Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Devin Mr. Devin
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

Shandong Lite Electrical Co.,Ltd

Liste de Produits

Accueil > Liste de Produits > Plate-forme de levage hydraulique > Ascenseur hydraulique de boom de 8m

Ascenseur hydraulique de boom de 8m

Ascenseur hydraulique de boom de 8m

Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Set/Sets
Délai de livraison: 30 jours

Informations de base

    Modèle: LT-12

    Name: Articulated Boom Lifts

    Other Name: Aerial Work Lift Platform

    Keywords: Hydraulic Vehicle-mounted Lift

    Function: Lifting Cargo

    Material: High-duty Steel Structure

    Max Lifting Height: 15m

    Min Lifting Height: 10.5m

    Voltage: 110v 220v 240v 380v Optional

    Motor: Diesel Engine Drive

Additional Info

    Détails d'emballage: paquet standard pour l'exportation

    productivité: 10,00 sets/month

    marque: Lite

    transport: Ocean,Land

    Lieu d'origine: Jining

    Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10,00 sets/month

    Certificats : ISO

    Code SH: 8428909090

    Hafen: Qingdao Port,Shanghai,Ningbo

Description du produit

L'élévateur à flèche articulée à quatre roues est doté d'un entraînement automatique et d'une jambe automatique hydraulique pouvant pivoter sur 360 degrés. Ils peuvent également traverser sans alimentation externe, etc, de sorte qu'ils sont largement utilisés dans les autoroutes, les chantiers navals, les stades, les propriétés résidentielles, les ateliers miniers et toute autre opération de maintenance isométrique de la construction à haute altitude complexe.


Plate-forme
Le fond de la plate-forme est fait de plaque en acier damier, et la taille de plate-forme est 600 * 700 * 1000mm. La plate-forme peut se lever, s'étendre horizontalement ou tourner de 360 ​​degrés pour enjamber certains obstacles au travail. donc il peut réaliser un travail multi-point dans un large champ.


Jambes
Avec 4 stabilisateurs hydrauliques entièrement automatiques pour stabiliser la machine dans toutes les conditions de terrain. Lorsque la route est inégale, quatre jambes entièrement automatiques ou une seule jambe peuvent soutenir la machine.


Moteur diesel

L'ascenseur est entraîné par un moteur diesel, dont la marque est Changchai, il est de première classe en Chine. Et la plate-forme est également soulevée de haut en bas par le moteur diesel. En tant que source d'énergie, le moteur diesel a une puissance puissante et une forte capacité d'escalade. En outre, nous pouvons également utiliser la batterie de stockage pour faire l'ascenseur de haut en bas.


Cylindre hydraulique
Nous utilisons des cylindres hydrauliques d'importation ou de coentreprise d'origine, le matériau du cylindre est en acier au carbone de haute qualité, avec une résistance au choc, pas de caractéristiques magnétiques, de haute qualité, améliorant la fiabilité et prolongeant la durée de vie.


spécification

Model

LT-10.5

LT-12

LT-13

LT-14

Max work height(m)

10.5

12 13 14

Max work radius(m)

3 3.4 4 4

Rotation angle

360°

360° 360° 360°

Rated load(kg)

200 200 200 200

Dimensions(mm)

3600x1700x2600

3900x1900x2600

3900x1950x3000

5400x2100x3100

Machine weight(kg)

1600 1900 2000 2200

Lifting speed(m/s)

0.05-0.09

0.05-0.09 0.05-0.09

0.

05-0.09

Work pressure(Mpa)

10 10 10 10
  15-30 15-30 15-30 15-30

wind-proof capacity

<5degree

<5degree <5degree <5degree
Electric lift equipment

telescopic boom lifts

Trailer Mounted Boom Lift

Contactez-moi librement

China Lite Group est un fabricant spécialisé dans le développement, la conception, la production, la vente et les services d'ascenseurs hydrauliques, de plates-formes élévatrices hydrauliques et de nacelles élévatrices. Nos produits à travers l'usine industrielle et minière, fret d'entrepôt, autoroutes, haute augmenter le nettoyage, l'entretien, la logistique, l'entreposage, les communications, les aéroports, les ports d'expédition et d'autres domaines. Selon les exigences de nos clients, l'équipement d'automatisation de non calibrage pour répondre aux coûts élevés de la main-d'œuvre des clients, pour aider les clients à améliorer la compétitivité de base du marché.

