Shandong Lite Electrical Co.,Ltd رافعة قنطرية متحركة,رافعة رافعة قنطرية مع أفضل تصميم,Double Girder Grane
الصفحة الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > رافعة جسرية > تروس جانتري كرين > رافعة جسرية لمعدات الرفع ، رافعة جسرية متحركة داخلية

رافعة جسرية لمعدات الرفع ، رافعة جسرية متحركة داخلية

حصة ل:  

معلومات أساسية

نموذج: MH

شهادة: CE, ISO9001

شرط: الجديد

نموذج العملية: جهاز التحكم

أقصى ارتفاع للرفع: 25-30m

الحد الأقصى لرفع الوزن: 20-50t

اكتب: الشحن والتفريغ

Additional Info

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: التعبئة: 1. معبأة الأجزاء الكهربائية بواسطة قفص الخشب الرقائقي عالية الجودة ، للحد من تشويه في نقل ؛ 2. الحزم الرئيسية ، الحزم الطرفية والرافعة الكهربائية معبأة بقطعة قماش من البلاستيك المنسوج. يمكن أن تقلل من التآكل عند النقل. شيبينغ: 1. إذا كان حجم كامل

نقل: Ocean

ميناء: Qingdao,Tianjin

وصف المنتج

طرق التحكم والاحتياطات:

1. رافعة جسرية ذات العارضة الواحدة مع الكابينة ، يأخذ السائقون المبادرة قبل أخذ زمام المبادرة للتعامل مع الخطافات والحبال وأجهزة الأمان والمكونات الأخرى التي تتطلبها بطاقة الفحص لفحصها ووجدوا أنه يجب استبعاد الحالات الشاذة.


2. الرافعة الجسرية أحادية العجلة الأرضية ، كل فئة يجب أن تكون مسؤولة عن التفتيش وفقا لمتطلبات بطاقة الفحص الفوري ، وجدت أنه يجب استبعاد الحالات الشاذة.


.3 ﻳﺠﺐ ﻋﻠﻰ اﻟﻤﺸﻐﻞ إﻏﻼق ﻣﺼﺪر اﻟﻄﺎﻗﺔ اﻟﺮﺋﻴﺴﻲ ﻓﻘﻂ ﻋﻨﺪﻣﺎ ﻳﺘﺄآﺪ ﻣﻦ ﻋﺪم وﺟﻮد أي ﻣﻨﻔﺬ ﻋﻠﻰ اﻟﻤﻨﺼﺔ أو ﻋﻠﻰ اﻟﻤﺴﺎر. عندما يكون قاطع قاطع الطاقة أو اللوحات الإعلانية ، يجب إزالته عن طريق القفل الأصلي قبل الطاقة الرئيسية.
4. الرافعة الجسرية ذات العارضة الواحدة هي رافعات صغيرة ومتوسطة الحجم تعمل بالسكك الحديدية ، والتي تنطبق على قدرة الرفع من 2 إلى 32 طن ، والامتداد المناسب من 12 إلى 31.5 متر ، وبيئة العمل من -20 درجة مئوية إلى + 40 درجة مئوية. هذا المنتج عبارة عن رافعة ذات أغراض عامة ، تستخدم لتحميل وتفريغ أو استيعاب المواد في الفضاء المفتوح والمخزن. يحتوي هذا المنتج على نوعين من التحكم الأرضي والتحكم الداخلي.
5. الرافعة الجسرية ذات العارضة الواحدة تتكون بشكل رئيسي من العارضة الرئيسية ، العارضة ، آلية تشغيل العربة ، آلية تشغيل التروللي والعربة ، الرافعة الكهربائية CD1 أو MD1 المثبتة على العربة. تكوين هوك للمعالجة الميكانيكية ، مصنع التجميع ، ورشة الهياكل المعدنية ، ورش العمل المعدنية والسباكة وأنواع مختلفة من أعمال رفع المستودعات. ليس من السهل أن تكون قابلة للاشتعال أو متوسطة الحجم أو تحتوي على غازات رطبة جدا ومقاومة للتآكل في مكان العمل.

