http://ru.chinacranegroup.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Козловой Кран > Однобалочный Козловой Кран
Группа Продуктов
Сервис онлайн
Свяжитесь сейчас

Однобалочный Козловой Кран

Категория продукта Однобалочный Козловой Кран, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Однобалочный Козловой Кран, Однобалочный Кран поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Кран Одиночного Прогона Надземный R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
промышленные модели портального крана МН

марка: Лайт

Подробности Упаковки: 1. Электрический части упакованы в коробке утюга для уменьшения искажения в транспортировать; 2. Стальные конструкции крепятся при помощи болтов. Наземного Транспорта & Перевозка Груза: 1. Если размер весь кран не подходит для контейнеровоза, обычно к

Способность поставки: 10,000 sets/month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : SGS

Одиночный и двойной кран на козлах прогона с крюками применяется вне склада или железнодорожной в сторону, чтобы сделать общие поднимаясь и разгржая работы. Этот вид крана составлен моста, ног поддержки, органа крана перемещая, вагонетки,...
Типа MH электрическая Лебедка Козловой Кран

марка: Лайт

Подробности Упаковки: 1. Электрический части упакованы в коробке утюга для уменьшения искажения в транспортировать; 2. Стальные конструкции крепятся при помощи болтов. Наземного Транспорта & Перевозка Груза: 1. Если размер весь кран не подходит для контейнеровоза, обычно к

Способность поставки: 10,000 sets/month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : SGS

Света MH однобалочный Козловой кран с тельфером является своего рода медиумом-малых кранов с выездом дорожки в тяжелая атлетика 2~10т, которая сочетается с CD1 (односкоростной) и MD (двойная скорость) электрическая лебедка. Его продолжительность...
MH передвижные рамы Портального крана

марка: Лайт

Подробности Упаковки: 1. Электрический части упакованы в коробке утюга для уменьшения искажения в транспортировать; 2. Стальные конструкции крепятся при помощи болтов. Наземного Транспорта & Перевозка Груза: 1. Если размер весь кран не подходит для контейнеровоза, обычно к

Способность поставки: 10,000 sets/month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : SGS

Продукция соответствует фабрики, мастерской, порте, добычи, утилизации отходов, товары разбросаны, нефтехимической, аэрокосмической, военной и других отраслей универсальный мостовой кран, мостовой кран, СРВ кран, кран двери, универсальный Козловой...
МГН модель электрическая Лебедка Козловой Кран

марка: Лайт

Подробности Упаковки: 1. Электрический части упакованы в коробке утюга для уменьшения искажения в транспортировать; 2. Стальные конструкции крепятся при помощи болтов. Наземного Транспорта & Перевозка Груза: 1. Если размер весь кран не подходит для контейнеровоза, обычно к

Способность поставки: 10,000 sets/month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : SGS

3 тонны в MH модель однобалочный передвижной Козловой Кран используется вместе с CD MD модели талей электрических. Это трек путешествует малого и среднего крана. Его правильный поднимаясь вес от 3 до 20 тонн.Правильная пядь от 12 до 30 метров своя...
L Тип мобильный Козловой Кран 10т

марка: Лайт

Подробности Упаковки: 1. Электрический части упакованы в коробке утюга для уменьшения искажения в транспортировать; 2. Стальные конструкции крепятся при помощи болтов. Наземного Транспорта & Перевозка Груза: 1. Если размер весь кран не подходит для контейнеровоза, обычно к

Способность поставки: 10,000 sets/month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : SGS

L Тип Козловой Кран 10 тонн , он используется вместе с CD MD модели талей электрических. Это трек путешествует малого и среднего крана. Его правильный поднимаясь вес от 5 до 10 тонн. Его правильная пядь от 12 до 18 метров и правильная работая...
5-50/10т L-Тип однобалочный Козловой Кран

марка: Лайт

Подробности Упаковки: 1. Электрический части упакованы в коробке утюга для уменьшения искажения в транспортировать; 2. Стальные конструкции крепятся при помощи болтов. Наземного Транспорта & Перевозка Груза: 1. Если размер весь кран не подходит для контейнеровоза, обычно к

Способность поставки: 10,000 sets/month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : SGS

20т Объем л Тип Козловой кран с крючком для двора подъеме одиночным краном на козлах прогона; с большой объем пространства за счет Л-образной конструкции. С легким весом, низкой габаритной высотой, структура компактна, больше экономии, и она...
Gantry Crane Hoist with Variable Designs Capacity

марка: Lite

Подробности Упаковки: Container

Способность поставки: 84261930

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : CE CCC

MG Gantry cranes are all types of cranes which lift objects by an open winch which is fitted in a trolley and can move horizontally on a rail or pair of rails fitted under a beam. Gantry cranes are an excellent alternative to permanent indoor...
10 Ton L Electric Trolley Gantry Crane

марка: OEM

Подробности Упаковки: Electrical and other parts and Main Girder and End Girder all packed by high quality plywood crate

Способность поставки: 4000/SET/YEAR

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags

Сертификаты : ISO9001: 2000, CE, GOST SGS

Electric Trolley gantry crane Introduction The electric trolley gantry crane is a mid –light type gantry crane, equipped with electric and crane hooks, with the obvious features of [ L" shape legs, which makes the crane more convenient for handling...
Однобалочный Козловой кран с 3-х Тонного подъемника

марка: Лайт

Подробности Упаковки: 1. Электрический части упакованы в коробке утюга для уменьшения искажения в транспортировать; 2. Стальные конструкции крепятся при помощи болтов. Наземного Транспорта & Перевозка Груза: 1. Если размер весь кран не подходит для контейнеровоза, обычно к

Способность поставки: 10,000 sets/month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : SGS

Взрывозащищенные ЦРТ однобалочный Козловой кран с 3-х Тонного подъемника Одиночный кран на козлах прогона с крюком адаптировать для открытого хранения и железнодорожных загружать и разгружать, а также перевозить материалы. Кран состоит из пролетного...
Китай Однобалочный Козловой Кран Поставщики

Однобалочный Козловой кран представляет собой Тип света небольшой Козловой кран однобалочный и железнодорожным транспортом. На однобалочный Козловой кран предназначен для погрузо-разгрузочной работы, как правило, с грузоподъемностью около 1 до 20 тонн, и рабочего класса А3 или А4. Спецификации одиночный кран на козлах прогона осуществляется следующим образом:

Product Type MH
Lifting Capacity 1~20t
Span Length  8~30m
Working Class A3, A4
Ambient Temperature -25~40℃
Одиночный кран на козлах прогона в основном состояла из портальной рамы, т. е. основной однобалочный, ноги, Нижний конец балки, механизм подъема, механизм передвижения, и электрического управления. Это могут быть разработаны с двумя опустились руки, одна висит руку или нет-висит рука в соответствии с требованиями поднимаясь клиента и среды приложения

Однобалочный Козловой кран-это обычный кран, предназначен для общего обработке материал , который часто используется на открытом грунте, склады, порты, гранита промышленности, цементной трубной промышленности, открытый двор, контейнерных терминалов и верфей, и т. д. Однако, запрещается обрабатывать расплав металла, огнеопасных. Или взрывоопасные предметы

  • Простая структура, легкая установка
  • Хорошая практичность и высокая производительность эффективно
  • Низкое и легкое обслуживание
  • Унифицированы, обобщены и сериализовать части.


Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Devin Mr. Devin
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Devin Mr. Devin
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Shandong Lite Electrical Co.,Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Gantry Crane > Single Girder Gantry Crane

Single Girder Gantry Crane

Product categories of Single Girder Gantry Crane, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Single Girder Gantry Crane, Single Girder Crane suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Single Girder Overhead Crane R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • industrial gantry crane MH Model

    industrial gantry crane MH Model

    • Brand: Lite

    • Packaging: 1. Electric parts are packed in iron box to reduce distortion in conveying; 2. Steel structures are fastened by bolts. Land Transportation & Shipping: 1. If the size of whole crane are suitable for container ship, usually by container; 2. If the size is t

    • Supply Ability: 10,000 sets/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: SGS

    Single and Double girder gantry crane with hooks is applied outside warehouse or railway sideways to do common lifting and unloading works This kind of crane is composed of bridge support legs crane travelling organ trolley electric equipment strong lifting winch The frame adopts box type welding mechanism Crane...

    • MH Type Electric Hoist Gantry Crane

    MH Type Electric Hoist Gantry Crane

    • Brand: Lite

    • Packaging: 1. Electric parts are packed in iron box to reduce distortion in conveying; 2. Steel structures are fastened by bolts. Land Transportation & Shipping: 1. If the size of whole crane are suitable for container ship, usually by container; 2. If the size is t

    • Supply Ability: 10,000 sets/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: SGS

    Single girder mh light gantry crane with hoist is a kind of medium small cranes with traveling track in the lifting weight 2 10t which is matched with CD1 single speed and MD double speed electric hoist Its span is 12 30m working environment temperature is 25 40 This product is a regular crane widely used at open...

    • MH Mobile A-Frame Gantry Crane

    MH Mobile A-Frame Gantry Crane

    • Brand: Lite

    • Packaging: 1. Electric parts are packed in iron box to reduce distortion in conveying; 2. Steel structures are fastened by bolts. Land Transportation & Shipping: 1. If the size of whole crane are suitable for container ship, usually by container; 2. If the size is t

    • Supply Ability: 10,000 sets/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: SGS

    The products meet the factory workshop port mining waste disposal goods scattered petrochemical aerospace military and other industries of universal bridge crane overhead crane eot crane door crane universal gantry crane rubber tyre and rail mounted container gantry crane four link type portal crane quayside container...

    • MH Model electric Hoist Gantry Crane

    MH Model electric Hoist Gantry Crane

    • Brand: Lite

    • Packaging: 1. Electric parts are packed in iron box to reduce distortion in conveying; 2. Steel structures are fastened by bolts. Land Transportation & Shipping: 1. If the size of whole crane are suitable for container ship, usually by container; 2. If the size is t

    • Supply Ability: 10,000 sets/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: SGS

    3 Ton MH Model Single Girder Mobile Gantry Crane is used together with CD MD Model electric hoists It is a track travelling small and medium sized crane Its proper lifting weight is 3 to 20 tons Proper span is 12 to 30 meters its proper working temperature is 20 DC to 40 DC This product is a regular crane widely used...

    • L Type Mobile Gantry Crane 10t

    L Type Mobile Gantry Crane 10t

    • Brand: Lite

    • Packaging: 1. Electric parts are packed in iron box to reduce distortion in conveying; 2. Steel structures are fastened by bolts. Land Transportation & Shipping: 1. If the size of whole crane are suitable for container ship, usually by container; 2. If the size is t

    • Supply Ability: 10,000 sets/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: SGS

    L Type Gantry Crane 10 ton it is used together with CD MD Model electric hoists It is a track traveling small and medium sized crane Its proper lifting weight is 5 to 10 tons Its proper span is 12 to 18 meters and the proper working temperature is 20 degree to 40 degree 20T capacity L type gantry crane with hook for...

    • 5-50/10t L-type Single Girder Gantry Crane

    5-50/10t L-type Single Girder Gantry Crane

    • Brand: Lite

    • Packaging: 1. Electric parts are packed in iron box to reduce distortion in conveying; 2. Steel structures are fastened by bolts. Land Transportation & Shipping: 1. If the size of whole crane are suitable for container ship, usually by container; 2. If the size is t

    • Supply Ability: 10,000 sets/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: SGS

    20T capacity L type gantry crane with hook for yard lifting is single girder Gantry Crane with large net space due to L shaped structure With light weight low overall height the structure is compact more cost savings and it is cost effective gantry crane L type single girder gantry crane can take advantage of the...

    • Gantry Crane Hoist with Variable Designs Capacity

    Gantry Crane Hoist with Variable Designs Capacity

    • Brand: Lite

    • Packaging: Container

    • Supply Ability: 84261930

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE CCC

    MG Gantry cranes are all types of cranes which lift objects by an open winch which is fitted in a trolley and can move horizontally on a rail or pair of rails fitted under a beam Gantry cranes are an excellent alternative to permanent indoor overhead cranes which minimal investment in any new building by eliminating...

    • 10 Ton L Electric Trolley Gantry Crane

    10 Ton L Electric Trolley Gantry Crane

    • Brand: OEM

    • Packaging: Electrical and other parts and Main Girder and End Girder all packed by high quality plywood crate

    • Supply Ability: 4000/SET/YEAR

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: ISO9001: 2000, CE, GOST SGS

    Electric Trolley gantry crane Introduction The electric trolley gantry crane is a mid light type gantry crane equipped with electric and crane hooks with the obvious features of L shape legs which makes the crane more convenient for handling cargo with long length such as steel pipe etc The lifting capacity of the...

    • Single Girder Gantry Crane with 3 Ton Hoist

    Single Girder Gantry Crane with 3 Ton Hoist

    • Brand: Lite

    • Packaging: 1. Electric parts are packed in iron box to reduce distortion in conveying; 2. Steel structures are fastened by bolts. Land Transportation & Shipping: 1. If the size of whole crane are suitable for container ship, usually by container; 2. If the size is t

    • Supply Ability: 10,000 sets/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: SGS

    MDG Explosion Proof Single Girder Gantry Crane with 3 Ton Hoist The single girder gantry crane with hook is adapt to open storage and railway to load and unload as well as carry materials The crane consists of crane span structure crane travel mechanism trolley and electric equipment The crane span structure adapts...

China Single Girder Gantry Crane Suppliers

single girder gantry crane is a type of light small gantry crane with a single girder and rail travelling. The Single Girder Gantry Crane is designed for generally material handling, with the lifting capacity around 1 to 20 tons, and working class A3, or A4. The specification of the single girder Gantry Crane is as follow:

Product Type MH
Lifting Capacity 1~20t
Span Length 8~30m
Working Class A3, A4
Ambient Temperature -25~40℃
Single girder gantry crane is mainly consisted of gantry frame, i.e. main single girder, legs, bottom end beams, lifting mechanism, travelling mechanism, and electrical control. It can be designed with two hanging arms, one hanging arm or no-hanging arm according to client's lifting requirements and application environment

Single girder gantry crane is regular crane, designed for general material handling , which is frequently used at open ground, warehouse, ports, granite industry, cement pipe industry, open yard, container depots and shipyards, etc. However, it is forbidden to handle melt metal, inflammable. Or explosive objects

  • Simple structure, Easy installation
  • Good usability and high performance efficiently
  • Low and easy maintenance
  • Standardized, generalized and serialized parts.


Send Inquiry

Devin

Mr. Devin

Email:

lite@cranelt.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-537-2886996

Fax:

Mobile Phone:+8618653777266Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:lite@cranelt.com

Address:development area , Jining, Shandong

Mobile Site

http://www.chinacranegroup.com