 1 Set/Sets
    موعد التسليم: 35 أيام

معلومات أساسية

نموذج: European Type

الوضعية: مزدوجة شعاع رافعة, رافعة جسرية, رافعة الجسر, واحد طاحونة كرين, منصة الرفع, رافعة صغيرة, آخر

اكتب: رافعة كهربائية

نوع الرافعة: سلك حبل

سرعة الرفع: <2M / دقيقة

أقصى ارتفاع للرفع: 12M

شل،: 2

شهادة: CE, ISO9001: 2000, آخر

شرط: الجديد

اللون: آخر

Additional Info

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: 1. معبأة الأجزاء الكهربائية ورافعة بواسطة مربع الخشب الرقائقي قوي ، لمنع المطر غارقة. 2. الحزمة الرئيسية ، العارضة الطرفية ، حذافة المنصة وغيرها يتم تعبئتها في القماش البلاستيكي المنسوج ، لمنع التآكل في مياه البحر.

إنتاجية: 30000 Set/Sets per Year

علامة تجارية: Kuangyuan

مكان المنشأ: خنان، الصين

تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 30000 Set/Sets per Year

الشهادات: CE ISO CCS

ميناء: Qingdao,Tianjin

وصف المنتج

الرافعة الكهربائية المصغرة ذات الحبل القياسي الأوروبي 100 كغم


وصف المنتج


وصف المنتج

تصميم وتصنيع وفقا لمعيار FEM / DIN

سلك كهربائي حبل الرافعة لرافعة علوية واحدة

حماية عالية

1. نظام مراقبة الأمن مزود بمحدد الزائد ، ويتم عرض قيمة الحمولة في الوقت الحقيقي في الشاشة لتحفيز المشغل لمنع التحميل الزائد. 2. جهاز التحكم سوف يقوم بإجراء اختبار ذاتي قبل البدء ، بما في ذلك مستوى التيار الكهربائي للتيار الكهربائي ، والطور الافتراضي ، وحالة الزر صفر وصلاحية كل جهاز أمان. 3.Provided مع أربعة مفاتيح لولبية رفع الحد التبديل ، إنذار دفع عندما اقترب من الحد ، عندما وصلت إلى الحد يمكن أن المحرك تلقائيا إيقاف الطاقة للتوقف عن العمل ، ولديه وظيفة إعادة ضبط النفس ، المحرك قادر فقط لتشغيل في الاتجاه المعاكس ، آلية الرفع مع تباعد مزدوج ، لضمان أن الخطاف لا سقف رطب. 4.Rope المستوردة من فرنسا ، قوة كسر لا تقل عن 2160N / mm2 ، عامل الأمان لا يقل عن خمسة.



الموثوقية العالية 1. المحركات المستوردة من ألمانيا ، معدل الربط الكهربائي لا يقل عن 60٪ ، فئة العزل F ، فئة الحماية IP54. ولها وظائف الحماية والتنبيه محمومة ، والإسكان الحركي مصنوع من صب سبائك الألومنيوم مع تبديد الحرارة ممتازة. 2. فرامل القرص الكهرومغناطيسي خالية من الصيانة لاستخدامها ، وتحول إلى حالة الكبح عند انقطاع التيار الكهربائي لضمان السلامة. مواد لوح الفرامل هي مواد بيئية وغير أسبستوس ، ونظام الفرامل الإلكتروني المدمج يسمح بالفرامل بسرعة ومرونة. الحد الأدنى عامل الأمان هو 1.8 ؛ أوقات مكابح السلامة لا تقل عن مليون. حتى في درجات الحرارة المرتفعة والوقت الطويل يمكن أيضاً أن يضمن فرملة الأمان.

3.Reducer التروس والعتاد رمح باستخدام المواد 42CrNiMo ، سبائك الصلب منخفض الكربون صلابة عن طريق carburizing وعملية طحن الأسنان مع صلابة سطح الأسنان 60HRC أكثر من ستة تصنيع معدات الدقة.

4. المكونات الكهربائية وأجزاء اختيار شنايدر ، سيمنز ، ABB وغيرها من العلامات التجارية الدولية ، تصنيف حماية مربع التحكم الكهربائية لا تقل عن IP54.

5.Run الوكالة لديها بكرات دليل الأفقي لمنع الانحراف والتأكد من أن عربة لديها أداء سلس على التوالي.

كفاءة عالية

1.Lifting المحرك مع السنجاب قفص أسطواني 2/12 القطب سرعة مزدوجة المحركات الفرامل ، ونسبة السرعة 6: 1 ، يمكن أن تصل مستويات العمل رفع M6. تعتمد معدات التشغيل على التحكم في التردد ، وسرعة التشغيل بسرعة 2 إلى 20 م / دقيقة.

صيانة مجانية

1. الفرملة الكهربائية الأولى الكبح ثم تعتمد على الفرامل لجعل الفرامل بسرعة أكبر وسلاسة ، وأيضا يقلل كثيرا من ارتداء الفرامل. بسبب البلى الصغيرة ، ليس هناك حاجة لضبط الفرامل ويحسن الحياة والموثوقية. صيانة مجانية لمدة 10 سنوات.

2.Reducer تتبنى تصميم 10 سنوات صيانة خالية ولها تروس حلزونية من مرحلتين ، دقة والعتاد أكثر من سبعة ، وانخفاض مستوى الضجيج ، والتشغيل السلس. تثبيت مخفض الحديد مغناطيسًا داخليًا لجذب الحديد الخردة وتقليل تآكل العتاد. المخفض يعتمد تصميم مانع للتسرب ، لا تصريف وفتحات تهوية ؛ زيت معدني التشحيم ، واستبدال مجاني لمدة 10 سنوات.

صورة المنتج
  • الرافعة الكهربائية المصغرة ذات الحبل القياسي الأوروبي
البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • *الموضوع:
  • إلى:
    Devin
    Mr. Devin
  • *رسائل:
    يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2020 Shandong Lite Electrical Co.,Ltdحق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Devin Mr. Devin
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

http://www.chinacranegroup.com
Home > Products > Electric Powered Hoists > Electric Wire Rope Hoist > European Standard Wire Rope Mini Electric Hoist

European Standard Wire Rope Mini Electric Hoist

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
    Delivery Time: 35 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: European Type

Application: Double Beam Crane, Gantry Crane, Bridge Crane, Single Grinder Crane, Lifting Platform, Small Crane, Other

Type: Electric Hoist

Sling Type: Wire Rope

Lift Speed: <2m/min

Maximum Lifting Height: 12m

Chain Falls: 2

Certification: CE, ISO9001:2000, Other

Condition: New

Color: Other

Additional Info

Packaging: 1. Electrical parts and hoist are packed by strong plywood box, to prevent the rain soaked. 2. Main beam, end beam, platform railing and others are packed in plastic woven cloth, to prevent corrosion in seawater.

Productivity: 30000 Set/Sets per Year

Brand: Kuangyuan

Place of Origin: Henan,China

Supply Ability: 30000 Set/Sets per Year

Certificate: CE ISO CCS

Port: Qingdao,Tianjin

Product Description

European Standard Wire Rope Mini Electric Hoist 100 kg


Product Description


Product Description

Design and fabricate according to FEM/DIN standard

Wire rope electric hoist for Single Girder Overhead Crane

High Security

1.Security monitoring system equipped with overload limiter, and real-time load value is displayed in the screen to prompt the operator to prevent overloading. 2.The controller will perform a self-test before starting, including the power supply voltage level, default phase, button zero status and validity of each safety device. 3.Provided with four contacts spiral lift Limit Switch , alarm prompted when the hook close to the limit, when arrived at the limit the motor can automatically cut off the power to stop running, and has self- reset function , the motor is only able to run in the opposite direction , lifting mechanism with double spacing, to ensure that the hook doesn`t point roof . 4.Rope imported from France, the breaking strength of not less than 2160N / mm2, the safety factor of not less than five.



High Reliability 1.Motors imported from Germany, electrical connection sustained rate of not less than 60%, insulation class F, protection class IP54. And it has overheated protection and alarm functions, motor housing made of aluminum alloy drawing molding with excellent heat dissipation. 2.Maintenance-free electromagnetic disc brakes to be used, turning into braking status when outage to ensure safety. Brake pad material is environmental and non-asbestos,brake built-in electronic modular system allows the brake fast and agile. The minimum safety factor is 1.8; safety brake times are not less than one million. Even in high temperatures and long time running can also ensure safety braking.

3.Reducer gears and gear shaft using 42CrNiMo materials, low-carbon alloy steel hardened by carburizing and tooth grinding process with the tooth surface hardness 60HRC more than six precision gear manufacturing.

4.Electrical components and parts select Schneider, Siemens, ABB and other international brands, electric control box protection rating of not less than IP54.

5.Run agency has horizontal guide rollers to prevent deviation and ensure that the trolley has smooth running performance.

High Efficiency

1.Lifting motor with squirrel-cage cylindrical 2/12 pole double speed brake motors, speed ratio 6: 1, hoist work levels can reach M6. Running gear adopts frequency control,running speed at 2 ~ 20m / min.

Maintenance Free

1.First electric plug braking then rely on brake to make the brake more quickly and smoothly, and also greatly reduces brake wear. Due to the small wear, there`s no need to adjust the brake and improves the life and reliability; maintenance-free for 10 years.

2.Reducer adopts a 10 -year maintenance-free design and has two-stage helical gears, gear precision more than seven, low noise, smooth operation. The iron reducer installed an internal magnet for attracting scrap iron and reducing gear wear. Reducer adopts sealing design, no drain and ventilation holes; mineral oil lubricate, free replacement for 10 years.

Looking for ideal European Standard Electric Hoist Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Wire Rope Mini Electric Hoist are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of High Reliability Electric Hoist. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Electric Powered Hoists > Electric Wire Rope Hoist

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Devin Mr. Devin
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier