http://ru.chinacranegroup.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Кран Кливера > Пол-Установленный Кран Кливера
Группа Продуктов
Сервис онлайн
Свяжитесь сейчас

Пол-Установленный Кран Кливера

Категория продукта Пол-Установленный Кран Кливера, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Пол-Установленный Кран Кливера , Пол-Установленный Кран поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Мобильный Пол-Установленный Кран Кливера R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Remote Control  Floor Mounted Jib Crane

марка: OEM

Подробности Упаковки: Waterproof Cloth

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO9001:2008

Модель: RJ001-LT

Product Description High quality workshop jib crane Jib Crane: Jib Crane is a kind of small and medium-sized lifting equipment with the recent development.Its unique structure, safe and reliable.With high efficiency, energy conservation, the...
Китай Пол-Установленный Кран Кливера Поставщики
Моторизованный Стреловые краны имеют полный контроль над вашей лебедки и PayloadWhen, работающих возле колонны на стреловой подъемник с высокой пропускной способностью, вы можете заметить, нагрузка может быть крайне сложно в положение. По моторизовать вращение, вы устраняете потенциальную опасность травмирования движущимися нагрузки, и помощи Вашего оператора в положении правильной нагрузки.
Частотно-регулируемые приводы (ЧРП) являются стандартными для всех моторизованных Стреловых кранов. Привод может быть настроен для одного или нескольких скоростях.Точность сборки привода с полевыми регулируемый ограничитель крутящего момента для дополнительной защиты привода.Червячный редуктор со смазкой в масляной ванне для надежной работы и низкие эксплуатационные расходы.Совершенно закрытый, охлаженный вентилятор, 3-фазный, Класс B, окружающей среды 40°C непрерывная, "с", сталкивались с мотор, 30-минутный рейтинг, стандарт.Прямой привод для всех серий моторизованный свободно стоящие грузоподъемные краны стрелового типа позволяет для точного и последовательного позиционирования грузов.
Эта модульная конструкция делает обслуживание легким и снижает долгосрочные затраты.
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Devin Mr. Devin
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Devin Mr. Devin
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Shandong Lite Electrical Co.,Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Jib Crane > Floor Mounted Jib Crane

Floor Mounted Jib Crane

Product categories of Floor Mounted Jib Crane, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Floor Mounted Jib Crane , Floor Mounted Crane suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Mobile Floor Mounted Jib Crane R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Remote Control  Floor Mounted Jib Crane

    Remote Control Floor Mounted Jib Crane

    • Brand: OEM

    • Packaging: Waterproof Cloth

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001:2008

    • Model No.: RJ001-LT

    Product Description High quality workshop jib crane Jib Crane Jib Crane is a kind of small and medium sized lifting equipment with the recent development Its unique structure safe and reliable With high efficiency energy conservation the provincial time effort and flexible and so on And it can operate freely in 3D...

China Floor Mounted Jib Crane Suppliers

Motorized Jib Cranes - Have Complete Control of Your Hoist and PayloadWhen working near the column on a Jib Hoist with a high capacity, you may notice the load can be extremely difficult to position. By motorizing the rotation, you eliminate the potential for injury moving a load, and assist your operator in position the load correctly.
Variable Frequency Drives (VFD) are standard on all Motorized Jib Cranes. The drive can be configured for single or multiple speeds.Precision drive assembly with field adjustable torque limiter for added drive protection.Worm gear reducer with oil bath lubrication for reliable operation, and low maintenance.Totally enclosed, fan cooled, 3 phase Class B, 40°C ambient continuous, "C" faced motor, 30 minute rated, is standard.Direct drive for all series of motorized free standing jib cranes allow for accurate and consistent positioning of loads.
This modular drive design makes maintenance easy and reduces long term costs.

Send Inquiry

Devin

Mr. Devin

Email:

lite@cranelt.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-537-2886996

Fax:

Mobile Phone:+8618653777266Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:lite@cranelt.com

Address:development area , Jining, Shandong

Mobile Site

http://www.chinacranegroup.com