Groupes de Produits : Plate-forme de levage hydraulique

Envoyer Une Demande

Devin

Mr. Devin

E-mail :

lite@cranelt.com

Envoyer Une Demande

Numéro De Téléphone:86-537-2886996

Fax:

Portable:+8618653777266Contact me with Whatsapp

E-mail :lite@cranelt.com

Adresse De Compagnie:development area , Jining, Shandong

http://www.chinacranegroup.com
Home > Products > Hydraulic Lifting Platform > 8m hydraulic vehicle mounted boom lift

8m hydraulic vehicle mounted boom lift

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
    Delivery Time: 30 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: LT-12

Name: Articulated Boom Lifts

Other Name: Aerial Work Lift Platform

Keywords: Hydraulic Vehicle-mounted Lift

Function: Lifting Cargo

Material: High-duty Steel Structure

Max Lifting Height: 15m

Min Lifting Height: 10.5m

Voltage: 110v 220v 240v 380v Optional

Motor: Diesel Engine Drive

Additional Info

Packaging: standard package for export

Productivity: 10,00 sets/month

Brand: Lite

Transportation: Ocean,Land

Place of Origin: Jining

Supply Ability: 10,00 sets/month

Certificate: ISO

HS Code: 8428909090

Port: Qingdao Port,Shanghai,Ningbo

Product Description

The four wheels articulated boom lift has automated drive and hydraulic automatic leg which can be rotated 360 degrees. They can also stride across without external power supply etc, so they are widely used in highways, boat yards shopping walls, stadiums, residential property, mining workshops and any other isometric maintenance operation of complex high-altitude construction.


Platform
The bottom of platform is made of checkered steel plate, and platform size is 600*700*1000mm. The platform can lift up ,extend horizontally, or turn around 360 degrees to stride across certain obstacles for work . so it can realize multi-point work in wide scope.


Legs
With 4 full-automatic hydraulic outriggers to steady the whole machine at any kind of ground conditions. When the road is uneven, four full-automatic legs or single leg can support the machine.


Diesel engine

The lift is driven by diesel engine, whose brand is Changchai, it is first class in China. And the platform is also lifted up and down by the diesel engine. As power source, the diesel engine has powerful power, and strong climbing capacity. Furthermore, we can also use storage battery to make the lift up and down.


Hydraulic cylinder
We use original import or domestic joint venture hydraulic cylinder, cylinder material is 45 # high-quality carbon steel, with a leather working strength, impact resistance, not magnetic characteristics, with high quality, improving the reliability and prolonging the use life.


Specification

Model

LT-10.5

LT-12

LT-13

LT-14

Max work height(m)

10.5

12 13 14

Max work radius(m)

3 3.4 4 4

Rotation angle

360°

360° 360° 360°

Rated load(kg)

200 200 200 200

Dimensions(mm)

3600x1700x2600

3900x1900x2600

3900x1950x3000

5400x2100x3100

Machine weight(kg)

1600 1900 2000 2200

Lifting speed(m/s)

0.05-0.09

0.05-0.09 0.05-0.09

0.

05-0.09

Work pressure(Mpa)

10 10 10 10
15-30 15-30 15-30 15-30

wind-proof capacity

<5degree

<5degree <5degree <5degree
Electric lift equipment

telescopic boom lifts

Trailer Mounted Boom Lift

Contact me freely

China Lite Group is a manufacturer which is specialist in the development, design, production, sales and services of hydraulic lifts, Hydraulic Lifting Platform and aerial work platform. Our products throughout the industrial and mining plant, warehouse cargo, highways, high rise cleaning, maintenance, logistics, warehousing, communications, airports, shipping ports and other areas. According to the requirements of our customers, non- calibration automation equipment to address high customer labor costs, to help customers improve the core competitiveness of market.

Looking for ideal Hydraulic Raising Platform Small Boom Lifts Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the 16m Trailer Telescopic Boom Lift are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Towable Boom Lift. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Hydraulic Lifting Platform

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Devin Mr. Devin
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier