http://fr.chinacranegroup.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Pièces de grue > Groupe de crochet > Crochet de pièces de grue à tour

Crochet de pièces de grue à tour

    Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Money Gram
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Piece/Pieces
    Délai de livraison: 5 jours
Informations de base

Modèle: TH100-LT

Matériel: Métal

Type: Crochet

Forme: Crochet simple

Usage: Industriel

Marque: Commander

Condition: Nouveau

Couleur: Jaune

Shape:: Gourd-Shaped

Usage:: Industrial, Household Hoisting Machiner

Capacity: 10T

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: paquet en bois

productivité: 10,000 sets/week

marque: Lite

transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Lieu d'origine: Jining, Chine

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10,000 sets/week

Certificats : ISO

Code SH: 8501200000

Hafen: Qingdao Port,Shanghai Port,Ningbo Port

Description du produit

Crochet de levage utilisé par 10t et grue

Marque LT
F0 / 23B
H3 / 36B
H25 / 14C
H20 / 14C
K30 / 30
H40 / 40C
Nos produits comprennent les éléments suivants:

1, Accessoires de grue
2, palan électrique
3, grues à un seul faisceau
4, grues à double poutre
5, grue de pont
6, grue de portique
7.Lifting équipement et accessoires
Nous fournissons des produits de grue dans le monde entier à un large éventail d'entreprises dans le monde entier.

Description du produit
1. L'achat de crochets doit être utilisé par des documents techniques tels que le certificat du fabricant, le crochet de levage, tel que le chemin de fer, le port, etc., doit être strictement inspecté (inspection).
2. Le crochet de levage ne doit présenter aucun défaut affectant la performance d'utilisation en toute sécurité Les défauts du crochet ne doivent pas être soudés La surface du crochet doit être lisse, sans fissure, pliure, angle aigu, bavure, fissure, surchauffe.
3. Sélectionnez deux positions appropriées à la plus courte distance de l'ouverture du crochet pour imprimer les signes de non-usure, mesurer la distance du signe et l'utiliser comme base pour détecter le changement du degré d'ouverture dans l'utilisation.
4. Les matériaux de crochet de levage peuvent être faits de 20 matériaux en acier au carbone ou de crochet de levage de haute qualité DG20Mn, DG34CrMo, etc. Il est strictement interdit d'employer des crochets de bâti. Les matériaux de crochet de plat sont généralement utilisés pour A3, C3 16Mn acier faiblement allié
5. Les conditions techniques des crochets faits maison doivent être conformes aux stipulations du GB 10051-88 ~ GB 10051.5-88 (nouvelle norme: gb10051.1-2010 ~ GB 10051.5-2010)
6. L'axe longitudinal de la plaque à crochets doit être dans la direction de laminage de la plaque d'acier, et la plaque à crochets ne doit pas être épissée.
7. Le crochet de plaque et la plaque à crochets doivent être rivetés par le rivet à tête, et les parties flexibles à haute contrainte du crochet et des objets de levage ne doivent pas être reliées à des rivets.
8. Aucune soudure fermée ne doit être permise entre la stratification de crochet de feuille, seulement la soudure intermittente est permise.
9. Le crochet de levage qui a déjà subi l'essai de surcharge doit être mis au rebut.

Tower Crane Parts Hook-LT100

TOWER CRANE HOOK SHOW-LT
Exigence technique

1, l'achat de crochets devrait avoir le certificat du fabricant et d'autres documents techniques peuvent être utilisés; départements importants pour acheter des crochets tels que: les chemins de fer, les ports, etc., usine de crochet pour être une inspection stricte (tests). Crochet à griffe

2, le crochet ne devrait pas affecter les performances de sécurité des défauts; les défauts de crochet ne doivent pas être soudés; surface de crochet doit être lisse, pas de fissures, pliage, angle aigu, bavure, décapage, brûlure et d'autres défauts.

3, la plus courte distance dans le crochet peut être sélectionné à deux l'emplacement approprié pour imprimer la marque n'est pas facile à porter, mesurer la distance de la marque, comme l'utilisation de la détection de l'ouverture est la base pour les changements.

4, matériau de crochet peut être utilisé 20 en acier au carbone de haute qualité ou des matériaux spéciaux de crochet DG20Mn, DG34CrMo fait de forgeage, est strictement interdit d'utiliser le crochet de coulée. Les matériaux à crochets en plaques utilisent généralement de l'acier ordinaire au carbone A3, C3 ou de l'acier faiblement allié 16Mn

5, les conditions techniques de crochet maison doivent être conformes aux exigences GB 10051.1-88 ~ GB 10051.5-88 (nouvelles normes: GB10051.1-2010 ~ GB 10051.5-2010)

6, l'axe vertical du crochet, doit être situé dans la direction de laminage de la plaque d'acier, et le crochet ne permet pas l'épissage.

7, le rivetage tête de rivetage de rivetage, et dans le crochet et les objets suspendus point de contact suspendu avec des pièces de flexion à haute contrainte ne doit pas être connecté avec des rivets.

8, le crochet de plaque entre le film n'est pas autorisé à la soudure entièrement incluse, seulement permis à la soudure intermittente.

9, a été réalisée sur le crochet de test de surcharge doit être utilisé pour la mise au rebut.
CRANE PARTS SHOW -LT

Lite Crane Factory Show

1. Notre histoire:
LITE Crane Co., LTD a mis l'accent sur les pièces de grues de qualité supérieure pour plus de 14 ans en Chine. Nous avons commencé comme une petite entreprise, mais maintenant nous sommes devenus l'un des principaux fournisseurs dans l'industrie de la grue en Chine.
Aujourd'hui, LITE Crane Co., LTD a été l'un des meilleurs producteurs de pièces de grues et de grues de qualité, telles que: palan électrique, pont monopoutre, double poutre, portique, benne, coulée, série de grue antidéflagrante et accessoires.

2. Notre Usine:
LITE Crane Co., LTD est situé à Xinxiang, province du Henan en Chine. La société couvre une superficie de 680 mille mètres carrés et possède plus de 2700 employés. Les ventes annuelles de LITE Crane Co., LTD est de 1,6 milliards USD, il y a plus de 600 agences de vente à la maison et à l'étranger et plus de 180 ingénieurs et techniciens qui sont en charge de la conception et du développement de tous les produits et le centre de développement de leur nouvelle technologie et de leurs produits.

3. Notre produit:
Nos produits comprennent les éléments suivants:

1, Accessoires de grue
2, palan électrique
3, grues à un seul faisceau
4, grues à double poutre
5, grue de pont
6, grue de portique
7.Lifting équipement et accessoires
Nous fournissons des produits de grue dans le monde entier à un large éventail d'entreprises dans le monde entier.


4. Application de produit:
Les produits sont largement utilisés dans l'industrie suivante, tels que les centrales électriques, l'énergie nucléaire, la conservation de l'eau, les tunnels, les ponts, la pétrochimie, la métallurgie, la construction, l'entrepôt à ciel ouvert, le quai, l'atelier ...

5. notre Certificat:
Notre société est membre de China Crane Association et vice-président de China Heavy Machinery Association. Il possède les licences de production de grue électrique, grue simple et double-poutre, la sécurité du certificat d'approbation de fabrication, d'installation et de maintenance, le certificat d'approbation de sécurité de la fabrication du pont roulant 320T, portique et grue 280Tcasting.
La société a passé la certification du système de qualité de GB / T19001 -2008 / IS09001: 2008, la certification du système de gestion environnementale de GB / T24001-2004 / ISO14001: 2004 et la certification GB / T28001-2001 du système de gestion de la santé et sécurité au travail.

6. Matériel de production:
Il y a 1600 unités de tout type d'équipement de traitement qui peuvent accomplir indépendamment tous les processus tels que fraiser, creuser, meulage, tirer, aléser, rouler, percer, poinçonner, découper, plier, souder, examiner et traiter thermiquement.

Marché 7.Production:
Nos produits sont vendus à plus de 30 provinces, municipalités et régions autonomes en Chine, et exportés vers l'Australie, le Vietnam, l'Inde, la Thaïlande et certains pays d'Asie du Sud-Est. Les ventes annuelles de grues à double et à double portique sont de plus de 3600 unités, plus de 23000 unités de grues monopoutre, environ 23000 unités de grue monopoutre et bipoutre et accessoires. La production et la vente des grues monopoutre ont mené la nation pendant sept années consécutives et la production par habitant et les avantages économiques sont parmi les meilleurs dans la même industrie.
8. notre service:
En plus de nos produits moulés existants, LITECrane Co., LTD peut également produire des produits selon les dessins ou les échantillons de nos clients. Nous contrôlons la qualité du produit critique pour chaque étape au cours de la fabrication de la coutume.


Groupes de Produits : Pièces de grue > Groupe de crochet

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *Sujet:
  • *Messages:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Devin Mr. Devin
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Devin Mr. Devin
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Shandong Lite Electrical Co.,Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Crane Parts > Hook Group > Tower Crane Parts Hook

Tower Crane Parts Hook

Tower Crane Parts Hook

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Money Gram
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 5 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: TH100-LT

    Material: Metal

    Type: Hook

    Shape: Single Hook

    Usage: Industrial

    Brand: Command

    Condition: New

    Color: Yellow

    Shape:: Gourd-Shaped

    Usage:: Industrial, Household Hoisting Machiner

    Capacity: 10T

Additional Info

    Packaging: wooden package

    Productivity: 10,000 sets/week

    Brand: Lite

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin: Jining,China

    Supply Ability: 10,000 sets/week

    Certificate: ISO

    HS Code: 8501200000

    Port: Qingdao Port,Shanghai Port,Ningbo Port

Product Description

10t Hoist and Crane Used Lifting Hook

Brand LT
F0/23B
H3/36B
H25/14C
H20/14C
K30/30
H40/40C
Our Products includes the following:

1, Crane accessories
2, Electric Hoist
3, Single - beam cranes
4, Double - beam cranes
5, Bridge Crane
6, Gantry Crane
7.Lifting equipment and accessories
We supply crane products all over the globe to a wide range of companies worldwide.

Product Description
1.The purchase of hooks shall be used by technical documents such as the certificate of the manufacturer;The lifting hook, such as railway, port, etc., must be strictly inspected (inspection).
2. The lifting hook shall not have any defects affecting the safe use performance;The hook defects shall not be welded;The hook surface should be smooth, no crack, fold, sharp Angle, burr, crack, overburn.
3. Select two suitable positions at the shortest distance of the hook opening to print the non-wearing signs, measure the distance of the sign, and use it as the basis for detecting the change of opening degree in the use.
4. The lifting hook materials can be made of 20 high quality carbon steel or lifting hook special materials DG20Mn, DG34CrMo, etc. It is strictly prohibited to use casting hooks.Plate hook materials are generally used for A3, C3 ordinary carbon steel, or 16Mn low alloy steel
5. The technical conditions of the homemade hooks shall conform to the stipulations of GB 10051-88 ~ GB 10051.5-88 (new standard: gb10051.1-2010 ~ GB 10051.5-2010)
6. The longitudinal axis of the plate hook plate must be in the rolling direction of the steel plate, and the hook plate is not allowed to be spliced.
7. The plate hook and hook plate shall be riveted by the head rivet, and the high-stress bending parts of the hook and lifting objects shall not be connected with rivets.
8. No closed welding shall be allowed between sheet hook lamination, only intermittent welding is allowed.
9. The lifting hook that has already carried over the overload test should be scrapped.

Tower Crane Parts Hook-LT100

TOWER CRANE HOOK SHOW-LT
Technical Requirement

1, the purchase of hooks should have the manufacturer's certificate and other technical documents can be used; important departments to purchase hooks such as: railways, ports, etc., hook factory to be strict inspection (testing). Claw hook

2, the hook should not affect the safety performance of the defects; hook defects shall not be welded; hook surface should be smooth, no cracks, folding, acute angle, burr, stripping, burning and other defects.

3, the shortest distance in the hook can be selected at two the appropriate location to print the mark is not easy to wear, measure the distance of the mark, as the use of detection of openness is the basis for changes.

4, hook material can be used 20 high-quality carbon steel or hook special materials DG20Mn, DG34CrMo made of forging, is strictly prohibited to use casting hook. Plate hook materials generally use A3, C3 ordinary carbon steel, or 16Mn low alloy steel

5, homemade hook technical conditions should be consistent with GB 10051.1-88 ~ GB 10051.5-88 requirements (new standards: GB10051.1-2010 ~ GB 10051.5-2010)

6, the hook's vertical axis, must be located in the rolling direction of the steel plate, and the hook does not allow splicing.

7, the hook application head rivet riveting, and in the hook and hanging objects hanging point of contact with high stress bending parts shall not be connected with rivets.

8, plate hook between the film is not allowed to fully enclosed welding, only allowed to intermittent welding.

9, has been carried out on the overload test hook should be used for scrapping.
CRANE PARTS SHOW -LT

Lite Crane Factory Show

1. Our History:
LITE Crane Co., LTD has focused on top quality Crane Parts for over 14 years in China. We started as a small operation, but now have become one of the leading suppliers in the crane industry in China.
Today, LITE Crane Co., LTD has been one of the top producers of quality crane and crane parts, such as: electric hoist, single, double girder bridge, gantry, grab, casting, explosion-proof crane series and accessories.

2. Our Factory:
LITE Crane Co., LTD is located in Xinxiang, Henan Province China. The company covers an area of 680 thousand square meters and owns more than 2700 employees. The annual sales of LITE Crane Co., LTD is 1.6 billion USD, there are more than 600 sales agencies at home and abroad and more than 180 middle& senior engineering and technical personnel who are in charge of design and development of all products and also own the development center of their new technology and products.

3.Our Product:
Our Products includes the following:

1, Crane accessories
2, Electric hoist
3, Single - beam cranes
4, Double - beam cranes
5, Bridge crane
6, Gantry crane
7.Lifting equipment and accessories
We supply crane products all over the globe to a wide range of companies worldwide.


4.Product Application:
The products are widely used in the following industry, such as power plants, nuclear power, water conservancy, tunnels, bridges, petrochemical, metallurgy, construction, open-air warehouse, wharf, workshop ...

5.Our Certificate:
Our company is a member of China Crane Association and vice chairman company of China Heavy Machinery Association. It owns the production licenses of electric hoist, single & double-girder crane, the safety of the approval certificate of manufacturing, installation and maintenance, the safety approval certificate of the manufacturing of 320T bridge crane, portal crane and 280Tcasting crane.
The company has passed the quality system certification of GB/T19001 -2008/IS09001:2008, the environmental management system certification of GB/T24001-2004/ISO14001:2004 and the occupational health and safety management system certification GB/T28001-2001.

6.Production Equipment:
There are 1600 units of all kinds of processing equipment which can independently accomplish all the processes such as milling, digging, grinding, pulling, boring, rolling, drilling, punching, cutting, bending, welding, testing and heat treatment.

7.Production Market:
Our products are sold to more than 30 provinces, municipalities and autonomous regions in China, and also exported to Australia, Vietnam, India, Thailand and some Southeast Asian countries. The annual sales of double-girder and portal cranes is more than 3600 units, more than 23000 units single-girder cranes, about 23000 units single-girder & double-girder electric hoist and accessories. The production and sales of the single-girder cranes has lead the nation for seven consecutive years and the per capita output and economic benefits are among the best in the same industry.
8.Our service:
Besides our existing molded products, LITECrane Co., LTD also can produce products according to the drawings or samples from our customers. We control the product quality critically for every step during the manufacturing from custom.


Looking for ideal Tower Crane Parts Hook Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Crane Spare Parts are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Tower Crane Spare Parts. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Crane Parts > Hook Group

Send Inquiry

Devin

Mr. Devin

Email:

lite@cranelt.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-537-2886996

Fax:

Mobile Phone:+8618653777266Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:lite@cranelt.com

Address:development area , Jining, Shandong