MH نوع 5 ~ 20T رافعة جسرية رافعة جسرية (نوع Trussed)

تستخدم رافعة جسرية ذات العارضة الكهربائية MH طراز جنبا إلى جنب مع الرافعات الكهربائية طراز MD MD. فهي عبارة عن رافعة صغيرة ومتوسطة الحجم. وهي مناسبة لرفع الرفع من 5 إلى 20 طناً. تمتد الأغراض الممتدة من 12 إلى 30 متر ، وتعمل بشكل سليم درجة الحرارة هي -20 ℃ إلى 40 ℃.

هذا المنتج هو عبارة عن رافعة عادية تستخدم على نطاق واسع في الأراضي المفتوحة والمستودعات إلى موقع Iqad أو تفريغ أو إمساك المواد.لديها طريقتين للتحكم ، وهما السيطرة على الأرض والتحكم في الغرفة.

1520305969(1)



MH نوع 3 ~ 20T رافعة جسرية رافعة جسرية (نوع صندوق)
تستخدم رافعة جسرية ذات العارضة الكهربائية MH نموذج جنبا إلى جنب مع electrichoists CD MD Model. وهي عبارة عن رافعة متحركة صغيرة ومتوسطة الحجم. وهي مناسبة لرفع الرفع من 3 إلى 20 طن. أقصى عمق هو 12 إلى 30 متر ، ودرجة حرارة العمل المناسبة هي -20 ℃ إلى 40 ℃.
هذا المنتج هو عبارة عن رافعة عادية تستخدم على نطاق واسع في الأراضي المفتوحة والمستودعات إلى مواد lqad أو التفريغ أو الاستيلاء. ولديه طريقتين للتحكم ، وهما الأرض ، والتحكم في الغرفة.
1520306142(1)


خدمتنا



1. بحرية تقديم تصميم المشروع ، عملية التصميم ، واختيار المعدات المناسبة لك.

2. مرافقتك لإكمال قبول المعدات ، ومسودة مخطط البناء وعملية مفصلة ، وعملية التصدير الكاملة

3. 12 شهرا الضمان
4. الفنيين المحترفين يوفرون التركيب ، خدمات التكليف
5. الاستشارات الفنية في أي وقت


المنتجات الرئيسية للشركة هي: جسر جسري ، رافعات صغيرة خفيفة ، سيور ناقلة ، رافعات مزدوجة العارضة ، رافعات ذات العارضة الواحدة ، رافعات جسرية ، رافعات بناء السفن ، رافعات بناء السفن ، سلسلة الرافعات الكهربائية للرافعات ، الملحقات. والقيام بالتركيب والصيانة والأعمال التجارية رافعة.
التميز في تصنيع المنتجات ، وكلها تتمحور حول العملاء والالتزام بالابتكار العلمي والتكنولوجي باعتبارها الدعامة الأساسية لتنمية المشاريع ، ونظام الإدارة العلمية ، مع موظفين ذوي جودة عالية ، والتكنولوجيا المتقدمة ومعدات الإنتاج ، ووسائل اختبار كاملة. جودة منتجات الشركة وموثوق بها ، مجموعة كاملة ، وسعر معقول وجيد خدمة ما بعد البيع. ويمكن أيضا أن تستند إلى متطلبات المستخدم ، وتصميم مجموعة متنوعة من الرافعات غير القياسية.


صورة المنتج
  • رافعة جسرية لمعدات الرفع ، رافعة جسرية متحركة داخلية
  • رافعة جسرية لمعدات الرفع ، رافعة جسرية متحركة داخلية
  • رافعة جسرية لمعدات الرفع ، رافعة جسرية متحركة داخلية
  • رافعة جسرية لمعدات الرفع ، رافعة جسرية متحركة داخلية
  • رافعة جسرية لمعدات الرفع ، رافعة جسرية متحركة داخلية
البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • *الموضوع:
  • إلى:
  • *رسائل:
    يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 Shandong Lite Electrical Co.,Ltdحق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Devin Mr. Devin
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Devin Mr. Devin
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Shandong Lite Electrical Co.,Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Gantry Crane > Truss Gantry Crane > Hoisting Machinery gantry crane ,indoor mobile gantry crane

Hoisting Machinery gantry crane ,indoor mobile gantry crane
Hoisting Machinery gantry crane ,indoor mobile gantry crane
Hoisting Machinery gantry crane ,indoor mobile gantry crane
Hoisting Machinery gantry crane ,indoor mobile gantry crane
Hoisting Machinery gantry crane ,indoor mobile gantry crane

Hoisting Machinery gantry crane ,indoor mobile gantry crane

Basic Info

    Model No.: MH

    Certification: CE, ISO9001

    Condition: New

    Operation Form: Remote Control

    Maximum Lifting Height: 25-30m

    Maximum Lifting Weight: 20-50t

    Type: Stevedoring

Additional Info

    Packaging: Packing: 1. Electric parts are packed by high quality plywood crate, to reduce distortion in conveying; 2. Main beams, end beams and electric hoist are packed by plastic woven cloth. It can reduce abrasion when transport. Shiping: 1. If the size of whole

    Transportation: Ocean

    Port: Qingdao,Tianjin

Product Description

Control methods and precautions:

1. Single-girder Gantry Crane with cab, drivers take the initiative before taking the initiative to deal with hooks, ropes and safety devices and other components required by the inspection card to check and found that anomalies should be ruled out.


2. Ground-operated single-girder gantry crane, each class should be responsible for inspection by the requirements of the spot check card, found that anomalies should be ruled out.


3. The operator must close the main power supply only when it is confirmed that there is no one on the platform or on the track. When the power circuit breaker lock or billboards, should be removed by the original closed before the main power.
4. Single-girder gantry crane is a rail-operated small and medium-sized cranes, which apply to the lifting capacity of 2 to 32 tons, the applicable span of 12 to 31.5 meters, the working environment of -20 degrees Celsius to +40 degrees Celsius. This product is a general-purpose crane, used for loading and unloading or grasping materials in open space and warehouse. This product has two types of ground control and indoor control.
5. Single-girder gantry crane mainly consists of main beam, beam, trolley operating mechanism, trolley and trolley operating mechanism and CD1 or MD1 Electric Hoist fixed on the trolley. Hook configuration for mechanical processing, assembly plant, metal structure workshop, metallurgical and foundry workshops and various types of warehouse lifting work. Not easy to flammable, explosive medium or have a very humid and corrosive gases in the workplace.

MH Type 5~20t Electric Hoist Gantry Crane(Trussed type)

MH Model Electric Hoist Girder Gantry Crane is used together with CD MD Model Electric hoists.It is a track travelling small and medium-sized crane.Its proper Lifting weight is 5 to 20 tons.Proper span is 12 to 30 meters,its proper working temperature is -20℃ to 40℃.

This product is a regular crane widely used at open ground and warehouses to Iqad,unload or grab materials.It has two controlling methods,namely ground controlling and room controlling.

1520305969(1)



MH Type 3~20t Electric Hoist Gantry Crane(Box type)
MH Model Electric Hoist Girder Gantry Crane is used together with CD MD Model electrichoists.It is a track travelling small and medium-sized crane.Its proper Lifting weight is 3 to 20tons.Proper span is 12 to 30 meters,its proper working temperature is-20℃ to 40℃.
This product is a regular crane widely used at open ground and warehouses to lqad,unload or grab materials.It has two controlling methods,namely ground,controlling and room controlling.
1520306142(1)


Our service



1. Freely provide project designing, process designing, choosing suitable equipment for you.

2. Accompany you to complete the acceptance of the equipment,draft the construction scheme and detailed process, and complete process of export

3. 12months warranty
4. Professional technicians provide installation, commissioning services
5. Technical advisory for any time


The company's main products are: bridge gantry, light small cranes, belt conveyors, double beam cranes, single-girder cranes, gantry cranes and shipbuilding cranes and shipbuilding cranes, electric hoist series of cranes, accessories; and undertake installation, maintenance, Crane business.
Excellence in product manufacturing, all customer-centric and adhere to the scientific and technological innovation as the mainstay of enterprise development, a scientific management system, with high-quality personnel, advanced technology and production equipment, complete testing means. Company product quality and reliable, full range, reasonable price and good after-sales service. Can also be based on user requirements, design a variety of non-standard cranes.


Looking for ideal Hoisting Gantry Crane. Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Crane Gantry Crane with Best Design are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of double girder gantry crane. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Gantry Crane > Truss Gantry Crane

Send Inquiry

Devin

Mr. Devin

Email:

lite@cranelt.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-537-2886996

Fax:

Mobile Phone:+8618653777266Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:lite@cranelt.com

Address:development area , Jining, Shandong