Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Devin Mr. Devin
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Shandong Lite Electrical Co.,Ltd

Перечень Продуктов

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Гидравлическая Подъемная Платформа > Гидравлический оснащение / 8м установленный подъем заграждения

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Гидравлический оснащение / 8м установленный подъем заграждения

Гидравлический оснащение / 8м установленный подъем заграждения

Вид оплаты: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets
Срок поставки: 30 дней

Базовая информация

    Модель: LT-12

    Name: Articulated Boom Lifts

    Other Name: Aerial Work Lift Platform

    Keywords: Hydraulic Vehicle-mounted Lift

    Function: Lifting Cargo

    Material: High-duty Steel Structure

    Max Lifting Height: 15m

    Min Lifting Height: 10.5m

    Voltage: 110v 220v 240v 380v Optional

    Motor: Diesel Engine Drive

Additional Info

    Подробности Упаковки: стандартный пакет для экспорта

    производительность: 10,00 sets/month

    марка: Лайт

    транспорт: Ocean,Land

    Место происхождения: Цзинин

    Способность поставки: 10,00 sets/month

    Сертификаты : ISO

    Код ТН ВЭД: 8428909090

    Порт: Qingdao Port,Shanghai,Ningbo

Описание продукта

Четыре колеса артикулировали подъем заграждения автоматизировали привод имеет и гидровлическую автоматическую ногу, который может быть повернут на 360 градусов. Они могут также пересек без внешнего источника питания и т. д., поэтому они широко использованы в хайвеях, судоремонтные торгового стен, стадионы, селитебное свойство, минируя мастерских и любой другой изометрической технического обслуживания комплекса высотного строительства.


Платформа
Дно платформы изготовлено из клетчатый стальной плиты, и размер платформы 600*700*1000мм. Платформа может подняться вверх ,удлиниться горизонтально, или повернуться вокруг 360 градусов к шагу через некоторые препоны для работы . поэтому он может реализовать многоточечный работу в широком объеме.


Ноги
С 4 полноавтоматическими гидровлическими аутриггерами для того чтобы сделать всю машину прочным на любом виде земных условий. Когда дорога неровна, четыре полноавтоматических ноги или одной ноги может поддержать машину.


Дизельный двигатель

Лифт приводится в движение дизельным двигателем, чей бренд является сеть, он является первым классом в Китае. И платформа поднимается вверх и вниз по дизельный двигатель. В качестве источника питания, дизельного двигателя имеет мощные силы, и сильная взбираясь способность. Кроме того, мы также можем использовать аккумулятор, чтобы подняться вверх и вниз.


Гидравлический цилиндр
Мы используем оригинальные импортные или отечественные совместное предприятие гидровлический цилиндр, цилиндр материал 45 # высококачественной углеродистой стали, с кожаным рабочая прочность, ударопрочность, не магнитными характеристиками, с высоким качеством, повышение надежности и продлевая срок использования.


Спецификация

Model

LT-10.5

LT-12

LT-13

LT-14

Max work height(m)

10.5

12 13 14

Max work radius(m)

3 3.4 4 4

Rotation angle

360°

360° 360° 360°

Rated load(kg)

200 200 200 200

Dimensions(mm)

3600x1700x2600

3900x1900x2600

3900x1950x3000

5400x2100x3100

Machine weight(kg)

1600 1900 2000 2200

Lifting speed(m/s)

0.05-0.09

0.05-0.09 0.05-0.09

0.

05-0.09

Work pressure(Mpa)

10 10 10 10
  15-30 15-30 15-30 15-30

wind-proof capacity

<5degree

<5degree <5degree <5degree
Electric lift equipment

telescopic boom lifts

Trailer Mounted Boom Lift

Свяжитесь со мной свободно

Китай облегченная Группа является производителем, который является специалистом в области разработки, проектирования, производства, продаж и услуг гидравлические подъемники, гидравлические подъемные платформы и платформы воздушной работы. Наша продукция на протяжении промышленных и горнодобывающих завод, склад, груза, автомобильных дорог, высокий подъем, уборка, техническое обслуживание, логистика, складирование, коммуникации, аэропорты, порты перевозкы груза и других областях. В соответствии с требованиями наших клиентов, не калибровки оборудования автоматизации для решения высокие затраты на рабочую силу поддержки, чтобы помочь клиентам улучшить основной конкурентоспособности на рынке.

Группа Продуктов : Гидравлическая Подъемная Платформа

Отправить Запрос

Devin

Mr. Devin

Электронная Почта:

lite@cranelt.com

Отправить Запрос

Номер Телефона :86-537-2886996

Fax:

Мобильный Телефон:+8618653777266Contact me with Whatsapp

Электронная Почта:lite@cranelt.com

Адрес Компании :development area , Jining, Shandong

http://www.chinacranegroup.com
Home > Products > Hydraulic Lifting Platform > 8m hydraulic vehicle mounted boom lift

8m hydraulic vehicle mounted boom lift

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
    Delivery Time: 30 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: LT-12

Name: Articulated Boom Lifts

Other Name: Aerial Work Lift Platform

Keywords: Hydraulic Vehicle-mounted Lift

Function: Lifting Cargo

Material: High-duty Steel Structure

Max Lifting Height: 15m

Min Lifting Height: 10.5m

Voltage: 110v 220v 240v 380v Optional

Motor: Diesel Engine Drive

Additional Info

Packaging: standard package for export

Productivity: 10,00 sets/month

Brand: Lite

Transportation: Ocean,Land

Place of Origin: Jining

Supply Ability: 10,00 sets/month

Certificate: ISO

HS Code: 8428909090

Port: Qingdao Port,Shanghai,Ningbo

Product Description

The four wheels articulated boom lift has automated drive and hydraulic automatic leg which can be rotated 360 degrees. They can also stride across without external power supply etc, so they are widely used in highways, boat yards shopping walls, stadiums, residential property, mining workshops and any other isometric maintenance operation of complex high-altitude construction.


Platform
The bottom of platform is made of checkered steel plate, and platform size is 600*700*1000mm. The platform can lift up ,extend horizontally, or turn around 360 degrees to stride across certain obstacles for work . so it can realize multi-point work in wide scope.


Legs
With 4 full-automatic hydraulic outriggers to steady the whole machine at any kind of ground conditions. When the road is uneven, four full-automatic legs or single leg can support the machine.


Diesel engine

The lift is driven by diesel engine, whose brand is Changchai, it is first class in China. And the platform is also lifted up and down by the diesel engine. As power source, the diesel engine has powerful power, and strong climbing capacity. Furthermore, we can also use storage battery to make the lift up and down.


Hydraulic cylinder
We use original import or domestic joint venture hydraulic cylinder, cylinder material is 45 # high-quality carbon steel, with a leather working strength, impact resistance, not magnetic characteristics, with high quality, improving the reliability and prolonging the use life.


Specification

Model

LT-10.5

LT-12

LT-13

LT-14

Max work height(m)

10.5

12 13 14

Max work radius(m)

3 3.4 4 4

Rotation angle

360°

360° 360° 360°

Rated load(kg)

200 200 200 200

Dimensions(mm)

3600x1700x2600

3900x1900x2600

3900x1950x3000

5400x2100x3100

Machine weight(kg)

1600 1900 2000 2200

Lifting speed(m/s)

0.05-0.09

0.05-0.09 0.05-0.09

0.

05-0.09

Work pressure(Mpa)

10 10 10 10
15-30 15-30 15-30 15-30

wind-proof capacity

<5degree

<5degree <5degree <5degree
Electric lift equipment

telescopic boom lifts

Trailer Mounted Boom Lift

Contact me freely

China Lite Group is a manufacturer which is specialist in the development, design, production, sales and services of hydraulic lifts, Hydraulic Lifting Platform and aerial work platform. Our products throughout the industrial and mining plant, warehouse cargo, highways, high rise cleaning, maintenance, logistics, warehousing, communications, airports, shipping ports and other areas. According to the requirements of our customers, non- calibration automation equipment to address high customer labor costs, to help customers improve the core competitiveness of market.

Looking for ideal Hydraulic Raising Platform Small Boom Lifts Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the 16m Trailer Telescopic Boom Lift are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Towable Boom Lift. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Hydraulic Lifting Platform

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Devin Mr. Devin
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier