http://ru.chinacranegroup.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Части Крана > Группа Крюк
Группа Продуктов
Сервис онлайн
Свяжитесь сейчас

Группа Крюк

Категория продукта Группа Крюк , мы специализированные производители из Китая, Сборку Кранов Крюки , Безопасность Крановые Крюки поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Устройство Крюк Крана R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
рабочая инструкция кран крюк блок

марка: Лайт

Подробности Упаковки: деревянный пакет

Способность поставки: 10,000 sets/week

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO

Крюк крана является своего рода широко используется и портативный руководство по эксплуатации грузоподъемной машины, ее можно использовать в установке машины, продуктах поднимаясь, нагрузке и разгржая в индустрии, сельского хозяйства, строительства...
Погрузочно-разгрузочный кран

марка: Lite

Подробности Упаковки: деревянная упаковка

Способность поставки: 10,000 sets/week

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO

Углеродный или легированный стальной крюк крюка 16 т Тяжелый кран-крюк Описание товара Углеродистая или легированная сталь Подъемник крюка 16Т тяжелый кран Краткое введение: 1.Вышки могут быть классифицированы в один крюк и двойные крючки в...
Высокое качество кованые Кран подъемный крюк с 50т

марка: Лайт

Подробности Упаковки: деревянный пакет

Способность поставки: 10,000 sets/week

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO

Завод прямых продаж кран самотеком цене крюк подъемный крюк& крюк крана блок и подъемный крюк является одним из наиболее подходящих стропов при подъеме. Это связано со шкивами, чтобы повесить на трос подъемного механизма. А крючок-это самое...
Одиночный sheave веревочки провода крана блока с 16т

марка: Лайт

Подробности Упаковки: деревянный пакет

Способность поставки: 10,000 sets/week

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO

Крюк крана является своего рода широко используется и портативный руководство по эксплуатации грузоподъемной машины, ее можно использовать в установке машины, продуктах поднимаясь, нагрузке и разгржая в индустрии, сельского хозяйства, строительства...
cast steel crane hook with 10t capacity

марка: Lite

Подробности Упаковки: wooden package

Способность поставки: 10,000 sets/week

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO

Motor driven 360° rotating crane hook block A lifting hook is a device for grabbing and lifting loads by means of a device such as a hoist or crane. A lifting hook is usually equipped with a safety latch to prevent the disengagement of the lifting...
крановые крюки безопасности для вспомогательного оборудования крана крюковая подвеска

марка: Лайт

Подробности Упаковки: деревянный пакет

Способность поставки: 10,000 sets/week

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO

Автоматические и безопасности крюка крана /Мощность вращающийся крюки крановые Это подъемный крюк является устройство для захвата и подъема грузов при помощи такого устройства, как лебедки или крана. Это подъемный крюк является, как правило, снабжен...
10t 16t Crane C Type Hook Coil Lifting

марка: OEM

Подробности Упаковки: wooden box or carton individual package

Способность поставки: 8000PCS/DAY

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO, CCS, BV

10t 16t Crane C Type Hook Coil Lifting Our Products includes the following: 1, Crane accessories 2, Electric hoist 3, Single - beam cranes 4, Double - beam cranes 5, Bridge crane 6, Gantry crane 7.Lifting equipment/Heavy Duty Material Handling C...
Углеродистая или легированная сталь крюк лебедки

марка: Лайт

Подробности Упаковки: деревянный пакет

Способность поставки: 10,000 sets/week

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO

Углеродистая или легированная сталь крюк подъема 16т тяжелый крюк крана Описание Продукта Углеродистая или легированная сталь крюк подъема 16Т тяжелый крюк крана Кратко Введение: 1.Крючки можно расклассифицировать в одиночный крюк и двойные крючки...
Hoists and Cranes Using Hook with Casting Method

марка: Lite

Подробности Упаковки: wooden package

Способность поставки: 10,000 sets/week

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO

Hoists and Cranes Using Hook with Casting Method Hoists and Cranes Using Hook Hoists and Cranes Using Hook with Casting Method Products includes the following: 1, Crane accessories 2, Electric hoist 3, Single - beam cranes 4, Double - beam cranes 5,...
Tower Crane Parts Hook

марка: Lite

Подробности Упаковки: wooden package

Способность поставки: 10,000 sets/week

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO

10t Hoist and Crane Used Lifting Hook Brand LT F0/23B H3/36B H25/14C H20/14C K30/30 H40/40C Our Products includes the following: 1, Crane accessories 2, Electric hoist 3, Single - beam cranes 4, Double - beam cranes 5, Bridge crane 6, Gantry crane...
Стали Эспц-половник подъемный крюк для литья Кран

марка: Лайт

Подробности Упаковки: деревянный пакет

Способность поставки: 10,000 sets/week

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO

Мастерская печи в сталеразливочный ковш подъема крюка крана для литья Материал: Сталь Фикчированная Форма: Тип Болта Веревка Тип Сердечника: Стальной Сердечник Форма: Плоский Слинг Цвет: Желтый Номинальная мощность: до 600т Правила Платформа...
10т Тали и Кран подъемный крюк

марка: Лайт

Подробности Упаковки: деревянный пакет

Способность поставки: 10,000 sets/week

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO

10т Тали и Кран подъемный крюк Наша продукция включает в себя следующее: 1, вспомогательное оборудование крана 2, электрическая лебедка 3, однобалочные краны 4, двойной кран-балки 5, мостового крана 6, Козловой кран 7.Грузоподъемное оборудование и...
Высокая безопасность кран двойные Крючки для продажи

марка: Kuangyuan

Подробности Упаковки: Электрический части упакованы по высокое качество фанеры ящик, для уменьшения искажения в транспортировать.

Способность поставки: 5000 Piece/Pieces per Year

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : CE ISO CCS

Высокая безопасность кран двойные Крючки для продажи Емкость: 0,5 т - 500т Класс прочности: М, Р, s, Т, V степени Материалы: М класс с DG20, или
Китай Группа Крюк  Поставщики

Подъемный крюк является устройство для захвата и подъема грузов при помощи такого устройства, как подъемник или кран. Это подъемный крюк является, как правило, снабжен защелкой безопасности для того чтобы предотвратить разъединение поднимаясь слинг веревочки провода, цепи или веревки, к которому приложена нагрузка.

1. Наша История:

Облегченная Co. крана, Ltd была сосредоточена на высокое качество части крана за 14 лет в Китае. Мы начинали как небольшая операция, но сейчас стали одними из ведущих поставщиков в индустрии крана Китая.

Сегодня, облегченная Co. крана, Ltd является одним из ведущих производителей качественных кранов и крановых запчастей, таких как: лебедка электрическая, одинарного, двойного прогона мостовые, козловые, грейфера, литье, взрыв-доказательство кран серии и аксессуары.

 

2. Наша Фабрика:

Облегченная Co. крана, Ltd расположено в городе Синьсян, провинции Хэнань, Китай. Компания занимает площадь 680 тысяч квадратных метров и владеет более чем 2700 сотрудников. Годовой объем продаж облегченная Co. крана, Ltd является 1,6 млрд долларов США, есть более чем 600 агентств по сбыту в стране и за рубежом и более чем 180 средний и старший инженерно-технический персонал, которые отвечают за проектирование и разработку всей продукции, а также собственный центр разработки новых технологий и продукции.

                

3.Наш Продукт:

Наша продукция включает в себя следующее:

 

1, вспомогательное оборудование крана

2, электрическая лебедка

3, однобалочные краны

4, двойной кран-балки

5, мостового крана

6, Козловой кран

7.Грузоподъемное оборудование и аксессуары

Мы поставляем крановые продукцию по всему миру для широкого круга компаний по всему миру.

 

 

4.Применение Продукта:

Продукты широко использованы в следующей индустрии, таких как электростанции, атомной энергетики, водного хозяйства, тоннелей, мостов, нефтехимической, металлургии, строительства, открытый склад, причал, мастерская ...

 

5.Наш Сертификат:

Наша компания является членом китайской Ассоциации кран и вице-председатель компании китайской Ассоциации тяжелого машинного оборудования. Она владеет лицензиями на производство электрической тали, одно-и двухбалочных кранов, безопасность сертификат одобрения производства, монтажа и технического обслуживания, свидетельство о допущении по безопасности производства козлах 320t мостового крана, козлового крана и 280Tcasting крана.

Компания прошла аттестацию системы качества GB/T19001 -2008/понятиями is09001:2008, системы экологического менеджмента сертификация ГБ/T24001-2004/iso14001:2004 и охраны здоровья и системы управления безопасностью сертификации GB/T28001-2001.

 

6.Производственное Оборудование:

Есть 1600 единиц всех видов технологического оборудования, которые могут самостоятельно выполнить все процессы, такие как фрезерование, копать, молоть, потянуть, расточка, прокатка, сверление, штамповка, резка, гибка, сварка, испытания и термической обработки.

 

7.Рынок Продукции:

Наши продукты проданы до больше чем 30 провинций, муниципалитетов и автономных районов в Китае, а также экспортируется в Австралию, Вьетнам, Индия, Таиланд и некоторых стран Юго-Восточной Азии. Годовой объем продаж двухбалочных и портальных кранов-более 3600 единиц, более 23000 единиц, краны мостовые однобалочные, около 23000 единиц однобалочный & двойн-прогона электрической лебедки и аксессуары. Производство и продажа краны мостовые однобалочные и привести страну в течение семи лет подряд и объем производства на душу населения и экономические выгоды являются одними из лучших в той же отрасли.

8.Наше обслуживание:

Кроме наших существующих формованных изделий, LITECrane ко. Ltd также можем произвести продукты согласно чертежам или образцы от наших клиентов. Мы контролируем критически качества продукции на каждом этапе производства от таможни.



Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Devin Mr. Devin
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

http://www.chinacranegroup.com
Home > Products > Crane Parts > Hook Group

Hook Group

Product categories of Hook Group, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Crane Hooks Assembly, Safety Crane Hooks suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Hook Device In Crane R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
working instruction crane hook block

Brand: Lite

Packaging: wooden package

Supply Ability: 10,000 sets/week

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO

Crane hook is a kind of widely used and portable manual operating hoisting machine, it can be used in machine installation, products lifting, loading and unloading in industry, agriculture, construction and mineral production. It is suitable to be...
China Crane Hooks Assembly of with CE
Handling material crane hook

Brand: Lite

Packaging: wooden package

Supply Ability: 10,000 sets/week

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO

Carbon or Alloy Steel Hoist Hook 16t Heavy Crane Hook Product Description Carbon or Alloy steel Hoist hook 16T heavy crane hook Brief Introduction: 1.Hooks can be classified into single hook and double hooks according to the appearance; forged hooks...
China Manufacturer of Safety Crane Hooks
High Quality Forged Crane Lifting Hook with 50t

Brand: Lite

Packaging: wooden package

Supply Ability: 10,000 sets/week

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO

Factory direct sale crane gravity hook price hoist hook& Crane Hook Block & Hoist Hook is one of the most suitable slings in hoisting. It is connected with pulleys to hang on the wire rope of lifting mechanism. And the hook is the most...
Customized Hook Device In Crane Made in China
Single Sheave Wire Rope Crane Block with 16t

Brand: Lite

Packaging: wooden package

Supply Ability: 10,000 sets/week

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO

Crane hook is a kind of widely used and portable manual operating hoisting machine, it can be used in machine installation, products lifting, loading and unloading in industry, agriculture, construction and mineral production. It is suitable to be...
Professional Manufacturer of Forging Single Hook
cast steel crane hook with 10t capacity

Brand: Lite

Packaging: wooden package

Supply Ability: 10,000 sets/week

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO

Motor driven 360° rotating crane hook block A lifting hook is a device for grabbing and lifting loads by means of a device such as a hoist or crane. A lifting hook is usually equipped with a safety latch to prevent the disengagement of the lifting...
China Supplier of Crane Hooks Assembly
crane safety hooks for crane accessories hook block

Brand: Lite

Packaging: wooden package

Supply Ability: 10,000 sets/week

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO

Automatic and safety crane hook /Power Rotating Crane Hooks A lifting hook is a device for grabbing and lifting loads by means of a device such as a hoist or crane. A lifting hook is usually equipped with a safety latch to prevent the disengagement...
Expert Manufacturer of Safety Crane Hooks
10t 16t Crane C Type Hook Coil Lifting

Brand: OEM

Packaging: wooden box or carton individual package

Supply Ability: 8000PCS/DAY

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO, CCS, BV

10t 16t Crane C Type Hook Coil Lifting Our Products includes the following: 1, Crane accessories 2, Electric hoist 3, Single - beam cranes 4, Double - beam cranes 5, Bridge crane 6, Gantry crane 7.Lifting equipment/Heavy Duty Material Handling C...
Competitive Hook Device In Crane China Manufacturer
Carbon or Alloy Steel Hoist Hook

Brand: Lite

Packaging: wooden package

Supply Ability: 10,000 sets/week

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO

Carbon or Alloy Steel Hoist Hook 16t Heavy Crane Hook Product Description Carbon or Alloy steel Hoist hook 16T heavy crane hook Brief Introduction: 1.Hooks can be classified into single hook and double hooks according to the appearance; forged hooks...
High Quality Forging Single Hook China Manufacturer
Hoists and Cranes Using Hook with Casting Method

Brand: Lite

Packaging: wooden package

Supply Ability: 10,000 sets/week

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO

Hoists and Cranes Using Hook with Casting Method Hoists and Cranes Using Hook Hoists and Cranes Using Hook with Casting Method Products includes the following: 1, Crane accessories 2, Electric hoist 3, Single - beam cranes 4, Double - beam cranes 5,...
China Crane Hooks Assembly Supplier
Tower Crane Parts Hook

Brand: Lite

Packaging: wooden package

Supply Ability: 10,000 sets/week

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO

10t Hoist and Crane Used Lifting Hook Brand LT F0/23B H3/36B H25/14C H20/14C K30/30 H40/40C Our Products includes the following: 1, Crane accessories 2, Electric hoist 3, Single - beam cranes 4, Double - beam cranes 5, Bridge crane 6, Gantry crane...
China Factory of Safety Crane Hooks
Steel Meltshop Ladle Lifting Hook for Casting Crane

Brand: Lite

Packaging: wooden package

Supply Ability: 10,000 sets/week

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO

Furnace Workshop Steel Ladle Lifting Hook for Casting Crane Material: Steel Fixed Form: Bolt Type Rope Core Type: Steel Core Shape: Flat Sling Color: Yellow Rated Capacity: up to 600t Proccesing Rules: Metallurgical Crane Standard Bearing: Chinese...
10t Hoist and Crane Used Lifting Hook

Brand: Lite

Packaging: wooden package

Supply Ability: 10,000 sets/week

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO

10t Hoist and Crane Used Lifting Hook Our Products includes the following: 1, Crane accessories 2, Electric hoist 3, Single - beam cranes 4, Double - beam cranes 5, Bridge crane 6, Gantry crane 7.Lifting equipment and accessories We supply crane...
High Safety crane double hooks for sale

Brand: Kuangyuan

Packaging: Electric parts are packed by high quality plywood crate, to reduce distortion in conveying.

Supply Ability: 5000 Piece/Pieces per Year

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: CE ISO CCS

High Safety crane double hooks for sale Capacity: 0.5t- 500t Strength grade: M, P, S, T, V grade Materials: M grade with DG20, or
China Hook Group Suppliers

A lifting hook is a device for grabbing and lifting loads by means of a device such as a hoist or crane. A lifting hook is usually equipped with a safety latch to prevent the disengagement of the lifting Wire Rope Sling, chain or rope to which the load is attached.

1. Our History:

LITE Crane Co., LTD has focused on top quality Crane Parts for over 14 years in China. We started as a small operation, but now have become one of the leading suppliers in the crane industry in China.

Today, LITE Crane Co., LTD has been one of the top producers of quality crane and crane parts, such as: Electric Hoist, single, double girder bridge, gantry, grab, casting, explosion-proof crane series and accessories.

2. Our Factory:

LITE Crane Co., LTD is located in Xinxiang, Henan Province China. The company covers an area of 680 thousand square meters and owns more than 2700 employees. The annual sales of LITE Crane Co., LTD is 1.6 billion USD, there are more than 600 sales agencies at home and abroad and more than 180 middle& senior engineering and technical personnel who are in charge of design and development of all products and also own the development center of their new technology and products.

3.Our Product:

Our Products includes the following:

1, Crane accessories

2, Electric hoist

3, Single - beam cranes

4, Double - beam cranes

5, Bridge Crane

6, Gantry Crane

7.Lifting equipment and accessories

We supply crane products all over the globe to a wide range of companies worldwide.

4.Product Application:

The products are widely used in the following industry, such as power plants, nuclear power, water conservancy, tunnels, bridges, petrochemical, metallurgy, construction, open-air warehouse, wharf, workshop ...

5.Our Certificate:

Our company is a member of China Crane Association and vice chairman company of China Heavy Machinery Association. It owns the production licenses of electric hoist, single & double-girder crane, the safety of the approval certificate of manufacturing, installation and maintenance, the safety approval certificate of the manufacturing of 320T bridge crane, portal crane and 280Tcasting crane.

The company has passed the quality system certification of GB/T19001 -2008/IS09001:2008, the environmental management system certification of GB/T24001-2004/ISO14001:2004 and the occupational health and safety management system certification GB/T28001-2001.

6.Production Equipment:

There are 1600 units of all kinds of processing equipment which can independently accomplish all the processes such as milling, digging, grinding, pulling, boring, rolling, drilling, punching, cutting, bending, welding, testing and heat treatment.

7.Production Market:

Our products are sold to more than 30 provinces, municipalities and autonomous regions in China, and also exported to Australia, Vietnam, India, Thailand and some Southeast Asian countries. The annual sales of double-girder and portal cranes is more than 3600 units, more than 23000 units single-girder cranes, about 23000 units single-girder & double-girder electric hoist and accessories. The production and sales of the single-girder cranes has lead the nation for seven consecutive years and the per capita output and economic benefits are among the best in the same industry.

8.Our service:

Besides our existing molded products, LITECrane Co., LTD also can produce products according to the drawings or samples from our customers. We control the product quality critically for every step during the manufacturing from custom.



Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Devin Mr. Devin
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier