http://fr.chinacranegroup.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Palans électriques > Palan à câble électrique > Grue électrique de câble métallique de grue aérienne

Grue électrique de câble métallique de grue aérienne

    Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Set/Sets
    Délai de livraison: 30 jours
Informations de base

Modèle: NY001-LY

Application: Grue Double Beam, Grue à portique, Grue pont, Grue mitigeuse simple, Petite grue

Type: Palan électrique

Sling Type: Câble

Vitesse de levage: > 8 m / min

Hauteur maximale de levage: > 20 m

Chain Falls: Autre

Certification: CE, ISO9001: 2000

Condition: Nouveau

Couleur: Autre

Installation: Overall Rapid Disassembly

Maximum Lifting Weight:: 10t

Wire Rope: 6X37+1

Rotation Speed: 1380 R/Min

Type Of Travel Motor: Zdy121-4

Type Of Hoisting Motor: Zd151-4 Zds11.5/13

Maximum Lifting Height: 10M

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: Le palan électrique et les pièces pertinentes sont emballés par des caisses de contreplaqué de haute qualité.

productivité: 30000 Set/Sets per Year

marque: Kuangyuan

Lieu d'origine: Henan, Chine

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 30000 Set/Sets per Year

Certificats : CE ISO CCS

Code SH: 8425110000

Hafen: Qingdao,Tianjin

Description du produit

Grue électrique de grue de câble d'espace libre de grue aérienne

Description du produit
Description détaillée du produit
Le palan à câble électrique à faible hauteur libre est le type nouvellement développé qui est spécifique à la poutre de type boîte mais pas au faisceau traditionnel. Vous pouvez bénéficier de l'absorption des chocs et de la réduction du bruit. De plus, la distance pour la jauge peut être ajustée. Ces produits, par son design nouvellement unique et sa grande originalité, ont acquis une bonne réputation parmi les utilisateurs en Chine et à l'étranger.

Nos produits comprennent les éléments suivants:

1, Accessoires de grue
2, palan électrique
3, grues à un seul faisceau
4, grues à double poutre
5, grue de pont
6, grue de portique
7.Lifting équipement et accessoires
Nous fournissons des produits de grue dans le monde entier à un large éventail d'entreprises dans le monde entier.

1. Réducteur
La structure de transmission d'engrenage hélicoïdale morte d'axel de troisième-classe est adoptée ,; l'engrenage et l'axe de l'engrenage sont en acier allié traité thermiquement.
2. Boîte de contrôle
Il dispose d'un dispositif avec une protection anti-coupure du limiteur de coupure et peut couper le circuit principal en cas d'urgence, ce qui garantit un fonctionnement sûr du bloc électrique. Les éléments électriques ont une longue durée de vie et une sécurité opérationnelle.
Câble métallique 3.Steel
Il utilise le câble d'acier de grue GB1102-74 (6 * 37 + 1) qui est durable dans l'utilisation.
4. Moteur conique
Le moteur de levage utilise des moteurs coniques de couple de démarrage relativement plus fort pour freiner le moteur asynchrone et n'a pas besoin d'un parafoudre supplémentaire. Le facteur de durée de charge du moteur est de 25%.
5. Commutateur de bouton
Son manuel, facile à manipuler, et a deux modes de fonctionnement du cordon et télécommande sans fil
6.Gear
En adoptant la technologie japonaise, ils sont des engrenages synchrones à grande vitesse symétriques innovants, fabriqués à partir d'acier à engrenages standard international.
7.Chain
Adopte la chaîne de haute résistance et la technologie de soudure de haute précision, répondent à la norme internationale ISO3077-1984, adapte aux conditions de travail de surcharge de bourrasque, prend vos mains une meilleure opération de multi-angle de sentiment.
8.Hook
Fait d'acier allié de haute classe, il a la haute résistance et la sécurité élevée; En utilisant un nouveau design, le poids ne s'échappera jamais.

electric hoist 5T-LT

Application

Utilisé dans l'usine, mine, dock, entrepôt, température-20 ~ + 40 ° C, humidité relative sous 85%.

Caractéristique de conception

(1) le moteur importé peut être choisi pour le niveau de fonctionnement élevé jusqu'à M5, à faible bruit
(2) s'applique aux usines, aux gares de marchandises, aux bornes, aux centrales électriques, aux chantiers de construction et à d'autres endroits
(3) Particulièrement adapté à l'usine avec restreindre la hauteur, maximiser la hauteur effective de levage
Lite Crane Factory Show

1. Notre histoire:
LITE Crane Co., LTD a mis l'accent sur les pièces de grues de qualité supérieure pour plus de 14 ans en Chine. Nous avons commencé comme une petite entreprise, mais maintenant nous sommes devenus l'un des principaux fournisseurs dans l'industrie de la grue en Chine.
Aujourd'hui, LITE Crane Co., LTD a été l'un des meilleurs producteurs de pièces de grues et de grues de qualité, telles que: palan électrique, pont monopoutre, double poutre, portique, benne, coulée, série de grue antidéflagrante et accessoires.

2. Notre Usine:
LITE Crane Co., LTD est situé à Xinxiang, province du Henan en Chine. La société couvre une superficie de 680 mille mètres carrés et possède plus de 2700 employés. Les ventes annuelles de LITE Crane Co., LTD est de 1,6 milliards USD, il y a plus de 600 agences de vente à la maison et à l'étranger et plus de 180 ingénieurs et techniciens qui sont en charge de la conception et du développement de tous les produits et aussi le centre de développement de leur nouvelle technologie et de leurs produits.

3. Notre produit:
Nos produits comprennent les éléments suivants:

1, Accessoires de grue
2, palan électrique
3, grues à un seul faisceau
4, grues à double poutre
5, grue de pont
6, grue de portique
7.Lifting équipement et accessoires
Nous fournissons des produits de grue dans le monde entier à un large éventail d'entreprises dans le monde entier.


4. Application de produit:
Les produits sont largement utilisés dans l'industrie suivante, tels que les centrales électriques, l'énergie nucléaire, la conservation de l'eau, les tunnels, les ponts, la pétrochimie, la métallurgie, la construction, l'entrepôt à ciel ouvert, le quai, l'atelier ...

5. notre Certificat:
Notre société est membre de China Crane Association et vice-président de China Heavy Machinery Association. Il possède les licences de production de grue électrique, grue simple et double-poutre, la sécurité du certificat d'approbation de fabrication, d'installation et de maintenance, le certificat d'approbation de sécurité de la fabrication du pont roulant 320T, portique et grue 280Tcasting.
La société a passé la certification du système de qualité de GB / T19001 -2008 / IS09001: 2008, la certification du système de gestion environnementale de GB / T24001-2004 / ISO14001: 2004 et la certification du système de gestion de la santé et sécurité au travail GB / T28001-2001.

6. Matériel de production:
Il y a 1600 unités de tout type d'équipement de traitement qui peuvent accomplir indépendamment tous les processus tels que fraiser, creuser, meulage, tirer, aléser, rouler, percer, poinçonner, découper, plier, souder, examiner et traiter thermiquement.

Marché 7.Production:
Nos produits sont vendus à plus de 30 provinces, municipalités et régions autonomes en Chine, et exportés vers l'Australie, le Vietnam, l'Inde, la Thaïlande et certains pays d'Asie du Sud-Est. Les ventes annuelles de grues à double et à double portique sont de plus de 3600 unités, plus de 23000 unités de grues monopoutre, environ 23000 unités de grue monopoutre et bipoutre et accessoires. La production et la vente des grues monopoutre ont mené la nation pendant sept années consécutives et la production par habitant et les avantages économiques sont parmi les meilleurs dans la même industrie.
8. notre service:
En plus de nos produits moulés existants, LITECrane Co., LTD peut également produire des produits selon les dessins ou les échantillons de nos clients. Nous contrôlons la qualité du produit critique pour chaque étape au cours de la fabrication de la coutume.

Groupes de Produits : Palans électriques > Palan à câble électrique

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *Sujet:
  • *Messages:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Devin Mr. Devin
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

http://www.chinacranegroup.com
Home > Products > Electric Powered Hoists > Electric Wire Rope Hoist > Overhead Crane Electrical Wire Rope Hoist

Overhead Crane Electrical Wire Rope Hoist

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
    Delivery Time: 30 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: NY001-LY

Application: Double Beam Crane, Gantry Crane, Bridge Crane, Single Grinder Crane, Small Crane

Type: Electric Hoist

Sling Type: Wire Rope

Lift Speed: >8m/min

Maximum Lifting Height: >20m, 10M

Chain Falls: Other

Certification: CE, ISO9001:2000

Condition: New

Color: Other

Installation: Overall Rapid Disassembly

Maximum Lifting Weight:: 10t

Wire Rope: 6X37+1

Rotation Speed: 1380 R/Min

Type Of Travel Motor: Zdy121-4

Type Of Hoisting Motor: Zd151-4 Zds11.5/13

Additional Info

Packaging: Electric hoist and relevant parts are packed by high quality plywood crates.

Productivity: 30000 Set/Sets per Year

Brand: Kuangyuan

Place of Origin: Henan,China

Supply Ability: 30000 Set/Sets per Year

Certificate: CE ISO CCS

HS Code: 8425110000

Port: Qingdao,Tianjin

Product Description

Overhead Crane Electrical Low Headroom Wire Rope Hoist

Product Description
Detailed Product Description
Low Headroom Electric Wire Rope Hoist is the newly developed type which is specific to the box type beam but not the traditional I beam. You can benefit from shock absorption and noise reduction. What's more, the distance for the gauge can be adjusted. This products, by its newly unique design and great originality, have gained a good reputation among users in China and abroad.

Our Products includes the following:

1, Crane accessories
2, Electric Hoist
3, Single - beam cranes
4, Double - beam cranes
5, Bridge Crane
6, Gantry Crane
7.Lifting equipment and accessories
We supply crane products all over the globe to a wide range of companies worldwide.

1. Reducer
Third-class dead axel helica gear transmission structure is adopted,; gear and gear axel are made of heat treated alloy steel.
2. Control Box
It has device with up an down stroke protection of break off limiter and can cut off main circuit in an emergency,which ensures safe operation of electric block.Electric elements are of long service life and operational safety.
3.Steel Wire Rope
It uses GB1102-74(6*37+1) hoist steel Wire Rope which is durable in use.
4. Conical Motor
The hoist motor uses conical motors of relatively stronger starting torque to brake asynchronous motor and does not need extra arrester. The motor s load duration factor is 25%.
5. Button Switch
Its hand-operated, easy to handle,and has two modes of cord operation and cordless remote control
6.Gear
By adopting Japanese technology, they are innovated symmetrical arrayed high-speed synchronous gears, and are made from international standard gear steel.
7.Chain
Adopts high strength chain and high precision welding technology,meet ISO3077-1984 international standard;fits for gusty overload work conditions;takes your hands a better feeling multi-angle operation.
8.Hook
Made of high-class alloy steel,it has high strength and high security; by using new design, weight will never escape.

electric hoist 5T-LT

Application

Used in the factory, mine, dock, warehouse, temperature-20 ~ + 40 °C, relative humidity under 85%.

Design Feature

(1) imported motor can be chosen for high working level up to M5, low noise
(2) applies to factories, freight yards, terminals, power plants, construction sites and other places
(3) Particularly suitable for the plant with restrict height, maximize the effective lifting height
Lite Crane Factory Show

1. Our History:
LITE Crane Co., LTD has focused on top quality Crane Parts for over 14 years in China. We started as a small operation, but now have become one of the leading suppliers in the crane industry in China.
Today, LITE Crane Co., LTD has been one of the top producers of quality crane and crane parts, such as: electric hoist, single, double girder bridge, gantry, grab, casting, explosion-proof crane series and accessories.

2. Our Factory:
LITE Crane Co., LTD is located in Xinxiang, Henan Province China. The company covers an area of 680 thousand square meters and owns more than 2700 employees. The annual sales of LITE Crane Co., LTD is 1.6 billion USD, there are more than 600 sales agencies at home and abroad and more than 180 middle& senior engineering and technical personnel who are in charge of design and development of all products and also own the development center of their new technology and products.

3.Our Product:
Our Products includes the following:

1, Crane accessories
2, Electric hoist
3, Single - beam cranes
4, Double - beam cranes
5, Bridge crane
6, Gantry crane
7.Lifting equipment and accessories
We supply crane products all over the globe to a wide range of companies worldwide.


4.Product Application:
The products are widely used in the following industry, such as power plants, nuclear power, water conservancy, tunnels, bridges, petrochemical, metallurgy, construction, open-air warehouse, wharf, workshop ...

5.Our Certificate:
Our company is a member of China Crane Association and vice chairman company of China Heavy Machinery Association. It owns the production licenses of electric hoist, single & double-girder crane, the safety of the approval certificate of manufacturing, installation and maintenance, the safety approval certificate of the manufacturing of 320T bridge crane, portal crane and 280Tcasting crane.
The company has passed the quality system certification of GB/T19001 -2008/IS09001:2008, the environmental management system certification of GB/T24001-2004/ISO14001:2004 and the occupational health and safety management system certification GB/T28001-2001.

6.Production Equipment:
There are 1600 units of all kinds of processing equipment which can independently accomplish all the processes such as milling, digging, grinding, pulling, boring, rolling, drilling, punching, cutting, bending, welding, testing and heat treatment.

7.Production Market:
Our products are sold to more than 30 provinces, municipalities and autonomous regions in China, and also exported to Australia, Vietnam, India, Thailand and some Southeast Asian countries. The annual sales of double-girder and portal cranes is more than 3600 units, more than 23000 units single-girder cranes, about 23000 units single-girder & double-girder electric hoist and accessories. The production and sales of the single-girder cranes has lead the nation for seven consecutive years and the per capita output and economic benefits are among the best in the same industry.
8.Our service:
Besides our existing molded products, LITECrane Co., LTD also can produce products according to the drawings or samples from our customers. We control the product quality critically for every step during the manufacturing from custom.

Looking for ideal Overhead Crane Hoist Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Wire Rope Hoists are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Electrical Wire Rope Hoist. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Electric Powered Hoists > Electric Wire Rope Hoist

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Devin Mr. Devin
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier