Shandong Lite Electrical Co.,Ltd الكهرومغناطيسية الصغيرة,مغناطيس كهربائي قوي,Electropartentent المغناطيس,مغناطيس قوي,,

الكهرومغناطيسية

فئة المنتج من الكهرومغناطيسية, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،الكهرومغناطيسية الصغيرة, مغناطيس كهربائي قوي الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من Electropartentent المغناطيس R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!
عرض بأسلوب : قائمة   شبكة
شكل بيضاوي رفع الكهرومغناطيسية للخردة الصلب

نموذج : MW61-LT

شكل بيضاوي رفع الكهرومغناطيسية للخردة الصلب وصف المنتج شكل بيضاوي رفع الكهرومغناطيسية للخردة الصلب يمكن أن تقوم بتحميل وتفريغ بقايا الصلب بكفاءة في حاوية ضيقة الشكل ، وتسمى كهرومغناطيس بيضاوي الشكل بسبب هيكلها نصف الدائري الخاص. ثلاثة أنواع للخيار:...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
مغناطيس الرفع المنشط

نموذج : MW5-210L/1

الرافعة الكهرومغناطيسية هي نوع من الرافعة ذات المصعد الكهرومغناطيسي. تستخدم الرافعات الكهرومغناطيسية عادة في رفع وتحريك المعادن الخردة المختلفة ، وبالتالي فإن قطع الغيار الرئيسية للرافعات هي مغناطيس الرفع الدائم. يمكن استخدام مغناطيسات الرفع لمعالجة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
ظرف كهرومغناطيسي للمكونات كرين

نموذج : MW5-140L/1

يعتبر MW5 Series Scrap Lift Magnet for Excavator مناسبًا لنقل سبائك الصب والكرات الفولاذية وأنواع قصاصات الصلب. 2. ملامح رافع المغناطيسي 2.1 تتبنى تصميم دائرة مغناطيسية خاصة ذات مساحة هواء كبيرة وكثافة مغناطيسية. إنها مصنوعة من أسلاك الألمنيوم و...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
صفيحة رفع فولاذية للرافعة العلوية

نموذج : MW5-120L/1

مغنطيسى الرفع الدائرى يمكنه التعامل مع درجات الخردة باستمرار على مدار اليوم. يتم استخدامه في مصانع تصنيع المعادن لرفع ونقل أجزاء الصلب ، المطروقات ، الصب ، اللوحات ، أذرع الرافعة ، القنوات ، الزوايا ، القضبان والقضبان. فهي توفر الوقت والجهد لأنها...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
جولة المغناطيس الكهربائي

نموذج : MW5-130l/1

يستخدم مغناطيس الرفع على الرافعة المتنقلة استخدام مغناطيس لأغراض الرفع الصناعي. تعمل هذه العملية بقوة المغناطيس كما تعلق بالرافعة التي تسمح برفع سهل للمعادن الحديدية. تساعد هذه العملية المشغل في التحكم في قوة المغناطيس أثناء تشغيل الرافعات. يتم...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
3t رفع القدرات الكهربائية رفع المغناطيس / الكهرومغناطيسية

نموذج : EC001-LT

3t رفع القدرات الكهربائية رفع المغناطيس / الكهرومغناطيسية وصف المنتج أنا ntroduction هذه السلسلة لديها بنية العزل الجميلة. تعتمد معالجات العزل على تجفيف الفراغ وغراء الصمغ ، مما أدى إلى تحسين الأداء الكهربائي والميكانيكي للملفات. وهو يعتمد تصميم...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
رفع الكهرومغناطيسية لقطعة الصلب في مساحة محدودة

صب الجسم الكهربائي رفع لقطعة الصلب وصف المنتج شكل بيضاوي رفع الكهرومغناطيسية للصلب وصف المنتج يلقي الجسم رفع الكهرومغناطيسية للحصول على قصاصات الصلب مناسبة لنقل سبائك الصب والكرات الفولاذية والقصاصات المعدنية والصلب. يمكن تركيب المغنطيس الكهربائي...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
صب الجسم الكهربائي رفع لقطعة الصلب

نموذج : Cmw5-LT

صب الجسم الكهربائي رفع لقطعة الصلب وصف المنتج شكل بيضاوي رفع الكهرومغناطيسية للصلب وصف المنتج يلقي الجسم رفع الكهرومغناطيسية للحصول على قصاصات الصلب مناسبة لنقل سبائك الصب والكرات الفولاذية والقصاصات المعدنية والصلب. يمكن تركيب المغنطيس الكهربائي...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الصين الكهرومغناطيسية الموردين

الأكثر استخداما على نطاق واسع سلسلة الشكل الذي هو مستطيل مناسبة خاصة لرفع ونقل البليت ، وسبائك الصلب ، والزهر ، وما إلى ذلك ، والصلب ، لمحة من الفولاذ كذلك. تم تصميم الدوائر المغناطيسية المختلفة للفولاذ المختلفة

1. تاريخنا:

ركزت شركة LITE Crane Co.، LTD على قطع غيار الرافعات عالية الجودة لأكثر من 14 عامًا في الصين. بدأنا كعملية صغيرة ، لكننا أصبحنا الآن أحد الموردين الرئيسيين في صناعة الرافعة في الصين.

واليوم ، كانت LITE Crane Co.، LTD واحدة من أكبر منتجي قطع الرافعة والرافعات ، مثل: الرافعة الكهربائية ، الجسر العمودي ، العوارض المزدوجة ، الرافعة القنطرية ، الإمساك ، آلة الصب ، سلسلة الرافعة وملحقاتها.

2. لدينا مصنع:

LITE Crane Co.، LTD يقع في شينشيانغ بمقاطعة خنان الصين. تغطي الشركة مساحة 680 ألف متر مربع وتمتلك أكثر من 2700 موظف. المبيعات السنوية لشركة LITE Crane Co.، LTD هي 1.6 مليار دولار أمريكي ، هناك أكثر من 600 وكالة مبيعات في الداخل والخارج وأكثر من 180 من الموظفين الفنيين والهندسيين من كبار وكبار المسؤولين عن تصميم وتطوير جميع المنتجات وأيضاً تملكها مركز تطوير تكنولوجياتهم ومنتجاتهم الجديدة.

3. منتجنا:

منتجاتنا تشمل ما يلي:

1 ، اكسسوارات رافعة

2 ، رافعة كهربائية

3 ، واحدة - شعاع الرافعات

4 ، مزدوجة - شعاع الرافعات

5 ، جسر رافعة

6 ، رافعة قنطرية متحركة

7. رفع المعدات والملحقات

نحن توريد منتجات رافعة في جميع أنحاء العالم لمجموعة واسعة من الشركات في جميع أنحاء العالم.

4. product التطبيق:

المنتجات المستخدمة على نطاق واسع في الصناعة التالية ، مثل محطات الطاقة ، والطاقة النووية ، والحفاظ على المياه ، والأنفاق والجسور والبتروكيماويات والمعادن ، البناء ، مستودع في الهواء الطلق ، رصيف ، ورشة عمل ...

5. شهادة لدينا:

شركتنا هي عضو في رابطة الصين رافعة ونائب رئيس شركة رابطة الآلات الثقيلة الصينية. وهي تمتلك تراخيص إنتاج رافعة كهربائية ، رافعة أحادية ومزدوجة ، وسلامة شهادة الموافقة على التصنيع والتركيب والصيانة ، وشهادة اعتماد السلامة لتصنيع الرافعة الجسرية 320T ، ورافعة المدخل و 280 آلة البث.

لقد حصلت الشركة على شهادة نظام الجودة GB / T19001 -2008 / IS09001: 2008 ، وشهادة نظام إدارة البيئة من GB / T24001-2004 / ISO14001: 2004 وشهادة نظام إدارة الصحة والسلامة المهنية GB / T28001-2001.

6. معدات الإنتاج:

هناك 1600 وحدة من جميع أنواع معدات المعالجة التي يمكن أن تحقق بشكل مستقل جميع العمليات مثل الطحن والحفر والطحن وسحب ، مملة ، المتداول ، الحفر ، اللكم ، القطع ، الانحناء ، واللحام ، والاختبار والمعالجة الحرارية.

7. سوق الإنتاج:

يتم بيع منتجاتنا إلى أكثر من 30 مقاطعة وبلدية ومنطقة ذاتية الحكم في الصين ، كما يتم تصديرها إلى أستراليا وفيتنام والهند وتايلاند وبعض دول جنوب شرق آسيا. المبيعات السنوية للرافعات مزدوجة العارضة والبوابة هي أكثر من 3600 وحدة ، وأكثر من 23000 وحدة من الرافعات ذات العارضة الواحدة ، وحوالي 23000 وحدة من الرافعات الكهربائية ذات العارضة الواحدة والعارضة المزدوجة والملحقات. إن إنتاج وبيع الرافعات ذات العارضة الواحدة قد قادت البلاد لمدة سبع سنوات متتالية ، ونصيب الفرد من الناتج والفوائد الاقتصادية من بين الأفضل في نفس الصناعة.

8.خدمتنا:

إلى جانب منتجاتنا المقولبة الموجودة ، فإن LITECrane Co.، LTD يمكن أن تنتج أيضا المنتجات وفقا للرسومات أو العينات من عملائنا. نحن نسيطر على جودة المنتج بشكل نقدي لكل خطوة أثناء التصنيع من العادة.



اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 Shandong Lite Electrical Co.,Ltdحق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Devin Mr. Devin
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد

http://www.chinacranegroup.com
Home > Products > Crane Parts > Electromagnet

Electromagnet

Product categories of Electromagnet, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Small Electromagnet, Strong Electromagnet suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Electropermanent Magnet R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Crane Activated Lifting Magnets

Brand: Lite

Packaging: wooden package

Supply Ability: 10,000 sets/month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO

An electromagnetic crane is a type of crane with an electromagnetic lift. Electromagnetic cranes are commonly utilized in lifting and moving various scrap metals,so the main spare parts for cranes are permanent lifting magnet.Lifting magnets can be...
China Small Electromagnet of with CE
Electromagnetic Chuck for crane compoents

Brand: Lite

Packaging: wooden package

Supply Ability: 10,000 sets/month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO

MW5 Series Scrap Lift Magnet for Excavator is suitable for transferring cast ingots, steel balls and kinds of steel scraps. 2. Features of magnetic lifter 2.1 It adopts a special magnetic circuit design which has large air space and magnetism...
China Manufacturer of Strong Electromagnet
Steel plate lifting magnet for overhead crane

Brand: Lite

Packaging: wooden package

Supply Ability: 10,000 sets/month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO

Circular Lifting Magnet can handle tones of scrap continuously throughout the day. It is used in metalworking plants to hoist and transport steel parts, forgings, casting, plates, booms, channels, angles, rods and bars. They save time and effort...
Customized Electropermanent Magnet Made in China
Round Electric Lift Magnets

Brand: Lite

Packaging: wooden package

Supply Ability: 10,000 sets/month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO

Lifting Magnet on Mobile Crane offered makes use of a magnet for industrial lifting purposes. The process works by the power of the magnet as attached to the crane that allows for easy lifting of ferrous metals. This process assists the operator in...
Professional Manufacturer of Powerful Electromagnet
3t Lifting Capacity Electric Lifting Magnet/Electromagnet

Brand: OEM

Packaging: Steel Frame and Wood Carton

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO9001: 2000, CE, GOST SGS

Model No.: EC001-LT

3t Lifting Capacity Electric Lifting Magnet/Electromagnet Product Description Introduction This series has fine insulation structure. The insulation treatments adopt the vacuum drying & glue filling, which has improved the electrical and...
China Supplier of Small Electromagnet
Lifting Electromagnet for Steel Scraps in Limited Space

Brand: Lite

Packaging: wooden package

Supply Ability: 10,000 sets/month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO

Casting Body Lifting Electromagnet for Steel Scraps Product Description Oval Shape Lifting Electromagnet for Steel ScrapProduct Description Cast Body Lifting Electromagnet For Steel Scraps Suitable for transferring cast ingots, steel balls, metal...
Expert Manufacturer of Strong Electromagnet
Casting Body Lifting Electromagnet for Steel Scraps

Brand: Lite

Packaging: wooden package

Supply Ability: 10,000 sets/month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO

Casting Body Lifting Electromagnet for Steel Scraps Product Description Oval Shape Lifting Electromagnet for Steel ScrapProduct Description Cast Body Lifting Electromagnet For Steel Scraps Suitable for transferring cast ingots, steel balls, metal...
Competitive Electropermanent Magnet China Manufacturer
Oval Shape Lifting Electromagnet for Steel Scrap

Brand: Lite

Packaging: wooden package

Supply Ability: 10,000 sets/month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO

Oval Shape Lifting Electromagnet for Steel Scrap Product Description Oval Shape Lifting Electromagnet for Steel Scrap It can load & unload steel scraps efficiently at narrow trunk-shaped container and is called oval shape electromagnet owing to...
High Quality Powerful Electromagnet China Manufacturer
China Electromagnet Suppliers

The most widely used series whose shape is rectangle especially suitable for lifting and transporting billet , steel ingot, bloom, etc., and round , profiled steel as well. Different magnetic circuits are designed for different steels

1. Our History:

LITE Crane Co., LTD has focused on top quality Crane Parts for over 14 years in China. We started as a small operation, but now have become one of the leading suppliers in the crane industry in China.

Today, LITE Crane Co., LTD has been one of the top producers of quality crane and crane parts, such as: Electric Hoist, single, double girder bridge, gantry, grab, casting, explosion-proof crane series and accessories.

2. Our Factory:

LITE Crane Co., LTD is located in Xinxiang, Henan Province China. The company covers an area of 680 thousand square meters and owns more than 2700 employees. The annual sales of LITE Crane Co., LTD is 1.6 billion USD, there are more than 600 sales agencies at home and abroad and more than 180 middle& senior engineering and technical personnel who are in charge of design and development of all products and also own the development center of their new technology and products.

3.Our Product:

Our Products includes the following:

1, Crane accessories

2, Electric hoist

3, Single - beam cranes

4, Double - beam cranes

5, Bridge Crane

6, Gantry Crane

7.Lifting equipment and accessories

We supply crane products all over the globe to a wide range of companies worldwide.

4.Product Application:

The products are widely used in the following industry, such as power plants, nuclear power, water conservancy, tunnels, bridges, petrochemical, metallurgy, construction, open-air warehouse, wharf, workshop ...

5.Our Certificate:

Our company is a member of China Crane Association and vice chairman company of China Heavy Machinery Association. It owns the production licenses of electric hoist, single & double-girder crane, the safety of the approval certificate of manufacturing, installation and maintenance, the safety approval certificate of the manufacturing of 320T bridge crane, portal crane and 280Tcasting crane.

The company has passed the quality system certification of GB/T19001 -2008/IS09001:2008, the environmental management system certification of GB/T24001-2004/ISO14001:2004 and the occupational health and safety management system certification GB/T28001-2001.

6.Production Equipment:

There are 1600 units of all kinds of processing equipment which can independently accomplish all the processes such as milling, digging, grinding, pulling, boring, rolling, drilling, punching, cutting, bending, welding, testing and heat treatment.

7.Production Market:

Our products are sold to more than 30 provinces, municipalities and autonomous regions in China, and also exported to Australia, Vietnam, India, Thailand and some Southeast Asian countries. The annual sales of double-girder and portal cranes is more than 3600 units, more than 23000 units single-girder cranes, about 23000 units single-girder & double-girder electric hoist and accessories. The production and sales of the single-girder cranes has lead the nation for seven consecutive years and the per capita output and economic benefits are among the best in the same industry.

8.Our service:

Besides our existing molded products, LITECrane Co., LTD also can produce products according to the drawings or samples from our customers. We control the product quality critically for every step during the manufacturing from custom.



Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Devin Mr. Devin
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier