http://fr.chinacranegroup.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Grue à flèche > Grue rotative de type de pilier d'atelier rotatoire de 360 ​​degrés

Grue rotative de type de pilier d'atelier rotatoire de 360 ​​degrés

    Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Set/Sets
    Délai de livraison: 15 jours
Informations de base

Modèle: BZLT332

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: 1. Les pièces électriques sont emballées dans la boîte de fer pour réduire la distorsion dans le transport; 2. Les structures en acier sont fixées par des boulons. Transport terrestre et expédition: 1. Si la taille de la grue entière convient au porte-con

productivité: 0.25t-10t

marque: Lite

transport: Ocean,Land

Lieu d'origine: Jining, Chine

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10,000 sets/month

Certificats : SGS

Hafen: Qingdao Port,Shanghai,Ning Bo

Description du produit

Grue rotative de type de pilier d'atelier rotatoire de 360 ​​degrés

Description du produit
Grue à colonne montée sur pilier
La grue à colonne montée sur pilier est un ajout économique aux systèmes de manutention intégrés. Dans certains cas, cet équipement de manutention est souvent la solution la plus économique. Cela s'applique aux entrepôts, aux rampes de chargement ou aux bâtiments où d'autres équipements ne peuvent pas être installés en raison de contraintes structurelles.

Grue à colonne montée sur pilier de type BZD (jusqu'à 2000 kg)

Les grues de pivotement présentent des capacités de charge élevées et une portée par rapport à leur poids mort. Le faible poids permet de déplacer facilement la flèche et l'utilisation d'un rail à section creuse comme poutre de grue assure des forces de déplacement très faibles.

Grue à colonne montée sur pilier de type BZ (jusqu'à 5000 kg)
La conception légère et la flèche à faible hauteur libre font de cette potence à flèche pivotante une solution idéale pour des applications universelles dans la plage de charge moyenne jusqu'à 5000 kg.
Les grues à colonne montées sur pilier de type BZ sont également disponibles en version à faible hauteur libre
La faible hauteur libre permet d'obtenir un gain de hauteur de levage de 290 mm par rapport à la version standard. Que ce soit pour des applications à faible hauteur libre, des mesures de modernisation ou des changements dans l'utilisation du bâtiment, nos unités «courtes» sont la solution parfaite dans de nombreux cas.

Nos produits comprennent les éléments suivants:
1, Accessoires de grue
2, palan électrique
3, grues à un seul faisceau
4, grues à double poutre
5, grue de pont
6, grue de portique
7.Lifting équipement et accessoires
Nous fournissons des produits de grue dans le monde entier à un large éventail d'entreprises dans le monde entier.
Avantages:

1). Facilité d'utilisation améliorée

2). Sécurité de fonctionnement maximale

3). Facile à assembler

4). Livraison incluant l'équipement électrique complet

5). Interrupteur de verrouillage secteur verrouillable

Caractéristique de sécurité:

Dispositif de protection de surcharge de poids, tampon de matériaux de polyuréthane de roulement de longue durée de qualité, commutateur de limite de déplacement de grue, fonction de protection inférieure de tension, système d'arrêt d'urgence, système actuel de protection de surcharge et ainsi de suite!

Règles de conception et de construction:

Toutes les normes qui sont requises pour la grue est la norme chinoise.

La peinture:

Apprêt et peinture de finition

Couleur: selon votre demande.

Epaisseur moyenne: environ 100 microns.

Type Capacité de levage Vitesse de levage Longueur de bras Rayon de travail Hauteur totale Hauteur de levage
kg m / min mm mm mm mm
BZ 0,25-5 250 8/2 5200 5000 3740 3000
BZ 0,5-5 500 4/1 5200 5000 3870 3000
BZ 1-5 1000 8/2 5200 5000 4050 3000
BZ 2-5 2000 4/1 5200 5000 4210 3000
BZ 3-5 3000 8 5300 5000 4690 3000
BZ 5-5 5000 8 5300 5000 4960 3000

180 rotation crane

360° rotated column jib cranes

cantilever jib crane

Contactez-moi librement

1. Notre histoire:
LITE Crane Co., LTD a mis l'accent sur les pièces de grues de qualité supérieure pour plus de 14 ans en Chine. Nous avons commencé comme une petite entreprise, mais maintenant nous sommes devenus l'un des principaux fournisseurs dans l'industrie de la grue en Chine.
Aujourd'hui, LITE Crane Co., LTD a été l'un des meilleurs producteurs de pièces de grues et de grues de qualité, telles que: palan électrique, pont monopoutre, double poutre, portique, benne, coulée, série de grue antidéflagrante et accessoires.
2. Notre Usine:
LITE Crane Co., LTD est situé à Xinxiang, province du Henan en Chine. La société couvre une superficie de 680 mille mètres carrés et possède plus de 2700 employés. Les ventes annuelles de LITE Crane Co., LTD est de 1,6 milliards USD, il y a plus de 600 agences de vente à la maison et à l'étranger et plus de 180 ingénieurs et techniciens qui sont en charge de la conception et du développement de tous les produits et le centre de développement de leur nouvelle technologie et de leurs produits.

3. Notre produit:
Nos produits comprennent les éléments suivants:

1, Accessoires de grue
2, palan électrique
3, grues à un seul faisceau
4, grues à double poutre
5, grue de pont
6, grue de portique
7.Lifting équipement et accessoires
Nous fournissons des produits de grue dans le monde entier à un large éventail d'entreprises dans le monde entier.
4. Application de produit:
Les produits sont largement utilisés dans l'industrie suivante, tels que les centrales électriques, l'énergie nucléaire, la conservation de l'eau, les tunnels, les ponts, la pétrochimie, la métallurgie, la construction, l'entrepôt à ciel ouvert, le quai, l'atelier ...
5. notre Certificat:
Notre société est membre de China Crane Association et vice-président de China Heavy Machinery Association. Il possède les licences de production de grue électrique, grue simple et double-poutre, la sécurité du certificat d'approbation de fabrication, d'installation et de maintenance, le certificat d'approbation de sécurité de la fabrication du pont roulant 320T, portique et grue 280Tcasting.
La société a passé la certification du système de qualité de GB / T19001 -2008 / IS09001: 2008, la certification du système de gestion environnementale de GB / T24001-2004 / ISO14001: 2004 et la certification GB / T28001-2001 du système de gestion de la santé et sécurité au travail.
6. Matériel de production:
Il y a 1600 unités de tout type d'équipement de traitement qui peuvent accomplir indépendamment tous les processus tels que fraiser, creuser, meuler, tirer, aléser, rouler, percer, poinçonner, couper, plier, souder, tester et traiter thermiquement.
Marché 7.Production:
Nos produits sont vendus à plus de 30 provinces, municipalités et régions autonomes en Chine, et exportés vers l'Australie, le Vietnam, l'Inde, la Thaïlande et certains pays d'Asie du Sud-Est. Les ventes annuelles de grues à double et à double portique sont de plus de 3600 unités, plus de 23000 unités de grues monopoutre, environ 23000 unités de grue monopoutre et bipoutre et accessoires. La production et la vente des grues monopoutre ont mené la nation pendant sept années consécutives et la production par habitant et les avantages économiques sont parmi les meilleurs dans la même industrie.
8. notre service:
En plus de nos produits moulés existants, LITECrane Co., LTD peut également produire des produits selon les dessins ou les échantillons de nos clients. Nous contrôlons la qualité du produit critique pour chaque étape au cours de la fabrication de la coutume.

Lite Crane Factory Show


Groupes de Produits : Grue à flèche > Grue à flèche

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *Sujet:
  • *Messages:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Devin Mr. Devin
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Devin Mr. Devin
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Shandong Lite Electrical Co.,Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Jib Crane > Pillar Jib Crane > 360 Degree Rotationary Workshop Pillar Type Jib Crane

360 Degree Rotationary Workshop Pillar Type Jib Crane

360 Degree Rotationary Workshop Pillar Type Jib Crane

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
Delivery Time: 15 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: BZLT332

Additional Info

    Packaging: 1. Electric parts are packed in iron box to reduce distortion in conveying; 2. Steel structures are fastened by bolts. Land Transportation & Shipping: 1. If the size of whole crane are suitable for container ship, usually by container; 2. If the size is t

    Productivity: 0.25t-10t

    Brand: Lite

    Transportation: Ocean,Land

    Place of Origin: Jining,China

    Supply Ability: 10,000 sets/month

    Certificate: SGS

    Port: Qingdao Port,Shanghai,Ning Bo

Product Description

360 Degree Rotationary Workshop Pillar Type Jib Crane

Product Description
Pillar Mounted Column Crane
Pillar Mounted Column Crane is a cost-saving addition to integrated handling systems. In some cases, this handling equipment is often the most economical solution. This applies to storage yards, on loading ramps or in buildings where other equipment cannot be installed due to structural limitations.

BZD Type Pillar Mounted Column Crane(up to 2000 kg)

Slewing cranes feature high load capacities and outreach in relation to their deadweight. The low weight enables the jib to be moved easily and the use of hollow section rail as the crane girder provides for very low travel forces.

BZ Type Pillar Mounted Column Crane (up to 5000 kg)
The light-weight design and low-headroom jib make this pillar-mounted slewing jib crane suitable for universal applications in the medium load range up to 5000 kg.
BZ Type Pillar Mounted Column Cranes are also available in low-headroom design
The low headroom dimension results in a lifting height gain of 290 mm compared to the standard design. Whether for low-headroom applications, modernization measures or changes in the use of the building, our "short" units are the perfect solution in many cases.

Our Products includes the following:
1, Crane accessories
2, Electric Hoist
3, Single - beam cranes
4, Double - beam cranes
5, Bridge Crane
6, Gantry Crane
7.Lifting equipment and accessories
We supply crane products all over the globe to a wide range of companies worldwide.
Advantages:

1). Improved ease of operation

2). Maximum operating safety

3). Easy assembly

4). Delivery including complete electrical equipment

5). Lockable mains connection switch

Safety feature:

Weight overload protection device, Top quality long time bearing polyurethane materials buffer, Crane traveling Limit Switch, Voltage lower protection function, Emergency stop system, current overload protection system and so on!

Design and construction rules:

All the standards which is required for the crane is the Chinese standard.

Painting:

Primer and finishing paint

Color: According to your demand.

Average thickness: About 100 microns.

Type Lift Capacity Lift Speed Arm length Working radius Total height Lifting height
kg m/min mm mm mm mm
BZ 0.25-5 250 8/2 5200 5000 3740 3000
BZ 0.5-5 500 4/1 5200 5000 3870 3000
BZ 1-5 1000 8/2 5200 5000 4050 3000
BZ 2-5 2000 4/1 5200 5000 4210 3000
BZ 3-5 3000 8 5300 5000 4690 3000
BZ 5-5 5000 8 5300 5000 4960 3000

180 rotation crane

360° rotated column jib cranes

cantilever jib crane

Contact me freely

1. Our History:
LITE Crane Co., LTD has focused on top quality Crane Parts for over 14 years in China. We started as a small operation, but now have become one of the leading suppliers in the crane industry in China.
Today, LITE Crane Co., LTD has been one of the top producers of quality crane and crane parts, such as: electric hoist, single, double girder bridge, gantry, grab, casting, explosion-proof crane series and accessories.
2. Our Factory:
LITE Crane Co., LTD is located in Xinxiang, Henan Province China. The company covers an area of 680 thousand square meters and owns more than 2700 employees. The annual sales of LITE Crane Co., LTD is 1.6 billion USD, there are more than 600 sales agencies at home and abroad and more than 180 middle& senior engineering and technical personnel who are in charge of design and development of all products and also own the development center of their new technology and products.

3.Our Product:
Our Products includes the following:

1, Crane accessories
2, Electric hoist
3, Single - beam cranes
4, Double - beam cranes
5, Bridge crane
6, Gantry crane
7.Lifting equipment and accessories
We supply crane products all over the globe to a wide range of companies worldwide.
4.Product Application:
The products are widely used in the following industry, such as power plants, nuclear power, water conservancy, tunnels, bridges, petrochemical, metallurgy, construction, open-air warehouse, wharf, workshop ...
5.Our Certificate:
Our company is a member of China Crane Association and vice chairman company of China Heavy Machinery Association. It owns the production licenses of electric hoist, single & double-girder crane, the safety of the approval certificate of manufacturing, installation and maintenance, the safety approval certificate of the manufacturing of 320T bridge crane, portal crane and 280Tcasting crane.
The company has passed the quality system certification of GB/T19001 -2008/IS09001:2008, the environmental management system certification of GB/T24001-2004/ISO14001:2004 and the occupational health and safety management system certification GB/T28001-2001.
6.Production Equipment:
There are 1600 units of all kinds of processing equipment which can independently accomplish all the processes such as milling, digging, grinding, pulling, boring, rolling, drilling, punching, cutting, bending, welding, testing and heat treatment.
7.Production Market:
Our products are sold to more than 30 provinces, municipalities and autonomous regions in China, and also exported to Australia, Vietnam, India, Thailand and some Southeast Asian countries. The annual sales of double-girder and portal cranes is more than 3600 units, more than 23000 units single-girder cranes, about 23000 units single-girder & double-girder electric hoist and accessories. The production and sales of the single-girder cranes has lead the nation for seven consecutive years and the per capita output and economic benefits are among the best in the same industry.
8.Our service:
Besides our existing molded products, LITECrane Co., LTD also can produce products according to the drawings or samples from our customers. We control the product quality critically for every step during the manufacturing from custom.

Lite Crane Factory Show


Looking for ideal Workshop Pillar Type Jib Crane Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the 360 Degree Rotationary Jib Crane are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Pillar Type Jib Crane. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Jib Crane > Pillar Jib Crane

Send Inquiry

Devin

Mr. Devin

Email:

lite@cranelt.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-537-2886996

Fax:

Mobile Phone:+8618653777266Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:lite@cranelt.com

Address:development area , Jining, Shandong