http://ru.chinacranegroup.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Кран Кливера > Штендером Кран Кливера
Группа Продуктов
Сервис онлайн
Свяжитесь сейчас

Штендером Кран Кливера

Категория продукта Штендером Кран Кливера, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Штендером Кран Кливера, Опорой Крана поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Небольшой Столб Стрелового Кран R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Поворотный кран с поворотной стрелой

марка: Kuangyuan

Подробности Упаковки: 1. Электрические части и подъемник упакованы в прочную фанерную коробку, чтобы предотвратить попадание дождя. 2. Основная балка, торцевая балка, перила платформы и др. Упакованы в тканую пластиковую ткань для предотвращения коррозии в морской воде.

Способность поставки: 10000 Set/Sets per Year

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : CE ISO CCS

Столб поворотный кран стрелка Заводская цена Описание товара Основные характеристики Применимая сфера Экономически эффективное внедрение Модульная конструкция системы Плавное и надежное управление Выгодные установочные размеры Мастерская и т. Д....
Колонна емкость 5000kg установленный Кран Кливера

марка: Лайт

Подробности Упаковки: 1. Электрический части упакованы в коробке утюга для уменьшения искажения в транспортировать; 2. Стальные конструкции крепятся при помощи болтов. Наземного Транспорта & Перевозка Груза: 1. Если размер весь кран не подходит для контейнеровоза, обычно к

Способность поставки: 10,000 sets/month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : SGS

Настенный поворотный консольный Кран-это разновидность крана, где горизонтальная члена (стрелы или стрелы), поддерживает подвижное подъема, крепится к стене или к полу-установленный столб. Стреловые краны используются в производственных помещениях и...
8 т фиксированной колонкой кран кливера

марка: Лайт

Подробности Упаковки: 1. Электрический части упакованы в коробке утюга для уменьшения искажения в транспортировать; 2. Стальные конструкции крепятся при помощи болтов. Наземного Транспорта & Перевозка Груза: 1. Если размер весь кран не подходит для контейнеровоза, обычно к

Способность поставки: 10,000 sets/month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : SGS

Консольный кран кливера крана подъемного оборудования , чтобы сделать легкий вес транспорта в растениях, порт, причал и т. д. иногда его можно использовать в производственной линии и монтаж линии, чтобы сделать рабочие места должны быть исправлены...
Кран кливера с электрической лебедкой 10 тонн

марка: Лайт

Подробности Упаковки: 1. Электрический части упакованы в коробке утюга для уменьшения искажения в транспортировать; 2. Стальные конструкции крепятся при помощи болтов. Наземного Транспорта & Перевозка Груза: 1. Если размер весь кран не подходит для контейнеровоза, обычно к

Способность поставки: 10,000 sets/month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : SGS

Штендер Тип спиральн рукоятки крана является своего рода малого и среднего оборудования, разработанных в последние годы. Он имеет характеристики гибкой.высокая эффективность.энергосбережения.экономя время.экономия труда. Он поддерживает...
Свободная Стоящая Рабочая Станция Кливера

марка: Лайт

Подробности Упаковки: 1. Электрический части упакованы в коробке утюга для уменьшения искажения в транспортировать; 2. Стальные конструкции крепятся при помощи болтов. Наземного Транспорта & Перевозка Груза: 1. Если размер весь кран не подходит для контейнеровоза, обычно к

Способность поставки: 10,000 sets/month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : SGS

Свободная стоящая рабочая станция Стреловые краны являются идеальной заменой для традиционных, тяжелая Л-балки консольные краны.Эти стрелы предназначены для обслуживания кругового территории и вспомогательного инструмента балансиры, балансиры...
Свободный Стоящий Артикуляционная Кливера

марка: Лайт

Подробности Упаковки: 1. Электрический части упакованы в коробке утюга для уменьшения искажения в транспортировать; 2. Стальные конструкции крепятся при помощи болтов. Наземного Транспорта & Перевозка Груза: 1. Если размер весь кран не подходит для контейнеровоза, обычно к

Способность поставки: 10,000 sets/month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : SGS

Свободный стоящий Артикуляционная Кливера идеально подходит для приложений, требующих использования поворотной стрелы, но не было стен или колонн для установки крана. Этот кран обеспечивает легкое вращение и последовательное реагирование при...
электрический стреловой лебедки крана с 1тонны

марка: Лайт

Подробности Упаковки: 1. Электрический части упакованы в коробке утюга для уменьшения искажения в транспортировать; 2. Стальные конструкции крепятся при помощи болтов. Наземного Транспорта & Перевозка Груза: 1. Если размер весь кран не подходит для контейнеровоза, обычно к

Способность поставки: 10,000 sets/month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : SGS

Стреловые краны могут быть использованы везде, от мелких магазинов до крупных завода линии продукции, или всех отраслей. Характеристики крана кливера просты в установке, использовании и эксплуатации. По сравнению с настенными и стены путешествия...
360 Градусов Фиксированного Атрибута Columntype Консольный Кран Кливера

марка: Лайт

Подробности Упаковки: 1. Электрический части упакованы в коробке утюга для уменьшения искажения в транспортировать; 2. Стальные конструкции крепятся при помощи болтов. Наземного Транспорта & Перевозка Груза: 1. Если размер весь кран не подходит для контейнеровоза, обычно к

Способность поставки: 10,000 sets/month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : SGS

0.25 т-10тон емкость подъема стрелового крана с высоким качеством Стреловой Кран является своего рода малого и среднего размера поднимаясь оборудования с недавним развитием.Его уникальная структура, безопасный и надежный.С высокой эффективностью,...
Маятниковый рычаг подъема подъема крана кливера

марка: Лайт

Подробности Упаковки: 1. Электрический части упакованы в коробке утюга для уменьшения искажения в транспортировать; 2. Стальные конструкции крепятся при помощи болтов. Наземного Транспорта & Перевозка Груза: 1. Если размер весь кран не подходит для контейнеровоза, обычно к

Способность поставки: 10,000 sets/month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : SGS

Китай облегченная Группа предлагает различные емкости опорной плите установлены Стреловые краны. Эти блоки спроектированы и разработаны для напольного монтажа. Блоки вращаются на 360 градусов и доступны в различных мощностей, высот и пролетов, как...
Electric Driven 5T Lifting Column Type Jib Crane

марка: Kuangyuan

Подробности Упаковки: 1. Electrical parts and hoist are packed by strong plywood box, to prevent the rain soaked. 2. Main beam, end beam, platform railing and others are packed in plastic woven cloth, to prevent corrosion in seawater.

Способность поставки: 10000 Set/Sets per Year

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : CE ISO CCS

Electric Driven 5T Lifting Column Type Jib Crane Jib Crane - Brief Description Wall Traveling Jib
10T Industrial Wall price of mobile Jib Crane

марка: Kuangyuan

Подробности Упаковки: 1. Electrical parts and hoist are packed by strong plywood box, to prevent the rain soaked. 2. Main beam, end beam, platform railing and others are packed in plastic woven cloth, to prevent corrosion in seawater.

Способность поставки: 30000 Set/Sets per Year

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : CE ISO CCS

High Performance 10T Industrial Wall price of mobile Jib Crane Wall Travelling Jib Crane •The wall travelling jib crane is the second transport level which carries goods independently from overhead
360 Градусов Rotationary Мастерской Столб Кран Кливера

марка: Лайт

Подробности Упаковки: 1. Электрический части упакованы в коробке утюга для уменьшения искажения в транспортировать; 2. Стальные конструкции крепятся при помощи болтов. Наземного Транспорта & Перевозка Груза: 1. Если размер весь кран не подходит для контейнеровоза, обычно к

Способность поставки: 10,000 sets/month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : SGS

360 Градусов Rotationary Мастерской Столб Кран Кливера Описание Продукта Столп Установленный Колонкой Кран Штендер установленный колонкой Кран-экономичное дополнение к интегрированным системам обработки. В некоторых случаях это-разгрузочного...
ЗБ-вид крана Кливера

марка: Kuangyuan

Подробности Упаковки: 1.Главным образом электрические части упакованные от сырости деревянный случай для того чтобы защитить от повреждений из-за влажности и коррозии; 2.Другие части упакованы как стандартный или как ваши требования.

Способность поставки: 1000 Set/Sets per Year

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : CE ISO CCS

Колонки высокого исправить качество свободный стоящий 1-10т кран кливера Это один т ипы настенный качели стреловой кран, простота установки и простота управления.Он широко использован в мастерской. Если есть колонка, принятые в рабочих зона, и...
Lift Equipment BZ Model Jib Crane

марка: Kuangyuan

Подробности Упаковки: Electric hoist, electricals and other parts are packed by high quality plywood crates, main beam packed by plastic film and plastic woven cloth.

Способность поставки: 10000 Set/Sets per Year

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : CE ISO CCS

BZ Model Jib Crane for Sale JIB cranes are versatile, efficent and cost effective solutions for moving materials within an individual workstation, for transferring materials from work area to work area or for serving as auxiliary lifting devices...
Wall Lift Arm Crane Price With Column

марка: Kuangyuan

Подробности Упаковки: 1. Electrical parts and hoist are packed by strong plywood box, to prevent the rain soaked. 2. Main beam, end beam, platform railing and others are packed in plastic woven cloth, to prevent corrosion in seawater.

Способность поставки: 10000 Set/Sets per Year

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : CE ISO CCS

High Performance Jib Wall Lift Arm Crane Price With Column Jib Crane - Brief Description Wall Travelling Jib
Workshop Used Floor Mounted Electric Hoist Jib Crane

марка: Kuangyuan

Подробности Упаковки: 1. Electrical parts and hoist are packed by strong plywood box, to prevent the rain soaked. 2. Main beam, end beam, platform railing and others are packed in plastic woven cloth, to prevent corrosion in seawater.

Способность поставки: 10000 Set/Sets per Year

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : CE ISO CCS

Workshop Used Floor Mounted Electric Hoist Jib Crane The jib crane series include floor mounted jib crane, wall mounted cantilever jib crane and wall mounted traveling jib crane. Small jib crane is a kind of cantilever cranes with a
Судно используется гидравлический кран с сертификатом ABS

марка: Идет

Подробности Упаковки: Электрические части и лебедка упакованы сильных фанеры ящик, чтобы предотвратить дождь замочил.

Способность поставки: 10000 Set/Sets per Year

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : CE ISO CCS

Судно используется гидравлический кран с сертификатом ABS Корабль, кран-это вид грузоподъемного оборудования судна обычно расположен в салоне палубы, содержание которых высокие технологии электричества, жидкости, интеграции машине палубе. С...
Boat Ship electric offshore crane

марка: Weihua

Подробности Упаковки: Wooden,Pallet, Rack wooden,20' and 40' Container, Nude or According to your demands

Способность поставки: 200sets/year

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : CE ISO CCS

China Good Quality Boat Ship electric offshore crane for Sale Ship crane is a kind of ship's hoisting equipment usually set in the cabin deck which contents high technology of electricity, liquid, machine integration of deck. With the advantage of...
Китай Штендером Кран Кливера Поставщики

Столп стреловой кран предназначен для установки отдельно стоящая на здании этаже. Эту рабочую станцию крана обеспечивает убивание диапазоне 270° с стрела длиной до 7 м и грузоподъемность (безопасная рабочая нагрузка) до 1,0 ТЛ. Поворотные упоры позволяют адаптировать поворота к вашим индивидуальным потребностям.

Штендером кран кливера обычно используется для выполнения задач по подъему, в основном в Нижнем диапазоне мощности. Нагрузок можно быстро и безопасно поднять и могут быть переданы легко и точно благодаря отлаженной стрела.

Кран монтируется с помощью круглой шпонки плиты специальными дюбелями этаж, соответствующей допустимой динамической нагрузки. Также можно использовать анкерные стержни для фиксации кранов в основание или использование промежуточных плит с помощью анкеров.

Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Devin Mr. Devin
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

http://www.chinacranegroup.com
Home > Products > Jib Crane > Pillar Jib Crane

Pillar Jib Crane

Product categories of Pillar Jib Crane, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Pillar Jib Crane, Pillar Crane suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Small Pillar Jib Crane R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
5000kg capacity Column Mounted Jib Crane

Brand: Lite

Packaging: 1. Electric parts are packed in iron box to reduce distortion in conveying; 2. Steel structures are fastened by bolts. Land Transportation & Shipping: 1. If the size of whole crane are suitable for container ship, usually by container; 2. If the size is t

Supply Ability: 10,000 sets/month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: SGS

A Mounted Slewing Jib Crane is a type of crane where a horizontal member (jib or boom), supporting a moveable hoist, is fixed to a wall or to a floor-mounted pillar. Jib cranes are used in industrial premises and on military vehicles. The Mounted...
China Pillar Jib Crane of with CE
electric hoist jib crane with 1ton

Brand: Lite

Packaging: 1. Electric parts are packed in iron box to reduce distortion in conveying; 2. Steel structures are fastened by bolts. Land Transportation & Shipping: 1. If the size of whole crane are suitable for container ship, usually by container; 2. If the size is t

Supply Ability: 10,000 sets/month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: SGS

Jib cranes could be used everywhere, from small shops to big factory produce line, or every industries. The features of jib crane are easy to install, use and operation. Compared with wall mounted and wall travelling jib crane, free standing jib...
China Manufacturer of Pillar Crane
360 Degree Fixed ColumnType Cantilever Jib Crane

Brand: Lite

Packaging: 1. Electric parts are packed in iron box to reduce distortion in conveying; 2. Steel structures are fastened by bolts. Land Transportation & Shipping: 1. If the size of whole crane are suitable for container ship, usually by container; 2. If the size is t

Supply Ability: 10,000 sets/month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: SGS

0.25t-10ton capacity lifting jib crane with high quality Jib Crane is a kind of small and medium-sized lifting equipment with the recent development.Its unique structure, safe and reliable.With high efficiency, energy conservation, the provincial...
Customized Small Pillar Jib Crane Made in China
Hoist Swing Arm Lift jib Crane

Brand: Lite

Packaging: 1. Electric parts are packed in iron box to reduce distortion in conveying; 2. Steel structures are fastened by bolts. Land Transportation & Shipping: 1. If the size of whole crane are suitable for container ship, usually by container; 2. If the size is t

Supply Ability: 10,000 sets/month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: SGS

China Lite Group offers various capacity base plate mounted Jib Cranes. These units are engineered and designed for floor mounting. Units rotate 360 degrees and are available in a variety of capacities, heights and spans as shown in the chart below....
Professional Manufacturer of Pillar Mounted Floor Crane
8 tons Fixed column jib crane

Brand: Lite

Packaging: 1. Electric parts are packed in iron box to reduce distortion in conveying; 2. Steel structures are fastened by bolts. Land Transportation & Shipping: 1. If the size of whole crane are suitable for container ship, usually by container; 2. If the size is t

Supply Ability: 10,000 sets/month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: SGS

Cantilever jib crane is lifting equipment to do light weight transport in plants, port, wharf and etc. sometimes it can be used in manufacturing line and assembling line to do jobs need to be fixed position accurately. You can purchase two types of...
China Supplier of Pillar Jib Crane
Jib crane with electric hoist 10 ton

Brand: Lite

Packaging: 1. Electric parts are packed in iron box to reduce distortion in conveying; 2. Steel structures are fastened by bolts. Land Transportation & Shipping: 1. If the size of whole crane are suitable for container ship, usually by container; 2. If the size is t

Supply Ability: 10,000 sets/month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: SGS

Pillar type spiral arm crane is a kind of small and medium equipment developed in recent years. It has the characteristics of flexible.high efficiency.energy saving.time saving.labor saving. It is supporting the use of the electric or manual hoist ,...
Expert Manufacturer of Pillar Crane
Free Standing Work Station Jib Crane

Brand: Lite

Packaging: 1. Electric parts are packed in iron box to reduce distortion in conveying; 2. Steel structures are fastened by bolts. Land Transportation & Shipping: 1. If the size of whole crane are suitable for container ship, usually by container; 2. If the size is t

Supply Ability: 10,000 sets/month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: SGS

Free Standing Work Station Jib Cranes are the ideal substitute for traditional, heavy L-Beam Jib Cranes.These jibs are designed to service circular areas and support tool balancers, air balancers, vacuum lifters, and hoists. When floor-mounted, they...
Competitive Small Pillar Jib Crane China Manufacturer
Free Standing Articulating Jib Crane

Brand: Lite

Packaging: 1. Electric parts are packed in iron box to reduce distortion in conveying; 2. Steel structures are fastened by bolts. Land Transportation & Shipping: 1. If the size of whole crane are suitable for container ship, usually by container; 2. If the size is t

Supply Ability: 10,000 sets/month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: SGS

Free Standing Articulating Jib Crane is perfect for applications that demand the use of an articulating jib, but there are no walls or columns to mount the crane. This crane offers effortless rotation and a consistent responsiveness when positioning...
High Quality Pillar Mounted Floor Crane China Manufacturer
Electric Driven 5T Lifting Column Type Jib Crane

Brand: Kuangyuan

Packaging: 1. Electrical parts and hoist are packed by strong plywood box, to prevent the rain soaked. 2. Main beam, end beam, platform railing and others are packed in plastic woven cloth, to prevent corrosion in seawater.

Supply Ability: 10000 Set/Sets per Year

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE ISO CCS

Electric Driven 5T Lifting Column Type Jib Crane Jib Crane - Brief Description Wall Traveling Jib Crane
China Pillar Jib Crane Supplier
10T Industrial Wall price of mobile Jib Crane

Brand: Kuangyuan

Packaging: 1. Electrical parts and hoist are packed by strong plywood box, to prevent the rain soaked. 2. Main beam, end beam, platform railing and others are packed in plastic woven cloth, to prevent corrosion in seawater.

Supply Ability: 30000 Set/Sets per Year

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE ISO CCS

High Performance 10T Industrial Wall price of mobile Jib Crane Wall Travelling Jib Crane •The wall travelling jib crane is the second transport level which carries goods independently from overhead
China Factory of Pillar Crane
Pillar Slewing Jib Crane

Brand: Kuangyuan

Packaging: 1. Electrical parts and hoist are packed by strong plywood box, to prevent the rain soaked. 2. Main beam, end beam, platform railing and others are packed in plastic woven cloth, to prevent corrosion in seawater.

Supply Ability: 10000 Set/Sets per Year

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE ISO CCS

Pillar Slewing Jib Crane Factory Price Product Description Main Features Applicable Scope Cost-effective implementation Modular system design Smooth and reliable handling Favourable installation dimensions Workshop,
360 Degree Rotationary Workshop Pillar Type Jib Crane

Brand: Lite

Packaging: 1. Electric parts are packed in iron box to reduce distortion in conveying; 2. Steel structures are fastened by bolts. Land Transportation & Shipping: 1. If the size of whole crane are suitable for container ship, usually by container; 2. If the size is t

Supply Ability: 10,000 sets/month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: SGS

360 Degree Rotationary Workshop Pillar Type Jib Crane Product Description Pillar Mounted Column Crane Pillar Mounted Column Crane is a cost-saving addition to integrated handling systems. In some cases, this handling equipment is often the most...
Boat Ship electric offshore crane

Brand: Weihua

Packaging: Wooden,Pallet, Rack wooden,20' and 40' Container, Nude or According to your demands

Supply Ability: 200sets/year

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE ISO CCS

China Good Quality Boat Ship electric offshore crane for Sale Ship crane is a kind of ship's hoisting equipment usually set in the cabin deck which contents high technology of electricity, liquid, machine integration of deck. With the advantage of...
Ship Used Hydraulic Crane with ABS Certificate

Brand: Weihua

Packaging: Electrical parts and hoist are packed by strong plywood box, to prevent the rain soaked.

Supply Ability: 10000 Set/Sets per Year

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE ISO CCS

Ship Used Hydraulic Crane with ABS Certificate Ship crane is a kind of ship's hoisting equipment usually set in the cabin deck which contents high technology of electricity, liquid, machine integration of deck. With the advantage of easy...
Workshop Used Floor Mounted Electric Hoist Jib Crane

Brand: Kuangyuan

Packaging: 1. Electrical parts and hoist are packed by strong plywood box, to prevent the rain soaked. 2. Main beam, end beam, platform railing and others are packed in plastic woven cloth, to prevent corrosion in seawater.

Supply Ability: 10000 Set/Sets per Year

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE ISO CCS

Workshop Used Floor Mounted Electric Hoist Jib Crane The jib crane series include floor mounted jib crane, wall mounted cantilever jib crane and wall mounted traveling jib crane. Small jib crane
Wall Lift Arm Crane Price With Column

Brand: Kuangyuan

Packaging: 1. Electrical parts and hoist are packed by strong plywood box, to prevent the rain soaked. 2. Main beam, end beam, platform railing and others are packed in plastic woven cloth, to prevent corrosion in seawater.

Supply Ability: 10000 Set/Sets per Year

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE ISO CCS

High Performance Jib Wall Lift Arm Crane Price With Column Jib Crane - Brief Description Wall Travelling Jib
Lift Equipment BZ Model Jib Crane

Brand: Kuangyuan

Packaging: Electric hoist, electricals and other parts are packed by high quality plywood crates, main beam packed by plastic film and plastic woven cloth.

Supply Ability: 10000 Set/Sets per Year

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE ISO CCS

BZ Model Jib Crane for Sale JIB cranes are versatile, efficent and cost effective solutions for moving materials within an individual workstation, for transferring materials from work area to work area or for serving as auxiliary lifting devices...
ZB-A Type Jib Crane

Brand: Kuangyuan

Packaging: 1.Main electric parts are packed by damp proof wooden case to protect from damage caused by humidity and corrosion; 2.Other parts are packed as standard or as your requirements.

Supply Ability: 1000 Set/Sets per Year

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE ISO CCS

High quality fix column free standing 1-10t jib crane This is one t ype of wall mounted swing jib crane, easy to install and easy to control.It is widely used in workshop. If there is column adopted in the working area, and the working radium could...
China Pillar Jib Crane Suppliers

The Pillar Jib Crane has been designed for freestanding installation on the building floor. This workstation crane provides a slew range of 270° with jib arm lengths of up to 7 m and Safe Working Loads (SWL) of up to 1.0 t. Slewing stops allow you to adapt the slewing range to your individual needs.

The pillar Jib Crane is typically used to support lifting tasks that are mostly in the lower capacity range. Loads can be quickly and safely raised and can be transferred effortlessly and precisely thanks to the smooth-running jib arm.

The crane is mounted by means of a round dowel plate with special floor dowels conforming to the permissible dynamic loads. It is also possible to use anchor rods to fix the cranes to foundations or to use intermediate plates with ground anchors.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Devin Mr. Devin
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier